Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, la richardais, France I 13 Nov 2014

"could not be better, both from the point of view of the apartment it even as its situarion Excellennt stay"

"on ne pouvait trouver mieux,aussi bien du point de vue de l appartement lui meme que de sa situarion Excellennt sejour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bo, group of friends, DK2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark I 27 Oct 2014

"Very nice and clean apartment with two bathrooms and an outstandingb location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rob , mature couple, Hengelo, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2014

"Beautiful large apartment located in the Centre. Everything is within walking distance. Highly recommended!!"

"Prachtig in het centrum gelegen groot appartement. Alles is op loopafstand. Echt een aanrader !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Audrey, mature couple, Rijsbergen, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2014

"Fine location, almost next to the Elevador de Santa Justa, near Rossio metro station. Spacious and quiet apartment. Good reception by Luis. "

"Prima locatie, bijna naast de Elevador de Santa Justa, vlak bij metrostation Rossio. Ruim en rustig appartement. Goede ontvangst door Luis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Dresden, Germany I 21 Sep 2014

"Spacious, well-equipped apartment directly in the vibrant Baixa, short walk to public transport and the city sights Friendly landlords"

"Großzügiges, gut ausgestattetes Apartment direkt in der lebendigen Baixa, kurze Wege zum Nahverkehr und den innerstädtischen Sehenwürdigkeiten Freundlicher Vermieter"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
LILIANE, mature couple, gif sur yvette, France I 05 Jul 2014

"Ideal location to visit Lisbon Very welcome lively"

"Emplacement idéal pour visiter Lisbonne Très bon accueil Quartier animé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Paul, family with young children, haywards heath, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

"This is a fantastic apartment that is in a perfect location, as close to the centre of the city as it's possible to be. It is well equipped with a full kitchen including washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, toaster etc. very good wifi too. Very comfortable. Look out of the bedroom window and there's the Santa Justa Elevador on your doorstep, just across the road.Rossio square is a 2 minute walk away, there are a number of fantastic restaurants tucked away in the back streets close by (avoid those on the main streets down to the river - expensive and for tourists). Pingo Doce supermarket is just off the square and perfect for provisions - open from 0900 - 2100 7 days a week. Rossio/Baixa-Chiado metro stations are both within a 5 minute walk and there is luggage storage at Rossio metro for €6 for most of the day (convenient for when you check out and don't want to drag your luggage around the city). Armindo, the owner, is a nice chap and makes checking in and out as simple as possible. All in all, a fantastic place to stay and highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Ste-Catherine de Hatley, Canada I 24 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, verona, Italy I 15 Apr 2014

"Central location, easy to reach and the owner is always available, friendly and cordial. The apartment is excellent,"

"Posizione centrale, facile da raggiungere e il proprietario è sempre disponibile,simpatico e cordiale. L' appartamento è eccellente,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Las Vegas, United States of America I 13 Apr 2014

"Overall it was a good experience. The apartment is nice and comfortable. The location is as good as can be. Only negative was an unpleasant odor each time upon first entering the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Jacqueline, family with mature children, St. Maarten, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2014

"The apartment was very nice, excellent location, a lot of shops in the neigbourhood. Also a backery/ pastelleria and supermarket 5 minutes walk. Good beds and quiet to sleep at night. Armindo the owner is very kind!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Maryline, family with mature children, Paris, France I 29 Jan 2014

"Everything was perfect: the central location while being quiet, faithful to the fact sheet, well equipped and spacious apartment. And the WaytoStay service is to recommend (prior to departure with good advice, check-in / check-out)."

"Tout était parfait : la situation centrale tout en étant au calme, appartement spacieux, bien équipé et fidèle à la fiche descriptive. Et le service WaytoStay est à recommander (avant le départ avec de bons conseils, le check-in / check-out)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation