Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

marco, family with mature children, roma, Italy I 21 May 2012

"Spacious, with plenty of light, equipped with all comforts. ideal for families.Excellent central location."

"Spazioso,con molta luce,dotato di ogni confort.ideale per famiglie.Posizione centrale ottimale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Axel, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 20 May 2012

"Excellent location right in the Centre with a view to the Elevador Santa Justa and shops of all kinds, as well as access to the public in the vicinity, contemporary furnishings an indication that the House entrance through a souvenir shop is to achieve would be helpful. That which was not provided, not devalues our very positive assessment however."

"Hervorragende Lage mitten im Zentrum mit Blick zum Elevador Santa Justa und Geschäften aller Art sowie Zugang zu den Öffentlichen in der Nähe, zeitgemäße Möblierung Ein Hinweis darauf, daß der Hauseingang durch einen Souvenierladen zu erreichen ist, wäre hilfreich. Das der nicht gegeben wurde, wertet unsere sehr positive Beurteilung jedoch nicht ab."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronald, group of friends, Weesp, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

" The app. is beautiful and the location really super, in the old town with plenty of restaurants nearby.Good beds, showers and if you have the Windows closed you can hear also does nothing.(life with sleep) there is air conditioning!"

" Het app. is prachtig en de ligging echt super, in het oude centrum met volop restaurantjes in de buurt.Goede bedden,douches en als je de ramen dicht doet hoor je ook niks.( wel zo lekker met slapen ) er is airco!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, group of friends, Chancy / Genève, Switzerland I 02 May 2012

"Apartment ideally place beautiful apartment, very well arranged etc... In a word: perfect"

"Appartement idéalement plaçé superbe appartement , tres bien aménagé etc... En un mot : PARFAIT"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2012

"Spacious and modern apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Very centrally located, close to tram/metro/train. Plenty of nice restaurants within walking distance. Apartment is for 6 persons, but there were not enough glazen0."

"Ruim en modern appartement met 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers. Zeer centraal gelegen, vlakbij tram/metro/trein. Volop leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Appartement is voor 6 personen, maar glazen0 waren er niet voldoende."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Hélène, family with mature children, Caen, France I 03 Apr 2012

"Excellent welcome Fernando! Spacious apartment, 2 bathrooms, ideally positioned in Lisbon. Recommend +++ not enough crockery: we were 5 and there were 4 mugs for breakfast, no Bowl, no water glass, stove additional, larger, would be welcome! "

"Excellent accueil de Fernando! Appartement spacieux, fonctionnel, 2 salles de bain, idéalement placé dans Lisbonne. A recommander+++ Pas assez de vaisselle: nous étions 5 et il n' y avait que 4 mugs pour le petit déjeuner, pas de bol, pas de verre à eau, une poêle supplémentaire, plus grande, serait la bienvenue! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JEAN, group of friends, CLAYE SOUILLY, France I 31 Mar 2012

"Very well located, quiet and very well equipped apartment. The bedding is very good. We very much felt in this apartment. It is central and shine in all Lisbon. Of the little restaos just beside very nice and very affordable."

"Appartement très bien situé, calme et très bien équipé. La literie est très bien. Nous nous sommes très bien sentis dans cet appartement. Il est central et permet de rayonner dans tout Lisbonne. Des petit restaos juste à coté très sympa et très abordables."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Petra, mature couple, Essen, Germany I 26 Mar 2012

"The location was fantastic; It is centrally located and it was nice and quiet in the House. The bathrooms were clean and towels as well as bed linens were high quality. The staircase lighting worked only sporadically. Unfortunately, the surface of the doors was very dirty. The fridge/freezer has no rags gesehen...schade also at least four weeks!"

"Die Lage war traumhaft; sie liegt zentral und im Haus war es schön ruhig. Die Badezimmer waren sauber und Handtücher sowie Bettwäsche waren in ausgezeichneter Qualität. Die Treppenhausbeleuchtung funktionierte nur sporadisch. Leider war die Oberfläche der Türen sehr dreckig. Die Kühl/Gefrierkombination hat ebenfalls mindestens vier Wochen keinen Putzlappen gesehen...schade!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Fribourg, Switzerland I 05 Mar 2012

"It was truly perfect ! its location is great and near from everything in Lisboa... And even if it's a bit far away, you almost never pay more than 5 euros of taxi for 5-10 minutes of driving. Lisboa is great, people are nice, this flat will help you enjoy the city ;) Enjoy !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Rhiannon, group of friends, Warrington, United Kingdom I 15 Feb 2012

"The check-in was a friendly service and we loved the location! The apartment had everything that is required for a weekend away. I would love to stay there again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
juanie, group of friends, VAULNAVEYS LE HAUT, France I 22 Jan 2012

"its geographical location, lively and central district"

"sa situation géographique, quartier animé et central"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Leroy, group of friends, Gallup, United States of America I 26 Dec 2011

"Location couldn't be be better, Internet connection great, clothes washer & dryer wonderful (once we figured them out), apartment lacked nothing, Mr. Ramos very helpful. Feels safe with entrance through shop area, still able to access apartment after shop closed. Highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation