Overview

Location & map

Reviews (131) 9.7

Apartment reviews

131 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

nicolas, young couple, Clichy, France I 31 Jul 2011

"Apartment meets our expectations, charming, you will feel at home. Very well equipped, good soundproofing, ideal location for all to walk or almost. But the best is Rui, the owner of the premises, whom we thank for his sympathy, his enthusiasm and love of Lisbon he knows transmit you any arrival. (more he speaks the french). DO NOT HESITATE."

"Appartement à la hauteur de nos attentes, charmant, on s'y sens chez soi. Très bien équipé, bien insonoriser, situation idéale pour tout faire à pied ou presque. Mais le meilleur reste Rui, le propriétaire des lieux, que nous remercions pour sa sympathie, son enthousiasme et l'amour de Lisbonne qu'il sait vous transmettre des votre arrivé. (de plus il parle le français). NE PAS HESITER."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
christine, family with mature children, Portarlington, Australia I 18 Jul 2011

"Fantastic apartment. Close to everything. The owner Rui was welcoming and helpful in orientating us to Lisbon. The small touches provided in the apartment were much appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dawn, mature couple, liskeard, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2011

"We liked the location it was close to the public transport required. The apartment was very well equipped and was spotlessly clean. Rui was very helpful and contacted us several times during the week to ask if we needed anything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
EWA, family with young children, BIELANY WROCLAWSKIE, Poland I 24 Jun 2011

"Very nice apartment, comfortable & well equiped. Tastefully decorated and very clean! Ver well located and really nice owner. The apartment was a bit noisy in the night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Susanne, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 19 Jun 2011

"Beautiful and very well maintained apartment in sensational old town location. But also the beach is very close by the station in a few minutes walking CAIS do Sodré. Perfeito - muito obrigada :-)"

"Wunderschönes und äußerst gepflegtes Appartement in sensationeller, zentraler Altstadtlage. Aber auch der Strand ist durch den in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbaren Bahnhof Cais do Sodré sehr nah. Perfeito - muito obrigada :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marion, group of friends, PARIS, France I 08 Jun 2011

"Very nice apartment, fully equipped, located near the liveliest and close to public transport. Very warm welcome by the owner, Rui. We recommend it without hesitation!"

"Très bel appartement, tout équipé, situé près des quartiers les plus animés et proche des transports en commun. Accueil très chaleureux par le propriétaire, Rui. Nous le recommandons sans hésitation !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GEERT, mature couple, LIER, Belgium I 01 Jun 2011

"very nice apartment, central location versus public transport. Very friendly staff, possibly in the summer, with open Windows affected by traffic noise. Now this was no problem since very well insulated"

"zeer mooi appartement, centrale ligging versus openbaar vervoer. Zeer vriendelijk onthaal Mogelijks in de zomer, met open ramen hinder van verkeerslawaai. Nu was dit geen probleem vermits zeer goed geïsoleerd"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, Nailsworth, Australia I 27 May 2011

"The owner Rui is a lovely man, very helpful. Unit is very well set-up and pleasant. It had everything we needed. Unit is well-located, close to shops, transport and tourismo. It has been sound-proofed well. Many thanks, Rui!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
georges, mature couple, Pelissanne, France I 09 May 2011

georges rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Eric, young couple, VINCENNES, France I 30 Apr 2011

Eric rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
merce, family with young children, mataró, Spain I 18 Apr 2011

"The proximity of the noisy downtown area by traffic of trams, but bearable"

"La cercania con la zona centro Muy ruidoso por trafico de tranvias, pero soportable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ismo, mature couple, Turku, Finland I 04 Apr 2011

"The apartment was clean, spacious and very beautiful. It was furnished with a good taste. All the equipments you may need were available. The loacation was good and everything was near and achieved by walking. Although there were quite heavy traffic down on the street, the apartment was surprisingly silent and peaceful. The landlord was very friendly and helpful and he was on time both at arrival and departure. Perfect week!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation