Overview

Location & map

Reviews (94) 9.2

Apartment reviews

94 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, NIEDERMORSCHWIHR, France I 22 Jan 2013

"The apartment is very luminous and ideally located "

"L appartement est tres lumineux et idealement situe "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, family with mature children, Cinere-Depok, Indonesia I 06 Jan 2013

"we love the location and the apartment. What was bothering was the heater was the air conditioner. And to heat the apartment, all 3 air co must be in the same temperature or it will not work. Since my mother was unwell, we need to max the heat in the apartment resulting on my room being too hot. The apartment itself has a funny stink smell everytime you enter it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.8
, young couple, PLENEUF VAL ANDRE, France I 19 Nov 2012

"Superb location, close to everything in the most central area of Lisbon, super home of Fernando, Armindo the owner is very nice and we give all the info. I strongly recommend this great apartment located at the bottom of the elevator of Santa Justa, point of view over the entire city. From the airport take the Aeorobus (€3.50 / pers) that will leave you less than 100 m from the apartment. We recommend it over and over again. Good stay."

"Superbe location, près de tout dans LE QUARTIER le plus central de Lisbonne, Accueil super de Fernando, Armindo le propriétaire est très sympa et nous a donne toutes les infos. Je recommande vivement ce grand appartement situe au bas de l'elevator de Santa Justa, point de vue sur toute la ville. De l'aéroport prendre l'Aeorobus (3,50€/pers) qui vous déposera a moins de 100m de l'appart. On vous le recommande encore et encore. Bon séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Cornella de Llobregat, Spain I 17 Nov 2012

"Both the location, the comfort and the treatment were excellent."

"Tanto la ubicación, la comodidad como el trato fueron excelentes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, val d'izé, France I 07 Nov 2012

"The geographical location, space living, soundproofing, the home of Fernando, who speaks very well the French. a small coffee table, additional cutlery."

"La situation géographique, l'espace séjour, l'insonorisation, l'accueil de Fernando, qui parle très bien le Français. une petite table de salon, des couverts supplementaires."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Montreal, Canada I 02 Oct 2012

"Warm with several suggestions for key services (grocery store, post office, etc.). Apartment very well located, comfortable and spacious. Perfect at any point."

"Accueil chaleureux avec plusieurs suggestions pour les principaux services (épicerie, poste, etc.). Appartement très bien situé, confortable et spacieux. Parfait en tout point."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Highton, Australia I 05 Sep 2012

"Ideal residence for a short term stay in beautiful Lisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Warszawa, Poland I 19 Aug 2012

"Beatiful place, beatiful home - in the heart of Lisbon. I'm sure - I will be back many times :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Westerbork, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2012

"We are here 4 days and can only say that everything was in order. If we go back to Lisbon than we rent this apartment. Really in the Center. Allses reachable within a 5-minute Bus/Metro and tram tour. City is stunning, Friendly people, breakfast very good for 7.5 euros pp and eating out including movies with 4 people for an average of 70 euro. Where can that still Roelof and Janke Healing Jan and Marrie Bolt Also flying with Easy Jet was also great."

"We zijn hier 4 dagen geweest en kunnen alleen maar zeggen dat alles in orde was. Als wij weer naar Lissabon gaan dan huren wij weer dit appartement. Echt in het centrum. Allses bereikbaar binnen 5 minuten Bustour/Metro en tramtour. Moiie stad, Gemoedelijke mensen, Ontbijt zeer goed voor 7,5 euro pp en uit eten incl drinke met 4 personen voor gemiddeld 70 euro. Waar kan dat nog Roelof en Janke Heling Jan en Marrie Bolt Ook het vliegen met Easy Jet was ook perfect te noemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2012

"Beautiful spacious apartment in the Center. Quite perfect. We were allowed to leave everything as we wanted. The cleaning lady cleans up everything up."

"Mooi ruim appartement in het centrum. Helemaal perfect. We mochten alles achterlaten zoals wij wilden. De schoonmaakster ruimt alles op."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Veghel, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2012

"reception and helpfulness of Mr. Luis was great. Location of the apartment in the city centre vd could not be better.. very spacious apartment with all conveniences. excellent WiFi connection."

"ontvangst en behulpzaamheid van Mr. Luis was geweldig . Locatie van het appartement in het centrum vd stad kon niet beter.. zeer ruim opgezet appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. prima wifiverbinding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation