Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Gérard, group of friends, Bouée, France I 19 Jan 2014

"Warm welcome from the owner and good explanation on the unavoidable points of Lisbon. Well located for visiting apartment. Thanks Armindo "

"Accueil chaleureux du propriétaire et bonne explication sur les incontournables de Lisbonne. Appartement bien situé pour visiter. Merci Armindo "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, PASLIERES, France I 11 Jan 2014

"nice apartment, well located, well equipped, nice reception"

"bel appartement, bien situé, bien équipé, réception agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Shanon, group of friends, Monthey, Switzerland I 13 Dec 2013

"District super fast everywhere, weekend sleep difficult for those who want to sleep, super spacious and properly equipped apartment. "

"Quartier super, vite partout, en fin de semaine sommeil difficile pour ceux qui veulent dormir, appartement super spacieux et correctement équipé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Eunice, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2013

"The apartment is located right in the Centre of Lisbon. It is located less than 100 metres from the Santa Justa elevator. The shops, the buses, the metro, the tram everything is within walking distance. Despite being right in the Centre, it was also good sound proof. So we have good location. We are closed on Sundays received, at the time we wanted. And the owner also had very good tips for us. It is very good value for money."

"Het appartement ligt midden in het centrum van Lissabon. Het ligt nog geen 100 meter van de lift Santa Justa. De winkels, de bussen, de metro, de tram alles is op loopafstand. Ondanks dat het midden in het centrum was, was het ook nog eens goed geluiddicht. Wij hebben dus heerlijk geslapen. We zijn allervriendelijkst ontvangen, op de tijd die we wilden. En de eigenaar had ook hele goed tips voor ons. Het is echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Leiden , Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"The apartment was really fine, the location really excellent! What a pity was, was that there was no safe was present. In addition, check-in and check-out times fell against. We were allowed to only at 3 p.m., and at 11 am already out there. Furthermore, we would absolutely recommend the app, the location and the app itself was really super. "

"Het appartement was echt prima, de locatie echt uitstekend! Wat jammer was, was dat er geen kluis aanwezig was. Daarnaast vielen de tijden van inchecken en uitchecken tegen. Pas om 15.00 uur mochten we er in, en om 11 uur al weer er uit. Verder zouden we het app absoluut aanraden, de locatie en het app zelf was echt super. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Inge, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2013

"The apartment is fine in the Center!"

"Het appartement ligt prima in het centrum!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Brigitte, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2013

"Great location, very nice apartment, TV, to our taste had the bed slightly softer may be. All in all, highly recommended for a stay in Lisbon. Very friendly reception by Luis and Armindo. "

"Geweldige locatie, prima appartement, had iets schoner gekund, naar onze smaak had het bed iets zachter mogen zijn. Al met al een aanrader voor een verblijf in Lissabon. Hele vriendelijke ontvangst door Luis en Armindo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain I 27 Sep 2013

"A House with everything you need and in a perfect location amazing"

"Una casa increible con todo lo necesario y en una ubicacion perfecta"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Saint Herblain, France I 18 Aug 2013

"Quality of the apartment "

"Qualité de l'appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Poortugaal, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2013

"We found really all good. Perfect reception, nice and big apartment with all amenities. Good location. If we ever go to Lisbon again then we sure weather this apartment!"

"We vonden echt alles goed. Perfecte ontvangst, mooi en groot appartement voorzien van alle gemakken. Goede locatie. Mochten wij ooit nog eens naar Lissabon gaan dan boeken wij zeker weer dit appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dominique, group of friends, JARDIN, France I 30 Jun 2013

"Excellent location to enjoy Lisbon. At the same time perfectly quiet and very central. Hospitality at our arrival. Comforts in this apartment. Possibility of storage in the second Chamber"

"Excellent emplacement pour profiter de Lisbonne. A la fois très central et parfaitement calme. Un accueil parfait à notre arrivée. Tout le confort dans cet appartement. Possibilité de rangement dans la seconde chambre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation