Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, München, Germany I 01 Dec 2009

"The appartment is located very central, 5 Minutes away from Cais do Sodre, so it was very easy to get everywhere, you can even walk to the castello or Alfama or Bairro Alto! It was very helpful that there war a citymap and a curent "follow me Lisbon". Thank you for that! ...we missed a coffee maschine or a caffetiere :-) You hear the street noise, p.e. from the eletricicos - but not during the night. All togehter, we enjoyed the stay very, very much! Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bruno, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2009

"very nice apartment and clean friendly owner pretty centrally located apartment, everything within walking distance"

"zeer mooi appartement en schoon vriendelijke eigenaar behoorlijk centraal gelegen appartement, alles op loopafstand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Subrina, albany, United States of America I 26 Oct 2009

"The apartment was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and cozy. Our contact, Rui Ramos, was most hospitable and accomodating. We had an early flight and he met us early to let us in the apartment. We loved the location and were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. We would definitely recommend this apartment to other visitors."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giel, Haarlem, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2009

"The owner was very helpful and friendly. The app. is in an ideal location; the city centre is within walking distance. The app. is modern, very clean and comfortable. The app. is located on a very busy street with lots of traffic and noise."

"De eigenaar was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Het app. ligt zeer gunstig; het centrum ligt op loopafstand. Het app. is modern, erg schoon en comfortabel. Het app. is gelegen aan een zeer drukke straat met veel verkeer en lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Teresa, Montevideo, Uruguay I 30 Sep 2009

"It is a very nice apartment! It was very important that there was a bit of oil, sugar, etc. allowed us to cook and save during our stay. EXCELLENT THAT THERE WAS INTERNET! I appreciated much Lisbon! Not hybo nothing, all the details for the good pass were referred."

"Es un apartamento muy agradable!! Fue muy importante que hubiera un poco de aceite, azúcar, etc nos permitió cocinar y ahorrar en nuestra estadía. EXCELENTE QUE HUBIERA INTERNET!!!!! Aprecié mucho Lisboa!! No hybo nada, todos los detalles para el buen pasar estaban contemplados."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Florian, Hohenbrunn, Germany I 28 Sep 2009

Florian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Andreas, Spaichingen, Germany I 16 Sep 2009

Andreas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rifka, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2009

"Very nice apartment. The road is quite busy. The owner is a very nice and neat man, which also gives tips about Lisbon."

"Zeer netjes en fijn appartement. De weg is wel vrij druk. De eigenaar is een erg aardige en nette man, die ook tips geeft over Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Elisa, avellino, Italy I 10 Aug 2009

Elisa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
claar, groningen, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2009

"beautiful apartment in a very good location there was a lot of traffic for the door so there was a lot of noise"

"prachtig apartement op een hele goede locatie er was veel verkeer voor de deur waardoor er redelijk veel lawaai was"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Birgit, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2009

"The apartment looks very nice and is newly renovated. The rooms are fully-equipped and very light and high making it all a spacious impression. The kitchen is very complete with an original tiled stove, oven, dishwasher and fridge/freezer-cabinet. The bathroom has a fine shower and bathtub. The bed in the bedroom sleeps delicious and the living room has a sofa-bed with TV. The location is perfect in the middle of the city centre, near public transportation and restaurants/bars/shops etc. The owner is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is located on a street that you ever could hear traffic, but hey what do you want in the middle of the city?!?!"

"Het appartement ziet er zeer verzorgd uit en is pas gerenoveerd. De vertrekken zijn van alle gemakken voorzien en erg licht en hoog waardoor het allemaal een ruime indruk geeft. De keuken is zeer compleet met een origineel betegeld fornuis, oven, vaatwasser en koel/vries-kast. De badkamer heeft een fijne douche en ligbad. Het bed in de slaapkamer slaapt heerlijk en de woonkamer heeft een (slaap)bank met TV. De ligging is perfect midden in het centrum, vlakbij openbaar vervoer en restaurantjes/barretjes/winkeltjes enz. De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het appartement ligt aan een straat waardoor je weleens het verkeer zou kunnen horen, maar ja wat wil je midden in de stad?!?!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation