Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Depecker, family with young children, , France I 23 Aug 2015

"Ideally placed to discover this capital, tt near the means of transport."

"Idealement place pour decouvrir cette capitale,tt pres des moyens de transport ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Darryn, group of friends, Cape Town, South Africa I 05 Jul 2015

"Absolutely amazing apartment in the heart of Lisbon. Well equipped and comfortable. We were a group for 4 friends who stayed in the apartment. We checked in quite late (1am) and had no problems. Good orientation of the apartment and the surrounding areas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Canada I 15 Jun 2015

"Unpleasant smell in stairways to access a apartment. "

"Odeur désagréable dans les escaliers d'acces a l'appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Roger, family with young children, Geesteren, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Great spacious and perfectly located apartment in the Baixa district, near the Elevador Santa Justa. The apartment is well-equipped and fine working Wi-Fi. The receipt with Luis went smoothly. In the near surroundings many terraces (Rossio Square) and shops, the Baker is literally around the corner. But you can have breakfast almost anywhere outdoors. Sale for 50 cents a Viagem rechargeable OV-chipkaart and load that on for 6 euros and you can use 24-hour unlimited tram (electrico 28!!), bus, metro and the 4 elevadors in the city. Wander through the Chiado district or by Alfama and grab a bench on one of the many vantage points (miradours) and enjoy the view over Lisbon. Finally, with tram line 15 to Belem you should definitely do. The Mosteiro dos Jeronimos and don't miss the Torre de Belem. Lisbon is a wonderful city with a relaxed atmosphere and nice people. We will definitely be back."

"Geweldig ruim en perfect gelegen appartement in de wijk Baixa, vlakbij de Elevador Santa Justa. Het appartement is goed voorzien en prima werkende wifi. De ontvangst met Luis verliep vlekkeloos. In de nabij omgeving vele terrassen (Rossioplein) en winkels, de bakker zit letterlijk om de hoek. Maar ontbijten kun je bijna overal buitenshuis. Koop voor 50 eurocent een Viagem oplaadbare OV-chipkaart en laad die op voor 6 euro en je kan 24 uur lang onbeperkt gebruik maken van tram (electrico 28 !!), bus, metro en de 4 elevadors in de stad. Slenter eens door de wijk Chiado of door Alfama en pak een bankje op één van de vele uitzichtpunten (miradours) en geniet van het uitzicht over Lissabon. Tot slot, met tramlijn 15 naar Belem moet je zeker doen. Het Mosteiro dos Jeronimos en de Torre de Belem mag je zeker niet missen. Lissabon is een heerlijke stad met een ontspannen sfeer en aardige mensen. We komen zeker nog eens terug."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Herman, group of friends, Booischot, Belgium I 05 May 2015

"Ideal location!"

"Ideale ligging !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Pascal, family with mature children, AZE, France I 18 Apr 2015

"The apartment is superbly located. We were welcomed by Armindo that is not stingy good advice and who speaks french. We recommend this apartment who wants to visit Lisbon in all its splendor: the access to different sites and neighborhoods are easy although it is necessary to know well how to walk."

"L'appartement est superbement situé. Nous avons été accueilli par Armindo qui n'est pas avare de bons conseils et qui parle français. Nous recommandons cet appartement à qui veut visiter Lisbonne dans toute sa splendeur : les accès aux différents sites et quartiers sont aisés même s'il faut savoir bien marcher."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Sevilla, Spain I 02 Apr 2015

"The apartment is located in the Centre of Lisbon, so everything is hand. Very spacious and comfortable. We love it."

"El apartamento se encuentra situado en el mismo centro de Lisboa, por lo que todo queda mano. Muy amplio comodo. Nos ha encantado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Ridderkerk, Netherlands I 23 Mar 2015

"Good apartment Location = ideal in the Lisbon old part"

"Goed appartement Ligging = ideaal in het oude deel Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Martine, group of friends, Strasbourg, France I 24 Feb 2015

"Ideally located to visit Lisbon thanks to Fernando for his home and his information to find good restaurants. Very nice apartment"

"Idéalement,situé pour visiter Lisbonne merci à Fernando pour son accueil et ses renseignements pour trouver de bons restos. Appartement très agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 26 Nov 2014

"Location was really good and was very stubborn. The necessary facilities and equipment are also well equipped, so there was a discomfort. "

"위치가 정말 좋았고 집이 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 필요한 시설과 집기도 잘 구비되어 있어서 여행하는 데 불편함이 없었습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inge, solo traveller, Maarssen, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2014

"delicious Baixia district, right in the old apartment. even in bad weather, it was a fine place to stay."

"heerlijk appartement, midden in de oude wijk Baixia. ook bij slecht weer was het een prima onderkomen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Haesewng, group of friends, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 19 Nov 2014

"Excellent Place to stay. Location was super! only 2 min from Rossio Station and right next to Elevador de Santa Justa. The owner was very helpful and the apartment was very comfortable & spacious. Wonderful place! highly recommended! "

"Excellent Place to stay. Location was super! only 2 min from Rossio Station and right next to Elevador de Santa Justa. The owner was very helpful and the apartment was very comfortable & spacious. Wonderful place! highly recommended! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation