Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 9.0

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

SUSANA, mature couple, GIJON, Spain I 15 Sep 2013

"The apartment is well to spend a few days, has an unbeatable location, right in the Centre. It is very quiet, can sleep well at night and is close to all types of transport, Rossio, from the shopping plaza and nearby supermarkets.We were very comfortable. Recommended."

"El apartamento está bien para pasar unos días, tiene una ubicación inmejorable, en pleno centro. Es muy tranquilo, se puede dormir perfectamente por la noche y está cerca de todo tipo de transportes, de la plaza de Rossio, de la zona comercial y hay cerca supermercados.Estuvimos muy agusto. Recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2013

"The we and we were very satisfied with our stay in this apartment"

"Het is ons uitstekend bevallen en wij waren erg tevreden over ons verblijf in dit appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Dohna, Germany I 19 Jun 2013

"Good and quiet city location in a side street about 200m from the Rossio and about 100m from the Elevador STA. Justa away, food and organic market nearby, good and practical facilities of apartment / kitchen including washer/dryer and Internet, many attractions to walk quickly away, public transport (Metro, tram and bus including airport shuttle) in the immediate vicinity or in 3-5 min can be reached"

"Gute und ruhige City-Lage in einer Nebenstraße ca. 200m vom Rossio und ca. 100m vom Elevador Sta. Justa entfernt, Lebensmittel- und Biomarkt in der Nähe, gute und praktische Ausstattung der Wohnung / Küche einschließlich Waschmaschine/Trockner und Internet, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß schnell erreichbar, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (Metro, Tram und Bus einschließlich Flughafen-Shuttelbus) in unmittelbarer Nähe bzw. in 3-5 min erreichbar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2013

"great location, right in the city"

"prima locatie, midden in de stad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Eduard, mature couple, Woensdrecht, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2013

Eduard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
JOSEAN, young couple, bilbao, Spain I 23 Apr 2013

"Very practical, it does not lack anything, good location, very good reception by the owner."

"Muy practico, no le falta de nada, buena situacion, muy buena recepcion por parte del propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Zarautz, Spain I 09 Apr 2013

"The location, cleanliness, and as we rained dryer came us from wonder."

"La ubicacion, la limpieza, y como nos llovio la secadora nos vino de maravilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Romain, young couple, pau, France I 18 Mar 2013

"In the heart of the city. Very well reinstalled them sewer at certain times but which are not too troublesome either. (unimportant)"

"En plein coeur de la ville. Très bien Les remontés d'égouts à certaines heures mais qui ne sont pas trop gênantes non plus. (peu importante)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
FIORELLA MARIA , solo traveller, Lima, Peru I 07 Mar 2013

"Yes... very functional... quiet... has everything you need to be comfortable to indicate us how littering the... due to the rules of Lisbon..."

"Sí... muy funcional .... tranquilo... tiene todo lo que se necesita para estar cómodo Que nos indiquen cómo botar la basura... debido a las normas de Lisboa..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Helsinki, Finland I 29 Dec 2012

"Situation. Machines. The curtain in front of the French balcony did not go down."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Mari Feli, mature couple, Miranda de Ebro, BURGOS, Spain I 10 Dec 2012

"I loved the apartment is tiny but very well distributed and is has it all, very centrally located."

"Me encantó el apartamento, es pequeñito pero está muy bien distribuído y tiene de todo, muy céntrico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
VICTORIA, family with mature children, BARRIKA - BIZKAIA, Spain I 04 Nov 2012

"THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. DIFFICULT ANSWER. IT IS A PROBLEM OF LACK OF SPACE. THE DOUBLE BED IS LOCATED IN A VERY SMALL SPACE IN WHICH THE CABINET/LOCKER DOORS MAY NOT OPEN COMPLETELY. IT IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. THE SHOWER ALSO IS VERY HELPFUL. THE WORST IS THAT IT TOOK US 30 EUROS FOR HAVING A RETASO AIRPLANE AND GET 1/2 H AFTER 10 O'CLOCK. ANOTHER SURPRISE WAS THAT THE PORTAL IS A SOUVENIR SHOP."

"LA UBICACIÓN RESULTA EXCELENTE. DIFICIL RESPUESTA. ES UN PROBLEMA DE FALTA DE ESPACIO. LA CAMA DE MATRIMONIO ESTA SITUADA EN UN ESPACIO MUY PEQUEÑO EN EL QUE NO SE PUEDEN ABRIR COMPLETAMENTE LAS PUERTAS DEL ARMARIO. RESULTA MUY INCOMODO. LA DUCHA TAMBIEN ES MUY OEQUEÑA. LO PEOR ES QUE NOS COBRARON 30 EUROS POR TENER UN RETASO DE AVION Y LLEGAR 1/2 H DESPUES DE LAS 10 DE LA NOCHE. LA OTRA SORPRESA FUE QUE EL PORTAL ES UNA TIENDA DE SOUVERNIRS."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation