Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Nieuw-Vennep, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2012

"Fine environment. Apartment with all the trimmings (only no kettle, but there is to get over;-)). "

"Prima omgeving. Appartement met alles erop en eraan (alleen geen waterkoker, maar daar is overheen te komen ;-)) . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, FERROL, Spain I 12 Nov 2012

"Absolutely everything. Well located, quiet and comfortable"

"Absolutamente todo. Bien ubicado, tranquilo y cómodo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laura, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 05 Nov 2012

"The apartment is as seen in the photos, large, bright and very welcoming. It has everything, less lift! It is super good located, walk you can get to most places for visiting and has several transport nearby. "

"El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos, grande, luminoso y muy acogedor. Tiene de todo, menos ascensor! Está super bien ubicado, andando puedes llegar a la mayoría de lugares por visitar y tiene varios transportes cerca. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marie, family with mature children, BORDEAUX, France I 01 Nov 2012

"Very well located apartment. Functional, clear, well decorated and appointed. We spent a very pleasant stay. Good bedding. There's everything to be delicious breakfasts and dinners. "

"Appartement très bien situé. Fonctionnel, clair, bien décoré et agencé. On a passé un très agréable séjour. Bonne literie. Il y a tout pour se faire de délicieux petit-déjeuners et diners. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"Nice neighborhood, bars, but still a "silent" apartment "

"Leuke wijk, gezellige barretjes, maar toch een "stil" appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2012

"great place; pleasant apartment Shower was not to hang, so only hand shower; that would be just a little better."

"prima plek; fijn appartement Douche was niet op te hangen, dus alleen handdouche; dat zou net iets beter kunnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Frauke, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 13 Oct 2012

Frauke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Manuel Jorge, young couple, Genève, Switzerland I 27 Sep 2012

"Space. "

"L'espace. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Henricus, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2012

"Top app on a TOP location!"

"Top app. Op een TOP lokatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Pierre, family with young children, ETEL, France I 28 Aug 2012

"Very nice apartment located in the city centre of Lisbon. Ideal for trendy nightlife, the apartment is also well soundproofed and equipped with good air conditioning. It may be missing a Chair in the living room (we were a family of 4 persons)."

"Très joli appartement situé au centre ville de Lisbonne. Idéal pour les noctambules branchés, l'appartement est aussi bien insonorisé et équipé d'une bonne climatisation. il manque peut-être un fauteuil dans le salon (nous étions une famille de 4 personnes)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francisco javier, group of friends, castro del rio (Córdoba), Spain I 28 Jul 2012

"It is such which comes out in photos, location beside the plaza Camões, despite the amount of people that frequents the Portuguese evening that street this great soundproof, is not heard nothing and in front there is a bar with very good caipirinhas! It has wifi!"

"Es tal cual sale en fotos, situación perfecta al lado plaza camoes, a pesar de la cantidad de gente que frecuenta la noche lusa esa calle esta genial insonorizado, no se escucha nada y en frente hay un bar con muy buenas caipirinhas! Tiene wifi!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bettina, group of friends, Stuttgart, Germany I 23 Jun 2012

"Great appartement in the heart of Lissabon! The appartement has everything you need, with very good equipment and modern furniture. When I say it is in the heart of Lissabon I mean it: it is right on the party mile of Bairro Alto. Therefore it can get loud on weekend nights but we were not disturbed by it as the windows are very good sealed. You have everything in walking distance - great hub for discovering the city. The owner André was very nice and helpful as well. We would definitely come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation