Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, PLENEUF VAL ANDRE, France I 19 Nov 2012

"Superb location, close to everything in the most central area of Lisbon, super home of Fernando, Armindo the owner is very nice and we give all the info. I strongly recommend this great apartment located at the bottom of the elevator of Santa Justa, point of view over the entire city. From the airport take the Aeorobus (€3.50 / pers) that will leave you less than 100 m from the apartment. We recommend it over and over again. Good stay."

"Superbe location, près de tout dans LE QUARTIER le plus central de Lisbonne, Accueil super de Fernando, Armindo le propriétaire est très sympa et nous a donne toutes les infos. Je recommande vivement ce grand appartement situe au bas de l'elevator de Santa Justa, point de vue sur toute la ville. De l'aéroport prendre l'Aeorobus (3,50€/pers) qui vous déposera a moins de 100m de l'appart. On vous le recommande encore et encore. Bon séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SILVIA, mature couple, Cornella de Llobregat, Spain I 17 Nov 2012

"Both the location, the comfort and the treatment were excellent."

"Tanto la ubicación, la comodidad como el trato fueron excelentes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jerome, group of friends, val d'izé, France I 07 Nov 2012

"The geographical location, space living, soundproofing, the home of Fernando, who speaks very well the French. a small coffee table, additional cutlery."

"La situation géographique, l'espace séjour, l'insonorisation, l'accueil de Fernando, qui parle très bien le Français. une petite table de salon, des couverts supplementaires."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephane, group of friends, Montreal, Canada I 02 Oct 2012

"Warm with several suggestions for key services (grocery store, post office, etc.). Apartment very well located, comfortable and spacious. Perfect at any point."

"Accueil chaleureux avec plusieurs suggestions pour les principaux services (épicerie, poste, etc.). Appartement très bien situé, confortable et spacieux. Parfait en tout point."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Brian, group of friends, Highton, Australia I 05 Sep 2012

"Ideal residence for a short term stay in beautiful Lisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Katarzyna, family with mature children, Warszawa, Poland I 19 Aug 2012

"Beatiful place, beatiful home - in the heart of Lisbon. I'm sure - I will be back many times :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roelof, group of friends, Westerbork, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2012

"We are here 4 days and can only say that everything was in order. If we go back to Lisbon than we rent this apartment. Really in the Center. Allses reachable within a 5-minute Bus/Metro and tram tour. City is stunning, Friendly people, breakfast very good for 7.5 euros pp and eating out including movies with 4 people for an average of 70 euro. Where can that still Roelof and Janke Healing Jan and Marrie Bolt Also flying with Easy Jet was also great."

"We zijn hier 4 dagen geweest en kunnen alleen maar zeggen dat alles in orde was. Als wij weer naar Lissabon gaan dan huren wij weer dit appartement. Echt in het centrum. Allses bereikbaar binnen 5 minuten Bustour/Metro en tramtour. Moiie stad, Gemoedelijke mensen, Ontbijt zeer goed voor 7,5 euro pp en uit eten incl drinke met 4 personen voor gemiddeld 70 euro. Waar kan dat nog Roelof en Janke Heling Jan en Marrie Bolt Ook het vliegen met Easy Jet was ook perfect te noemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kasper , group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2012

"Beautiful spacious apartment in the Center. Quite perfect. We were allowed to leave everything as we wanted. The cleaning lady cleans up everything up."

"Mooi ruim appartement in het centrum. Helemaal perfect. We mochten alles achterlaten zoals wij wilden. De schoonmaakster ruimt alles op."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ineke, group of friends, Veghel, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2012

"reception and helpfulness of Mr. Luis was great. Location of the apartment in the city centre vd could not be better.. very spacious apartment with all conveniences. excellent WiFi connection."

"ontvangst en behulpzaamheid van Mr. Luis was geweldig . Locatie van het appartement in het centrum vd stad kon niet beter.. zeer ruim opgezet appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. prima wifiverbinding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Olivier, family with young children, Montrouge, France I 31 May 2012

"Equipment very correct 2 bathrooms bath/water City and neighborhood very nice central location Excellent home has the arrival of fernando in more francophone"

"Equipement tres correct 2 salles de bain/eau Situation en plein centre ville et quartier tres agreable Excellent Acceuil a l'arrivee de fernando, en plus francophone"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie-Françoise, group of friends, romagnat, France I 25 May 2012

"Location of the apartment in piein city centre and its comfort. The quality of the service at the reception. Everything was perfect"

"Emplacement de l'appartement en piein centre ville et son confort. La qualité du service à la réception. Tout était parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation