Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 9.0

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Jose, young couple, Lisbon, Portugal I 20 Jan 2015

Jose rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haren (gn), Netherlands I 22 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Fulda, Germany I 10 Jun 2014

"Fantastic location, smooth running at the check out"

"Fantastische Lage, reibungsloser Ablauf beim ein- auschecken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Markus, family with young children, Vienna, Austria I 20 May 2014

"The location of the apartment is excellent and very central. It's next to the Elevator da Santa Justa and in the pedestrian area of Baixa. Rossio is very close and also Metro and Tram stations (e.g. the famous tram 28). The aparment itself is very nice with beautiful decorations. It's only a single room (no separate sleeping room but a nice sleeping niche) but for most purposes this should not be a problem at all. We had a great vacation!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Elise, mature couple, Toulouse, France I 19 May 2014

"In the heart of Lisbon, 30 m from the metro. Very well located in a lively pedestrian street, many terraces and restaurants, well soundproofed. Excellent reception and services included for convenience. "

"Au coeur de Lisbonne, à 30m du métro. Très bien situé dans une rue piétonne animée, nombreuses terrasses de café et restaurants, bien insonorisé. Excellent accueil et services inclus pour faciliter la vie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lot, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"would you like the heart of the city yet a quiet, cool place in Lisbon, then you're fine here. We have enjoyed."

"wil je hartje stad toch een stille, koele plaats in Lissabon, dan zit je hier prima. wij hebben genoten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Zarautz, Spain I 11 Apr 2014

"The apartment is very well located and this has enabled us to know better than before this beautiful city, which is Lisbon (12 years, also walked out there; on that occasion with our 2 children still small and have only now come marriage)...!We will come back, and if possible, hence same!. And perhaps with our 2 children! Everything was very clean and adequately equipped. Our stay was from Monday to Friday and during this period the area has been quiet; and the neighbors have been quieter than our usual place of residence. The reception was also great. And while they offered us their help, if we needed it, we didn't have any problems. Us, no doubt, will recommend it. Here we have, in Zarautz (Euskadi), for what you need. A greeting,"

"El apartamento está muy bien situado y ello nos ha permitido conocer mejor que antes esa bonita ciudad, que es Lisboa (hace 12 años también anduvimos por ahí; en aquella ocasión con nuestros 2 hijos aún pequeños y ahora sólo hemos venido el matrimonio).... !Volveremos, y si es posible, ahí mismo!. Y quizá con nuestros 2 hijos! Todo estaba muy limpio y suficientemente equipado. Nuestra estancia ha sido de lunes a viernes y en este periodo la zona ha estado muy tranquila; y los vecinos han sido más silenciosos que los de nuestro habitual lugar de residencia. También la acogida fue estupenda. Y a pesar de que nos ofrecieron su ayuda, si lo precisábamos, no tuvimos ningún problema. Nosotros, sin ninguna duda, lo recomendaremos. Aquí nos tienen, en Zarautz (Euskadi), para lo que precisen. Un saludo,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, L'Isle Adam, France I 19 Feb 2014

"Very well located apartment beside the Santa Justa lift. Attention to the hot water tank that apparently has a big capacity... and soundproofing. Gateway lets much noise and the bedroom overlooks the entrance Corridor. If not very well at home."

"Appartement très bien situé juste à côté de l'ascenseur Santa Justa. Attention au ballon d'eau chaude qui n'a apparemment une grosse capacité... et à l'insonorisation. La porte d'entrée laisse beaucoup passer le bruit et le coin nuit donne directement sur le couloir d'entrée. Sinon très bien, comme à la maison."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 06 Feb 2014

"The apartment look and location was excellent and extremely good value for money. The only issue with this apartment is the locks - it is best to ask upfront during check in how to use the front door. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Antonio gabriel , mature couple, salamanca, Spain I 10 Dec 2013

"the apartment is super well located near what is necessary to visit all Lisbon. "

"el apartamento esta super bien situado cerca de todo lo imprescindible para poder visitar todo lisboa. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, saint-jean, France I 25 Nov 2013

"In very nice area, ideally located for easy access to the museums historic tram subway bus... It feels good. Thanks for the confidence of Fernando "

"Dans quartier très agréable, idéalement situé pour un accès facile aux musées vieille ville tram métro bus.. On se sent bien. Merci pour la confiance de Fernando "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, West Leederville, Australia I 05 Oct 2013

"Excellent location! Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation