Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,2
9,3

Sort by:

Silke , group of friends, Kortenberg, Belgium I 19 Sep 2016

"super nice apartment right in the Centre of Lisbon. Everything is easily accessible and everything you need is within walking distance. The apartment is located in a public street so if you want a quiet holiday is perhaps not the best place but for young people. "

"super leuk appartementje midden in het centrum van lissabon. Alles is goed bereikbaar en alles wat je nodig hebt ligt op wandelafstand. Het appartement ligt wel in een feest straat dus als je een rustige vakantie wilt is het misschien niet de beste plek maar voor jongeren een echte aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, SEVILLA, Spain I 05 Apr 2016

"Superb apartment in the Bairro Alto. Spacious, bright and comfortable. Andre and his wife welcomed us very warmly. The location of the apartment is excellent for exploring the historic centre of Lisbon. It is very well soundproofed, so, despite being in a street full of bars, the hustle and bustle is not heard. I will repeat safe."

"Magnífico apartamento en pleno Bairro Alto. Amplio, luminoso, cómodo. André y su señora nos acogieron muy calurosamente. La situación del apartamento es inmejorable para recorrer el centro histórico de Lisboa. Está muy bien insonorizado, por lo que, a pesar de estar en una calle llena de bares de copas, no se oye el bullicio. Repetiré seguro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
Anonymous, group of friends, tilburg, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2015

"Very centrally located, from here you can reach the whole city centre on foot. The apartment is to be one of the busiest entertainment streets of Barrio Alto, but if you with his 2nd are you got there in the bedroom not affected by (double glazing). The living room is fantastic. The 2-perssonsbed squeaks and creaks though. Everything else tiptop and fine atmosphere in the apartment."

"Heel centraal gelegen, van hieruit kun je het hele centrum te voet bereiken. Het appartement ligt wel aan een van de drukste uitgaansstraten van Barrio Alto, maar als je met zijn 2e bent heb je daar in de slaapkamer geen last van (dubbele beglazing). De woonkamer is wel gehorig. Het 2-perssonsbed piept en kraakt wel. Verder alles tiptop en fijne sfeer in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herjan , mature couple, Aardenburg, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2015

"Excellent location, very cosy neighborhood with many restaurants. Lively street but with Windows and shutters close remarkably quiet in the apartment. The bed would be slightly wider, mattress very well. Only 3 nespressocups for 10 days, maybe t burn a just coffee maker. Fine apartment where we fixed another go."

"Prima locatie in erg gezellige buurt met veel restaurantjes. Levendige straat maar met ramen en luiken dicht opvallend rustig in het appartement. Het bed zou iets breder mogen zijn, matras erg goed. Slechts 3 nespressocups voor 10 dagen, misschien is t handiger om een gewoon koffiezetapparaat te plaatsen. Prima appartement waar we vast nog eens naar toe gaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Rico, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2015

"Top apartment! Perfert!"

"TOP apartment! Perfert !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean, mature couple, Lévis, Canada I 21 May 2015

"Nice apartment well located, very quiet, comfortable spacious warm welcome, to recommend "

"Belle appartement bien situé, très calme, confortable spacieux acceuil chaleureux, à recommander "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduard, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2014

"The apartment is located in the nicest area of Lisbon. In the Rua da Barocca are also many small restaurants and bars to find that by the evening open. The street is cozy and noisy. The apartment is thanks to double-glazed Windows and new Windows and window frames completely soundproofed. The apartment is spacious enough. The bed would be wider and a buddy a good comfortable chair extra sofa bed in addition to the No. The kitchen is well furnished, the Wi-Fi is fantastically well and the street is a wonderful start to fully discover Lisbon. Wonderful week. Andre, the owner, is a very nice man who gave us the opportunity to enjoy the last day of his apartment because we had a late flight. Recommended."

"Het appartement ligt in de leukste wijk van Lissabon. In de Rua da Barocca zijn ook veel kleine restaurantjes en barretjes te vinden die tegen de avond opengaan. De straat is dan gezellig en rumoerig. Het appartement is dankzij dubbel glas en nieuwe ramen en kozijnen volledig geluiddicht. Het appartement is ruim genoeg. Het bed zou een maatje breder mogen zijn en een goede comfortabele stoel extra naast de slaapbank zou geen overbodige luxe zijn. De keuken is goed ingericht, de WiFi is fantastisch goed en de straat is een schitterende start om Lissabon volledig te ontdekken. Heerlijke week gehad. Andre, de eigenaar, is een heel aardige man die ons de gelegenheid gaf om de laatste dag volledig van zijn appartement te genieten omdat we een late vlucht hadden. Aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Alain, mature couple, paris, France I 06 Dec 2014

"Home by André M very available and understanding. very quiet apartment, meets the standard of comfort well located near metro baixa Chiado Nice and living area"

"Accueil par André M très disponible et compréhensif. appartement très calme, conforme aux exigences standard de confort bien situé proche métro Chiado baixa quartier vivant et agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Karin, family with mature children, Bad Waldsee, Germany I 09 Sep 2014

"The landlord has received us on time and well instructed us. The apartment was clean and very nicely decorated. Perhaps, one should notice that the residential street in the evening until deep ind the night, approximately 3:00, is very loud, because there are many small bars and the people running all out around. Every morning this lane of many many plastic cups and Bierflaschenund must be shards intend, which in turn caused a lot of noise. So sleep is not even with open Windows. If one but himself happy with want to celebrate, you are at the right place. "

"Der Hausherr hat uns pünktlich empfangen und uns gut eingewiesen. Das Apartement war sauber und sehr nett eingerichtet. Man sollte vielleicht anmerken, dass die Wohngasse gegen Abend bis tief ind die Nacht, ca. 3.00 Uhr, sehr laut ist, weil es dort viele kleine Bars gibt und die Menschen alle draußen rum laufen. Jeden Morgen muss diese Gasse von vielen vielen Plastikbechern und Bierflaschenund Scherben gereingt werden, was wiederum viel Lärm verursacht. Also mit offenen Fenstern schlafen geht gar nicht. wenn man aber selber gerne mitfeiern möchte, dann ist man am richtigen Ort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Rico, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2014

"Perfect app perfect location! etc etc etc"

"Perfect app perfect location! etc etc etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dieverbrug, Netherlands I 30 May 2014

"A nice apartment, fully furnished, in the middle of entertainment area, without noise e. d to be experiencing. Public transportation within walking distance. Welcoming and friendly welcome with a bottle of wine and we could leave the luggage early in apartment. In short, a highly recommended for a stay of several days in Lisbon, when your good Walker are! "

"Een fijn apartement, compleet ingericht, middenin uitgaansgebied, zonder hinder van geluid e.d te ondervinden. Openbaar vervoer op loopafstand. Gastvrije en vriendelijke ontvangst met een fles wijn en we konden de bagage al vroeg in apartement achterlaten. Kortom een echte aanrader voor een verblijf van enkele dagen in Lissabon, wanneer je goed ter been bent! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Sheila, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 06 May 2014

"Super apartment in Nice entertainment district, no noise pollution caused by good double glazing and air-conditioning. All area in the Center within walking distance. Fine beds and well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Nice breakfast bars and restaurants nearby. Really a must. "

"Super appartement in leuke uitgaansbuurt, geen geluidsoverlast door goede dubbele beglazing en airco aanwezig. Alle buurt in het centrum op loopafstand. Prima bedden en goed uitgeruste keuken en badkamer. Leuke ontbijttentjes en restaurants dichtbij. Echt een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation