Overview

Location & map

Reviews (95) 9.2

Apartment reviews

95 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 26 Nov 2014

"Location was really good and was very stubborn. The necessary facilities and equipment are also well equipped, so there was a discomfort. "

"위치가 정말 좋았고 집이 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 필요한 시설과 집기도 잘 구비되어 있어서 여행하는 데 불편함이 없었습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Maarssen, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2014

"delicious Baixia district, right in the old apartment. even in bad weather, it was a fine place to stay."

"heerlijk appartement, midden in de oude wijk Baixia. ook bij slecht weer was het een prima onderkomen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 19 Nov 2014

"Excellent Place to stay. Location was super! only 2 min from Rossio Station and right next to Elevador de Santa Justa. The owner was very helpful and the apartment was very comfortable & spacious. Wonderful place! highly recommended! "

"Excellent Place to stay. Location was super! only 2 min from Rossio Station and right next to Elevador de Santa Justa. The owner was very helpful and the apartment was very comfortable & spacious. Wonderful place! highly recommended! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, la richardais, France I 13 Nov 2014

"could not be better, both from the point of view of the apartment it even as its situarion Excellennt stay"

"on ne pouvait trouver mieux,aussi bien du point de vue de l appartement lui meme que de sa situarion Excellennt sejour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, DK2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark I 27 Oct 2014

"Very nice and clean apartment with two bathrooms and an outstandingb location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Hengelo, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2014

"Beautiful large apartment located in the Centre. Everything is within walking distance. Highly recommended!!"

"Prachtig in het centrum gelegen groot appartement. Alles is op loopafstand. Echt een aanrader !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Rijsbergen, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2014

"Fine location, almost next to the Elevador de Santa Justa, near Rossio metro station. Spacious and quiet apartment. Good reception by Luis. "

"Prima locatie, bijna naast de Elevador de Santa Justa, vlak bij metrostation Rossio. Ruim en rustig appartement. Goede ontvangst door Luis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Dresden, Germany I 21 Sep 2014

"Spacious, well-equipped apartment directly in the vibrant Baixa, short walk to public transport and the city sights Friendly landlords"

"Großzügiges, gut ausgestattetes Apartment direkt in der lebendigen Baixa, kurze Wege zum Nahverkehr und den innerstädtischen Sehenwürdigkeiten Freundlicher Vermieter"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, gif sur yvette, France I 05 Jul 2014

"Ideal location to visit Lisbon Very welcome lively"

"Emplacement idéal pour visiter Lisbonne Très bon accueil Quartier animé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, haywards heath, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

"This is a fantastic apartment that is in a perfect location, as close to the centre of the city as it's possible to be. It is well equipped with a full kitchen including washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster etc. very good wifi too. Very comfortable. Look out of the bedroom window and there's the Santa Justa Elevador on your doorstep, just across the road.Rossio square is a 2 minute walk away, there are a number of fantastic restaurants tucked away in the back streets close by (avoid those on the main streets down to the river - expensive and for tourists). Pingo Doce supermarket is just off the square and perfect for provisions - open from 0900 - 2100 7 days a week. Rossio/Baixa-Chiado metro stations are both within a 5 minute walk and there is luggage storage at Rossio metro for €6 for most of the day (convenient for when you check out and don't want to drag your luggage around the city). Armindo, the owner, is a nice chap and makes checking in and out as simple as possible. All in all, a fantastic place to stay and highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Ste-Catherine de Hatley, Canada I 24 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, verona, Italy I 15 Apr 2014

"Central location, easy to reach and the owner is always available, friendly and cordial. The apartment is excellent,"

"Posizione centrale, facile da raggiungere e il proprietario è sempre disponibile,simpatico e cordiale. L' appartamento è eccellente,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation