Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Maria Caridad, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 13 Oct 2013

Maria Caridad rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
P.J.H., family with young children, Naarden, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2013

"Apartment is fully equipped, and very neat."

"Appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien, en erg netjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mai, young couple, delft, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2013

"Apartment was great specially the double by that owner recently ad against the nose from outside. Great area 5 min walk to the center Baixa Chiado and other. We loved it! Thanks Rui. "

"Apartment was great specially the dubbel door that owner recently ad against the nose from outside. Great area 5min walk to the center Baixa Chiado and other. We loved it! Thanks Rui. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabriel, solo traveller, Oakland, United States of America I 18 Sep 2013

"Excellent location and layout. Great small apartment. Perfect for a couple. 2nd Bed is in the Living room. Rui is very helpful, and all the amenities are nice and functional. It could be even better with a drip filter for coffee. Very small criticism. Tiny in fact. More of a suggestion than a criticism actually. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mª Ángela, mature couple, Vitoria, Spain I 29 Aug 2013

"The situation, the attention of the owner Rui and comfort. To heat and at night you had to open the windows to cool, but it was a very noisy street sleeping with the windows open."

"La situacion, la atención de Rui el propietaro y la comodidad. Hacia calor y por la noche había que abrir las ventanas para refrescar, pero era una calle muy ruidosa para dormir con las ventanas abiertas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
DOMINIQUE, family with mature children, HOUILLES, France I 21 Aug 2013

"Apartment very well located, in the centre, accessible from all areas of Lisbon sweltering in the month of August. We cannot open the windows because Street too noisy: Add 1 fan in the room"

"Appartement très bien situé, en plein centre,accessible de tous les quartiers de Lisbonne Chaleur étouffante au mois d'aout. On ne peut ouvrir les fenêtres car rue trop bruyante : ajouter 1 ventilateur dans la chambre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Owen, family with young children, Dublin, Ireland I 29 Jul 2013

"Rui was very charming, and offered to help us with anything that we required. The apartment was centrally located and very clean. A little warm, especially at night, and possibly could do with an air conditioning unit. But it was the middle of the hot season, so its not a complaint, and I wouldn't say it was a negative."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Zoersel, Belgium I 20 Jul 2013

"Very good location..nearby the metro & train station. Very Very kindly owner! Maybe a little bit noisy when windows were open."

"Very good location..nearby the metro & train station. Very very kindly owner! Maybe a little bit noisy when windows were open."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, zeist , Netherlands I 15 Jul 2013

"Lovely apartment in the heart of the city. We were here with 2 adults and 2 children (25/27) and there was plenty of room. The apartment is fully equipped (washing machine, dishwasher etc.) Only drawback may be that there is no air conditioning and you should put thereby the hotel room Windows open is. All in all a super apartment in a super location! Ps ask the owner Rui to tips for the city. Our tip for dinner is Clube de Jornalistas. Great atmosphere. Do you love fish; Sea'Me is a must. There may be a second Chair in the room so that when two people sleep still can be."

"Heerlijk appartement in het hartje van de stad. Wij waren hier met 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen (25/27) en er was ruimte genoeg. Verder is het appartement voorzien van alle gemakken (wasmachine, vaatwasser etc.) Enige nadeel kan zijn dat er geen airco is en je daardoor de ramen open moet zetten wat snachts gehorig is. Al met al een super appartement op een super locatie! Ps vraag aan de eigenaar Rui om tips voor de stad. Onze tip voor het diner is Clube de Jornalistas. Geweldige sfeer. Houd je van vis; Sea'Me is een aanrader. Er kan misschien een tweede stoel in de kamer zodat wanneer daar twee mensen slapen deze toch nog lekker kunnen zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Azhel, young couple, LORIENT, France I 14 May 2013

"The apartment itself: cozy, Nice. Location: easy walk to different areas of the centre and the edge of the Tagus River. Nothing! (a bit noisy outside but due to the sound-proofing of the building and the passage of cars and trams on the Cobbles)."

"L'appartement en lui-même: cosy, sympa. L'emplacement: facilité à pied vers les différents quartiers du centre et le bord du Tage. Rien! (un peu bruyant dehors mais dû à l'insonorisation de l'immeuble et au passage des voitures et trams sur les pavés)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lisette, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"Actually everything, wonderful cozy apartment in a prime location!"

"Eigenlijk alles, heerlijk gezellig appartement op een toplocatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, madrid, Spain I 05 May 2013

"The apartment is in the heart of the city and transport communication is excellent. Especially careful cleaning and the owner is a charm. "

"El apartamento está en pleno centro de la ciudad y la comunicación de transporte es excelente. Especialmente cuidada la limpieza y el propietario es un encanto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation