Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 9.0

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Mario, mature couple, Toronto, Ontarioc, Canada I 30 Oct 2012

"The apartment is located within walking distance to restaurants, cafes, shopping and most local attractions including the Castelo Sao Jorge. Easy access to metro and trains. Checking in and checkout went smoothly. Highly recommend this apartment for a couple looking to enjoy downtown Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rosalia, young couple, San Salvo, Italy I 21 Sep 2012

"is very central"

"è molto centrale"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
fabrice, young couple, lyon, France I 14 Sep 2012

"its location"

"son emplacement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Mael, young couple, RENNES, France I 07 Sep 2012

"Very nice apartment. Very well equiped. Ideally situated to discover all the neighborhoods of Lisbon on foot (Baixa, Chiado, Alfama and Castle...), close to the metro (5 min) and shops (5 min). Very well soundproofed outwards (double glazing very efficient) but means from the inside (easily noisy stairwell)."

"Très bel appartement. Très bien équipé. Idéalement situé pour découvrir tous les quartiers de Lisbonne à pied (Baixa, Chiado, Alfama, chateau...), proche du métro (5min) et de commerces (5min). Très bien insonorisé vers l'extérieur (double vitrage très efficace) mais moyen depuis l'intérieur (cage d'escalier facilement bruyante)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
danielle, family with mature children, pau, France I 04 Sep 2012

"calm the cleanliness and the location the comfort of the bed bench (mattress)"

"le calme la propreté et la situation géographique le confort du lit banquette(matelas)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sabrina, young couple, Villanova d'Albenga, Italy I 22 Jun 2012

"What I liked about this apartment?? Everything!!! The owner was friendly and really punctual! The apartment is in excellent condition, clean, functional and above all: very good starting point to visit the city. Very convenient to public transport, shops, supermarkets and entertainment venues. Recommend It!!"

"Cosa mi è piaciuto di questo appartamento?? Tutto!!! Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo e puntualissimo! L'appartamento è in buonissime condizioni, pulito, funzionale e soprattutto centralissimo: ottimo punto di partenza per visitare la città. Comodissimo per i mezzi pubblici, negozi, supermercati e locali. Consigliatissimo!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Les Sables d'Olonne, France I 20 Jun 2012

"Very comfortable and well equipped apartment. Perfect location for exploring Lisbon. Quiet despite its ultra-centrale location: allows good night after having surveyed the city long and wide and upwards!"

"Appartement très confortable et bien équipé. Situation idéale pour découvrir Lisbonne. Au calme malgré sa situation ultra-centrale : permet de passer de bonnes nuits après avoir arpenté la ville de long en large et de bas en haut !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Celina, solo traveller, Cairns, Australia I 04 Jun 2012

"Very Central, easy walking distance to everything. Hot water and water pressure very good. Easy check in. Great soundproofing from outside noise though you can hear the neighbours going to the toilet and up/down the steps but not so bad in the long run. I enjoyed this apartment immensely and would recommend it. Also check what is in cupboards before you shop as I doubled up on essentials so they have a great stock of olive oil etc. Getting into the room can be tricky with the key but pull the door towards you and do a quarter turn right if you have only single locked it and entry will be easy. Going through the shop I felt that after my stay I should buy something because the store person was very helpful but that was not so bad really :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Ljubljana, Slovenia I 27 May 2012

"Good location,everything you need is near shops,metro,train station. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
W.H.F.M., mature couple, Roermond, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"Location is excellent, right in the old city and close to the metro/bus train. Modern décor. Space great for 2 people. "

"Locatie is uitstekend,midden in de oude stad en dicht bij de metro/ bus trein. Moderne inrichting. Ruimte prima voor 2 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Sabourin, mature couple, Paris, France I 18 Mar 2012

"The apartement was perfect and well situated. The informations about how to use the apartement was not correct. We did'nt know how to use the door and we had to pay 80E for a «serrurier». The owner should have an assurance for this kind of situation. Because of that, we will not recommend Waytostay to a friend."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
JEREMY, family with young children, PARIS, France I 07 Mar 2012

"the geographical locality, functionality and equipment. "

"la localité géographique, la fonctionnalité et les équipements. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation