Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Francine, group of friends, St.-Donat, Canada I 09 Jun 2013

"Everything was awesome. Could not ask for better. "

"Tout a été génial. On ne pouvait demander mieux. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Freya, group of friends, Perth , Australia I 22 May 2013

"The location was great, a very spacious and well-equipped apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Quebec, Canada I 10 May 2013

"Armindo was really welcoming with us. The apartment was well located in the city. We love our stay in Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Chantal, mature couple, meyrin, Switzerland I 05 May 2013

"Very well located, spacious, bright, nice deco cleaning showers, lots of limestone, joined blacks and sink also"

"Très bien situé, spacieux, clair, joli deco Le nettoyage des douches, beaucoup de calcaire, joints noirs et lavabo aussi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, PARIS, France I 29 Apr 2013

"Everything was perfect: geographic location, level of equipment and comfort."

"Tout était parfait : situation géographique, niveau d'équipement et de confort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Porto Cristo, Spain I 20 Apr 2013

"-The amplitude of the spaces of the House -The central floor standing -The brightness that comes from abroad and that the rooms had big windows - we aren't smokers we provide a little the smell of tobacco, although venting the House didn't you notice"

"- La amplitud de los espacios de la casa - La cèntrica situación del piso - La luminosidad que llega del exterior y que todas las habitaciones tenian grandes ventanas - Nosotros no somos fumadores dotamos un poco el olor a tabaco, aunque ventilando la casa no se notaba"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Raphaël, group of friends, Poitiers, France I 26 Mar 2013

"Absolutely everything! A SOAP dishes/gels showers in the shower, that's all!"

"Absolument tout ! Un porte-savons/gels douches dans la douche, c'est tout !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, SOUSTONS, France I 17 Mar 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, cordoba, Spain I 05 Mar 2013

"Location, facilities and design the cleaning leaves much to be desired. A long time ago that the apartment is not cleaned properly. There is no possibility of parking, except for Parking. "

"Ubicación, equipamiento y diseño La limpieza deja mucho que desear. Hace mucho tiempo que ese apartamento no se limpia de forma adecuada. No hay posibilidad de aparcamiento, salvo Parking. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Roberto , group of friends, tivoli, Italy I 02 Feb 2013

"Great location, perfect for visiting the city either by foot or by public transport (near metreo, bus and tram). The apartment looks recently renovated, with a very large and bright living room, and two huge but comfortable rooms with private bathrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped and functional."

"La posizione centralissima, perfetta per visitare la città sia a piedi sia con i mezzi pubblici (vicinissime metreo, bus e tram). L'appartamento sembra ristrutturato di recente, con un salone molto grande e luminoso, e due camere non enormi ma confortevoli di cui una con il bagno in camera. La cucina è attrezzata e funzionale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Isabelle, group of friends, NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France I 22 Jan 2013

"The apartment is very luminous and ideally located "

"L appartement est tres lumineux et idealement situe "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Cinere-Depok, Indonesia I 06 Jan 2013

"we love the location and the apartment. What was bothering was the heater was the air conditioner. And to heat the apartment, all 3 air co must be in the same temperature or it will not work. Since my mother was unwell, we need to max the heat in the apartment resulting on my room being too hot. The apartment itself has a funny stink smell everytime you enter it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation