Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.3

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Ribnitz-Damgarten, Germany I 12 Dec 2011

"The apartment is very spacious and bright. There was enough space for the children to the play. The location is great, when you went out from the apartment, it was right in the Centre of the old town. All sights are easy to reach on foot or by public transport. U-Bahn and S-Bahn station are located very close to the apartment."

"Das Apartment ist sehr großzügig und hell. Es war genügend Platz auch für die Kinder zum spielen. Die Lage ist super, wenn man aus dem Apartment rausgegangen ist, war man direkt im Zentrum der Altstadt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuss oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. U-Bahn und S-Bahn Station befinden sich sehr nah am Apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antonio, family with young children, Monachil (Granada), Spain I 09 Dec 2011

"Very functional and well equipped apartment, very central and with all services around: transportation, pharmacy, supermarket, restaurants, etc. Very friendly Manager (helps us to search garage, since in the area they are expensive)"

"Apartamento muy funcional y perfectamente equipado, muy centrico y con todos los servicios cerca: transporte, farmacias, supermercado, restaurantes, etc. El encargado muy amable (nos ayudo a buscar garaje, ya que en la zona son caros)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MURIEL, family with young children, ORLEAT, France I 29 Nov 2011

"Its location (in the city centre, in a lively district). His equipment: cot, washing machine, tumble dryer... Availability of the towels, tea towels, bedsheets. Well soundproofed apartment. We enjoyed the Organization for making our stay: apartment manager contacted us and we exchanged several mails. Home on-site to very warm, very nice apartment by a French-speaking person. SUPER! Accuracy: We were 4 adults + 1 child at a young age. NOTHING - everything went very well, everything was consistent with our expectations and what was described on the website."

"Sa situation géographique (en plein centre ville, dans un quartier vivant). Son équipement : lit bébé, lave linge, sèche linge... Mise à disposition du linge de toilette, des torchons, des draps. Appartement bien insonorisé. Nous avons apprécié l'organisation pour la préparation de notre séjour : le responsable de l'appartement nous a contacté et nous avons échangé plusieurs mails. Accueil sur place à l'appartement très chaleureux, très sympa, par une personne francophone. SUPER! Précision : Nous étions 4 adultes + 1 enfant en bas âge. RIEN - tout s'est très bien passé, tout était conforme à nos attentes et à ce qui était décrit sur le site internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, The Hague, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"Beautifull apartment, good equipped, central location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
lorenzo, mature couple, gassino torinese, Italy I 07 Oct 2011

"Apartment in a convenient location for all city destinations in and outside the city. Well soundproofed and therefore silent to external noise. The most comfortable mattresses."

"Appartamento in posizione strategica per tutte le mete cittadine e di fuori città. Ben insonorizzato e quindi silenzioso ai rumori esterni. I materassi più confortevoli."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
sonia, group of friends, torrelavega, Spain I 20 Sep 2011

"The apartment is great. All new and very well equipped, even if it is with children. Spacious, well insulated, simple and tastefully decorated, bright and right in the Centre... The price is great... I recommend it 100%..."

"El apartamento está genial. Todo nuevo y muy equipado, incluso si se va con niños. Espacioso, bien aislado, sencillo y decorado con gusto, con mucha luz y en pleno centro... El precio-calidad es estupendo... Lo recomiendo al 100 %..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ron, young couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2011

"The apartment is very central and nice located, close to major attractions, the Tagus, airbus and metro. It is a very light and a nice apartment, with beautiful Windows open to small balconies, no less than 5 pieces in the living room. It is modern and equipped with all comforts. It has a special view from the balconies: links on the famous elevator, on the right side of the castello on the mountain and down on the shopping street with outdoor cafes. Everything is fine. Only good to know: the entrance to the stairwell is via a souvenirs shop, but that is fine."

"Het appartement is zeer centraal en mooi gelegen, dicht bij belangrijke attracties, de taag, airbus en metro. Het is een zeer licht en prettig appartement, met mooie openslaande ramen met kleine balkonnetjes, maar liefst 5 stuks in de woonkamer. Het is modern en van alle comfort voorzien. Het heeft een bijzonder uitzicht vanuit de balkonnetjes: links op de bekende lift, rechts op het castello op de berg en beneden op de winkelstraat met terrasjes. Alles is prima. Alleen goed te weten: de ingang tot het trappenhuis is via een souvenirs winkeltje, maar dat gaat prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ignacio, family with young children, Valencina (Sevilla), Spain I 11 Sep 2011

"The apartment is superb and is located in one of the most attractive areas of Lisbon. It is beautiful, bright, fully equipped and well insulated from outside noise. If one travels by car, parking in that area is a problem. The nearby lots are very expensive. A parking there in the Chiado, in the Calçada do Combro fairly cheap (around 15 Euros/day) in comparison with the others in the area."

"El apartamento es magnífico y está ubicado en una de las zonas más atractivas de Lisboa. Es bonito, luminoso, plenamente equipado y bien aislado del ruido exterior. Si uno viaja en coche, aparcar en esa zona supone un problema. Los aparcamientos cercanos son muy caros. Hay un aparcamiento en el Chiado, en la calçada do Combro bastante barato (unos 15 Euros/día) en comparación con los otros de la zona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eelco, family with young children, Faia, Guarda, Portugal I 08 Sep 2011

"A beautiful appartment, very spacious, newly furnished, very comfortable, at a top location, we loved it and certaily will come back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation