Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Hyemin, family with mature children, FRANKFRUT AM MAIN, Germany I 26 May 2015

"location , cleaning and nice host."

"location , cleaning and nice host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Evrard, family with young children, paris, France I 24 Mar 2015

"Very nice apartment. clean, central, hyper equipped, near the areas to visit. The owner is super nice, we had not had pay deposit upon arrival. We will return. "

"Appartement très agréable. propre, central, hyper équipé, a proximité des quartiers à visiter. Le propriétaire est super sympa, on a pas eu a verser de caution a l' arrivée. On reviendra. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michel, mature couple, BEAUVAIS, France I 09 Mar 2015

"Excellent home in this well located apartment (100 meters from the regular station - maritime and Cais do Sodre metro station (terminal subway and bus n ° 1 accessible from the airport, and convenient supermarket) and (200 m from downtown.)) Pleasant building by its decoration, overlooking a street range, shopping, but rather noisy night. Very good location for access to transport, discover the city, its neighborhoods, its surroundings and beaches, the banks of the Tagus River and the shores of the Ocean views of Sintra or Setúbal. "

"Excellent accueil dans cet appartement bien situé ( à 100 mètres de la gare ferrroviaire - maritime et station de métro Cais do Sodré ( terminal métro et bus n°1 accessibles depuis l'aéroport, et supérette pratique) et ( à 200 m du centre ville animé.) Immeuble agréable par sa décoration , donnant sur une rue passante , commerçante, mais peu bruyante la nuit. Très bonne situation pour accéder aux transports, découvrir la ville, ses quartiers, ses environs et plages , les bords du Tage et les rives de l'Océan vues de Sintra ou Sétubal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Christian, family with young children, Vannes, France I 23 Feb 2015

"Very friendly owner, we keep a good souvenir. Charming and well-located apartment efficient double-glazing!"

"Propriétaire très sympathique, nous en garderons un bon souvenir. Appartement charmant et bien situé, double vitrage efficace !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ursula, mature couple, 73066 Uhingen, Germany I 20 Jan 2015

"again in December if necessary Madrid"

"gerne wieder im Dezember evtl.Madrid"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Maarten Bakker, family with young children, H, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2015

"We arrived in Lisbon 11:30 and we took a taxi to the apartment and the owner Rui Ramos waited for us. He was very friendly and showed us everything. We paid and we didn't have to pay the deposit and also no extra charge or late arrival. The apartment looks very nice and clean and is very comfortable. There is already small coffeemachine too with very nice coffee. Although it is a busy street, we didn't have any problems with the noise because of the double glass windows. The location is very central and also a lot to do nearby. The last day Rui Ramos came to pick us up and brought us to the airport. I never had such a friendly and nice service before. We will certainly come back for our next visit in Lisbon"

"We arrived in Lissabon 23.30 and we took a taxi to the appartment and the owner Rui Ramos waited for us. He was very friendly and showed us everything. We paid and we didn't have to pay the deposit and also no extra charge of late arrival. The appartment looks very nice and clean and is very comfortable. There is al small coffeemachine with very nice coffee. Although it is a busy street,we didn't have any problems with the noise because of the double glass windows. The location is very central and also a lot to do nearby. The last day Rui Ramos came to pick us up and brought us to the airport. I never had such a friendly and nice service before. We will certainly come back for our next visit in Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2014

"Beautiful, spacious and authentic apartment, centrally located near the Praco do Commercio, ca. 5-10 minutes walk to nearest Metro. In the street are all kinds of Nice shops. B less than a 5-minute walk away. Really nice had time."

"Prachtig, ruim en authentiek appartement, centraal gelegen vlakbij het Praco do Commercio, ca . 5-10 minuten lopen naar dichtstbijzijnde Metro. In de straat zijn allerlei leuke winkels. Bakker op minder dan 5 minuten lopen. Hele leuke tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronald, family with mature children, APELDOORN, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2014

"The apartment is located centrally and is a good base for visiting the city. The receipt by Rui is very welcoming and about the deposit or charge in connection with leaving the apartment at a very early time is not even spoken. It is wonderful to be at the end of the afternoon to the Tagus to be able to walk with a bottle of wine and there on the stairs to enjoy a beautiful sunset. As mentioned before is the apartment at a very busy street leading to noise pollution. Whilst this is fine to do and fortunately a good working fan. That was necessary at temperatures between 30-34 degrees in the past five days. For less than 15 euros a taxi brings you to and from the airport. In short, a great place to stay."

"Het appartement ligt mooi centraal en is een goede uitvalsbasis voor het bezoeken van de stad. De ontvangst door Rui is zeer gastvrij en over de borg of toeslag i.v.m. met verlaten van het appartement op een heel vroeg tijdstip is niet eens gesproken. Het is heerlijk om aan het eind van de middag nog even naar de Taag te kunnen lopen met een flesje wijn en daar op de trappen te genieten van een mooie zonsondergang. Zoals al eerder gezegd ligt het appartement aan een zeer drukke straat wat leidt tot geluidsoverlast. Met de ramen dicht is dit prima te doen en gelukkig staat er een goed werkende ventilator. Dat was wel nodig bij temperaturen tussen de 30-34 graden in de afgelopen vijf dagen. Voor minder dan 15 euro brengt een taxi je van en naar het vliegveld. Kortom, een prima plek om te verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, paris, France I 13 Oct 2014

"pretty clear and spacious apartment near the Tagus River and Lisbon's centre only downside: noisy .it must live windows closed."

"joli appartement clair et spacieux près du tage et du centre de lisbonne seul bémol:bruyant.il faut vivre fenetres fermées."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lien , young couple, Leuven, Belgium I 06 Oct 2014

"Nice appartment and friendly owner. Nice to chill there after an evening out or just after a walk in the centre (Lisbon is quite hilly). Although the street is very busy, it could not bother our sleep, we closed the windows and that was fine (not too hot). The kitchen had everything you basicly cousin to cook. Everything is nearby: supermarket, restaurants, subway/train/buses/trams, stopping area, the riverside, cozy places to have a drink, etc. "

"Nice appartment and friendly owner. Nice to chill there after an evening out or just after a walk in the centre (Lisbon is quite hilly). Although the street is very busy, it could not hinder our sleep, we closed the windows and that was fine (not too hot). The kitchen had everything you neef to cook basicly. Everything is nearby: supermarket, restaurants, metro/train/buses/trams, stopping area, the riverside, cozy places to have a drink, etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerard, mature couple, Pijnacker, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2014

"The apartment was totally complete and nice and comfy. The disadvantage is also an advantage you is all in the heart of the old town is within walking distance. The disadvantage is the very busy road for with all the inconvenience this entails. Highly recommended "

"Prima appartement helemaal kompleet en van alle luxe voorzien. Het nadeel is ook een voordeel je zit midden in het oude centrum alles zit op loop afstand . Het nadeel daarvan is de zeer drukke weg voor met alle overlast van dien. Een echte aanrader "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Elena, family with mature children, pamplona, Spain I 11 Sep 2014

"All very well!"

"Todo muy bien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation