Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

William, group of friends, Toronto Ontario, Canada I 31 Mar 2012

"Excellent location to explore Lisbon. Close to all transportation routes and a great food market. Your person on the ground was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Melisa, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 05 Jan 2012

"the apartment is just lovely, spotlessly clean and in a great location. I would definitely rent it again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, München, Germany I 13 Nov 2011

"Friendly landlord, central location, clean, comfortable. Viel befahrene Straße (Bus, Trambahn), laut."

"Freundlicher Vermieter, zentrale Lage, sauber, gemütlich. Viel befahrene Straße (Bus, Trambahn), laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Ingrid, mature couple, sydney, Australia I 19 Oct 2011

"Very friendly and helpful service Great location Had everything we needed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lisa, solo traveller, Scottsdale, United States of America I 14 Oct 2011

"I loved my stay in this well-appointed, centrally located apartment! It's bright and very comfortable. However, what made my stay REALLY great was Rui - the apartment owner. He was so hospitable and took great care to make me feel welcome in his city. He's truly a gem! Thank you for everything!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Coen, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2011

"We had a brilliant stay in the apartment. Rui, the manager, made us feel very welcome and did do everything to make us feel at home. The apartment is located in an excellent and central location with all the major attractions on its doorstep. It is decorated very nicely and has everything you need. We will definitely come back and stay in this place on our next visit to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, solo traveller, Mentone, Australia I 14 Oct 2011

"The apartment is in a great location, where it is a short walk to Praca do Comercio. Also not far from trains and trams and buses. The aparment is bright and clean and makes an excellent base to explore Lisbon from. The owner Rui was helpful and I feel that there has been a lot of thought put in to how the appartment is presented. Not much to dislike about this apartment. It would probably get a bit warm in the heat of summer and there isn't any air-con, but during the time I was there it wasn't a problem"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Bologna, Italy I 19 Sep 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Aurélie, young couple, NANTES, France I 06 Sep 2011

"Perfect location to visit the various districts of Lisbon or excursions (near train station and ferry / 2 lines of metro nearby...). Apartment very well equiped and pleasant place to live. Owner very friendly and eager to make us discover her town => more valuable to start and finish his stay"

"Emplacement parfait pour visiter les différents quartiers de Lisbonne ou partir en excursion (gare et ferry proche / 2 lignes de métro à proximité ...). Appartement très bien équipé et agréable à vivre. Propriétaire très sympathique et désireux de nous faire découvrir sa ville => plus très appréciable pour bien commencer et finir son séjour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
cécile, mature couple, paris, France I 16 Aug 2011

cécile rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sarah, young couple, Zaandam, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2011

"The location of the appartment is just perfect. Right in the centre and very close to the metro/trainstation. So great to explore the city and the surroundings. By train its just 20 minutes to the beach and just 10 minutes to Belem. The appartment is also very nice decorated with light colours and everything was extremely clean. We just loved the appartment. It has a good spirit. This good spirit was also to find in the personality of the owner. He made us a great welcome and was always available for questions and help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marieke, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"Top location pleasant apartment!"

"Top ligging fijn appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation