Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 9.0

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Jamal, mature couple, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2016

"everything was nice also"

"was alles leuk de buurt ook"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Twan, mature couple, Dalfsen, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2016

"Excellent location. Everything as described is correct. Lighting is not the strongest point. "

"Uitstekende locatie. Alles zoals omschreven klopt. Verlichting is niet het sterkste punt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Christele, young couple, Lille, France I 29 May 2016

"Our stay was perfect! We were received by Fernando who was absolutely adorable with us, his home has been very friendly, warm and full of confidence. Everything has been done to adapt to our constraints of timetables to Check out, and the ideal location of the apartment made our stay most memorable because it has allowed us to have everything within reach of hands (.. .and feet!). We recommend this apartment to 200% and will no doubt return... THANKS, THANKS, THANKS! Only regret: our stay was too short! Chavis and Sébastien"

"Notre séjour fut parfait ! Nous avons été reçus par Fernando qui fut absolument adorable avec nous, son accueil a été très amical, chaleureux et plein de confiance. Tout a été fait pour s'adapter à nos contraintes d'horaires pour le Check out, et l'idéale localisation de l'appartement n'a rendu notre séjour que plus mémorable puisqu'elle nous a permis d'avoir tout à portée de mains ( ...et de pieds !). Nous recommandons cet appartement à 200% et reviendrons sans aucun doute ... MERCI, MERCI, MERCI !!! Seul regret: notre séjour fut trop court ! Christèle et Sébastien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 24 Mar 2016

"Very good location. Put some air fresheners because arriving it smells a bit to closed. Also missing any heater that air conditioning is not sufficient. "

"Muy buena ubicación. Pondría unos ambientadores porque al llegar huele un poco a cerrado. También falta algún aparato calefactor, ya que el aparato de aire acondicionado no es suficiente. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Han, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2016

"The check-out ran completely wrong because the contact is not on time came. As a result, in the stress and missed each other at the airport."

"De check-out liep helemaal mis omdat de contact persoon niet op tijd kwam. Hierdoor in de stress en elkaar ook op het vliegveld misgelopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Gilles, family with mature children, La Teste de Buch, France I 23 Dec 2015

"Apartment ideally located, central point to visit good number of quarters of Lisbon. This location proved be very quiet. A short walk from Chiado rear-end via do Carmo Street Warm welcome by Armindo, who speaks perfectly the french and who did not hesitate to provide us with good addresses that we do not regret. Sleeping for 4 people, but we believe the convertible a little room for improvement. We recommend also as correct address including for breakfast Cafouro, a short walk from the apartment, very clean hotel and the impeccable service. In summary, good choice for this stay a little less than a week. We left Lisbon with great regret. "

"Appartement idéalement situé, point central pour visiter bon nombre de quartiers de Lisbonne. Cette location s'est révélée être très calme. À quelques pas du Chiado, par l'arrière via la rue do Carmo Accueil chaleureux par Armindo, qui parle parfaitement le français et qui n'a pas hésité à nous fournir de bonnes adresses que nous ne regrettons pas. Capacité de couchage pour 4 personnes, mais nous jugeons le convertible un peu perfectible. Nous conseillons par ailleurs comme bonne adresse notamment pour le petit déjeuner Cafouro, à quelques pas de l'appartement, établissement très propre et au service irréprochable. En résumé, bon choix pour ce séjour d'un peu moins d'une semaine. Nous avons quitté Lisbonne avec grand regrêt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Isabelle, group of friends, pontault combault, France I 15 Nov 2015

"Very well placed in the centre of Lisbon and close to all transportation access. "

"Très bien placé au centre même de Lisbonne et à proximité de tous les accès transports. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Bernard, mature couple, ASSERAC, France I 03 Nov 2015

"Apartment to advise: very well located, clean and functional! Very good reception. We'll be back!"

"Appartement à conseiller : très bien situé, propre et fonctionnel ! Très bon accueil. Nous y retournerons !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
LINE, group of friends, VANNES, France I 03 Jun 2015

"Perfect location in Lisbon. Quiet and very well equipped apartment. Friendly home by Fernando"

"Situation idéale dans Lisbonne. Appartement au calme et très bien équipé. Accueil sympathique par Fernando"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Stéphanie, young couple, NANTES, France I 16 May 2015

"Apartment ideally located: in the heart of the city, quiet in a very lively area. Home Fernando Appartement very friendly well equipped... perfect for a stay in this beautiful city..."

"Appartement idéalement situé : au coeur de la ville, au calme dans un quartier très animé. Accueil très sympathique de Fernando Appartement bien équipé...parfait pour un séjour dans cette ville magnifique..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, TO, Italy I 26 Apr 2015

"Great location, convenient for the metro and also well equipped!"

"Ottima posizione,comodo per la metro e anche ben attrezzato!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Elodie, family with mature children, Franconville, France I 22 Mar 2015

"Apartment very well located, really central. You can visit the neighborhood on foot and then easily take public transportation. At your disposal all the necessary one feels at home either! We had a warm and good advice on the part of our host. Summing up if I return someday to Lisbon I would not hesitate to return to the same apartment, same I would recommend without hesitation. "

"Appartement très bien situé, vraiment central. Vous pouvez visiter le quartier à pied et ensuite prendre facilement les transports. A votre disposition tout le nécessaire on se sent comme chez soit! Nous avons eu un accueil chaleureux et de bons conseils de la part de notre hôte. Pour résumer si je retourne un jour à Lisbonne je n'hésiterais pas à reprendre le même appart, de même je le conseillerais sans hésiter. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation