Overview

Location & map

Reviews (95) 9.2

Apartment reviews

95 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Nantes, France I 30 Jul 2017

"Accueil très sympathique en français. Appartement spacieux, propre, bien insonorisé et surtout idéalement situé. Très satisfaits de notre séjour à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Linithgow, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2017

"Excellent location in a super location - although with central location comes lots of street noise. Good sized apartment for a family of 4 but could do with some time and money spent on it - and a thorough clean! Sofa and chairs tired and not the cleanest. Bed in second bedroom is small and most uncomfortable. We couldn't use shower in en suite as the wall hanging just spun on the wall and couldn't hold the shower head. Both showers cubicles were very mouldy and don't look like they've been cleaned for a long time. And lastly - don't look at the mountain of dust on the pictures above the beds!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.3
, mature couple, Villeneuve sur lot, France I 27 Dec 2016

"Very nice and well located apartment in the historic center of Lisbon. Comfort and cleanliness are present. The renovation of the showers would be may be necessary. "

"Appartement très agréable et bien situé dans le centre historique de Lisbonne . Confort et propreté sont présents . La rénovation des douches serait peut être nécessaire . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, alpedrete, Spain I 21 Nov 2016

"The situation is exceptional, well insulated, large and comfortable. Highly recommended"

"Situación excepcional, bien aislado, amplio y cómodo. Muy recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 09 Nov 2016

"The apartment is very centrally located and well equipped with 2 bathrooms. Unfortunately, a bed for 2 people was very narrow. Also, it smelled something to drain. Otherwise, passing by a nice young man worked well and felt very comfortable."

"Das Apartment ist sehr zentral gelegen und mit 2 Bädern gut ausgestattet. Leider War das eine Bett für 2 Personen sehr schmal. Außerdem roch es etwas nach Abfluss. Ansonsten hat die Übergabe durch einen netten jungen Mann bestens geklappt und haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Leesport, United States of America I 19 Oct 2016

"Perfect location!!! Professional management. Very compliant. Furniture could be updated. Apartment was very functional... But had an unpleasant odor for the two weeks. All in all...we enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Lommel, Belgium I 01 Oct 2016

"Very nice and large comfortable apartment in the middle of Baixa. The old centre of Lisbon. It's what we expected. The kitchen is very complete, good beds in the bedrooms. Child and kind owner. You get a good explanation for the arrival in middle of the old city. We will come back again. It's perfect location for your trip to Lisbon beautifull"

"Very nice and large comfortable appartement in the middle of Baixa. The old centre of Lissabon. It's what we expected. The kitchen is very complete, good beds in the bedrooms. Kind and helpfull owner. You get a good explanation for the arrival in middle of the old city. We will come back again. It's perfect location for your trip to beautifull Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Oliver, Canada I 10 Sep 2016

"This apartment is in an excellant location. Close to the train station and other transit. Large and has all the amenities. Anabela who owns the hat shop you walk through to access the apartment is a very friendly and helpful lady. She also sells great hats. Good soundproofing you not hear the noise from the road. The grocery store is a 5 min walk. The apartment needs a paint job, a little worn. One bathroom shower needs a repair on the shower nozzle. We would recommend this apartment to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8

“Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you liked the apartment and would recommend this apartment to others. Anabela would be very happy to hear that you liked her hats! Regarding the feedback, the shower nozzle is fixed now. The owner discovered a smell that came from the washing machine and he fixed it right away too. Thanks again for your review!”

10 Sep 2016
, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2016

"Nice and comfortable apartment in the center of the city, without too much noise from outside. Good cooking facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, bresso, Italy I 30 May 2016

"great!"

"fantastico!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Hawaii, United States of America I 29 May 2016

"Right in the middle of lisbon, double pane windows very quiet. Unit on 2nd floor above a small hat shop. Close to one of the best restaurants in lisbon called Carmo, and few minutes to rossio train station that goes to sintra. Grocery store close by and bakery's that open early in the morning. Right next to the santa justa elevator, taxi about 10 euros from airport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation