Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

William, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 04 Sep 2014

"Beautiful, centrally located apartment, fully equipped. No air conditioning, since the busy street much noise brings with it once the otherwise well insulated Windows open for fresh air. Tip: take the Aerobus from the airport. From the metro station was the long search for the right Street. "

"Mooi, centraal gelegen appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien. Airconditioning zou geen overbodige luxe zijn, aangezien de drukke straat veel lawaai met zich mee brengt zodra de overigens goed geïsoleerde ramen open moeten voor frisse lucht. Tip: neem de Aerobus vanaf de airport. Vanuit het metrostation was het lang zoeken naar de juiste straat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Pedro, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 18 Aug 2014

"Super attentive owners, location outstanding, clean, no noise, Super bed, wifi etc. In addition it had a coffee maker with coffee pods!, oil, crockery etc... Perfect! "

"Los dueños súper atentos, ubicación excepcional, limpio, sin ruidos, exterior, cama estupenda, wifi etc Además tenía cafetera con cápsulas de café!, aceite, vajilla etc... Perfecto! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Torino, Italy I 01 Jul 2014

"Great location, comfortable apartment, great cordiality and availability of the owner."

"Posizione ottima, appartamento comodissimo, grande cordialità e disponibilità del proprietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Havelte, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2014

"Attractive and nice apartment with all conveniences "

"Sfeervol en leuk appartement van alle gemakken voorzien "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philip, mature couple, Balwyn Victoria, Australia I 19 May 2014

"We loved this apartment and the service that Rui offered. He met us on arrival waiting for us outside the apartment and at the end of our stay he drove us to the location where we picked up our rental car. The street outside the apartment is very busy but the double glazing means the noise inside is very low. In the middle of the summer it might be a bit hot with no air conditioning but it was fine for our stay with the use of the large fan provided and we would definitely recommend this apartment to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, SEVILLA, Spain I 13 May 2014

"Very good situation. "

"Muy buena situación. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Radevormwald, Germany I 25 Apr 2014

"Super location, great apartment, nice owners, at any time"

"Super Lage,tolle Wohnung,netter Vermieter,jederzeit wieder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with young children, Valencia, Spain I 22 Apr 2014

"Excellent apartment for a couple with young children. Central, comfortable and pleasant. Dealing with Rui, the owner, was superb. Gave us much things before coming up to the last minute. Highly recommended."

"Excelente apartamento para una pareja con niños pequeños. Céntrico, cómodo y agradable. El trato con Rui, el propietario, fue magnífico. Nos facilitó mucho las cosas desde antes de llegar hasta el último minuto. Muy recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, group of friends, valeyres sous rances, Switzerland I 14 Apr 2014

"The home of Rui, the owner is extremely nice. Beds / bed and sofas / perfect. The coffee maker makes forget "what else" with gusto. What others? The location is very convenient. "

"L'accueil de Rui,le propriétaire, est extrêmement agréable. Les lits / lit et canapés/ parfaits. La machine à café fait oublier "what else" avec brio. Quoi d'autres? La localisation est très pratique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, den haag , Netherlands I 19 Mar 2014

"To busy street but all easily accessible and very pleasant apartment "

"Aan drukke straat maar alles goed bereikbaar en heel prettig appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, family with young children, Gartzain, Spain I 07 Jan 2014

"Lovely and comfortable place, directly across from the navy building. A lot of funky atmosphere on the street, and at 12 midnight I was able to buy, just down the block, some bread, milk and wine for a midnight snack. Useful. And our host was so kind in the morning: he drove us to the airport! I wouldn't expect that, but it just shows how charming and helpful he was. Problems: Only a bit of noise from other apartments and the stairwell. That's it. But we are in a big city. Waytostay: Commish quite steep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carla, mature couple, maastricht, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"This apartment was all we had proposed, us friendly, clean and spacious, everything was present. The place was fine to visit the city. A small point of attention: allow to know it's a busy street is not sleeping with open Windows and what in the summer might be a downside can be. There is no air conditioning."

"Dit appartement was alles wat wij ons er van voorgesteld hadden, vriendelijke ontvangst, schoon en ruim, alles was aanwezig. De plek was prima om van daaruit de stad te bezoeken. Een klein puntje van aandacht is: goed laten weten dat het een drukke straat is en niet met open ramen geslapen kan worden wat in de zomer misschien een minpunt kan zijn. Er is geen airco."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation