Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.1

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, young couple, Bussy-Saint-Georges, France I 06 Sep 2014

"This apartment is absolutely charming, extremely well located in the famous district of Alfama, the most sympathetic nightlife including district. A test: small café just below the apartment, Novo Conceito, where people are extremely nice and where you can eat for cheap. I recommend to all this apartment for a stay in Lisbon! The owner, Nuno, is very friendly and will make you discover the city through his good advice."

"Cet appartement est absolument charmant, extrêmement bien situé dans le fameux quartier de l'Alfama, le quartier le plus sympathique pour sortir le soir notamment. A tester : le petit café situé juste en bas de l'appartement, Novo Conceito, où les gens sont extrêmement agréables et où l'on peut manger pour peu cher. Je recommande à tous cet appartement pour un séjour à Lisbonne ! Le propriétaire, Nuno, est très accueillant et vous fera connaître la ville grâce à ses bons conseils."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 23 Aug 2014

"Study very nice and perfect for spending a few days holiday. Located in one of the most traditional neighborhoods of Lisbon from where you can walk to anywhere in the city. "

"Estudio muy agradable y perfecto para pasar unos días de vacaciones. Situado en uno de los barrios más tradicionales de Lisboa desde donde se puede ir andando a cualquier zona de la ciudad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Lorient, France I 10 Aug 2014

"Exceptional location, view clear on the Tagus, very bright apartment very nice, we loved the neighborhood. Nuno home, the owner, very nice. "

"Situation exceptionnelle, vue dégagée sur le Tage, très lumineux, appartement très agréable, nous avons adoré le quartier. Accueil de Nuno, le propriétaire, fort sympathique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Marlow, United Kingdom I 04 Jul 2014

"Friendly local neighbourhood, but a bit run down. They are working on it. 10 mins. Walk to centre along riverside, but at the moment it is being refurbished. Will be very pleasant when finished."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Kerpen, Germany I 10 Jun 2014

"The location in the old town is very beautiful and is ideal as a starting point for Visits. However, it is very noisy. Caused by the road and aircraft noise can do not hit with the window open."

"Die Lage in der Altstadt ist sehr schön und ideal als Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen. Allerdings ist es sehr laut. Bedingt durch den Straßen- und Fluglärm kann man nicht bei geöffnetem Fenster schlagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Goor, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2014

"Perfect location for a few days to discover Lisbon. From the apartment you walk directly in the Alfama district, with its many Fado restaurants. And the train and metro station is around the corner. Comfortable and cosy apartment with stunning views of the Tagus River."

"Perfecte lokatie om een paar dagen Lissabon te ontdekken. Vanaf het appartement loop je direct de wijk Alfama in met z'n vele Fado restaurantjes. En het trein en metro station ligt om de hoek. Comfortabel en knus appartement met een prachtig uitzicht op de Taag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Vreeland, Netherlands I 31 May 2014

"A cosy apartment in the most beautiful and authentic neighborhood of Lisbon, Alfama. Are one of the residents of this district. Bakkertje and fun restaurants behind the parallel street of app. Bela Alfama. "

"Een knus appartement in de meest mooie en authentieke buurt van Lissabon, Alfama. Je voelt je even een van de bewoners van deze wijk. Bakkertje en leuke restaurants parallel achter de straat van app. Bela Alfama. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Basse-Goulaine, France I 08 May 2014

"Good situation because of proximity to train station/metro/bus. A small disadvantage because outside noise at night. Very friendly owner. "

"Bonne situation en raison de la proximité gare/métro/bus. Un petit inconvénient en raison du bruit extérieur la nuit. Propriétaire très sympathique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, hem, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Portugalete, Spain I 27 Apr 2014

"The neighborhood is perfect, everything is close. The owner very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"

"El barrio es perfecto, todo esta cerca. El dueño muy amable y servicial. Muy recomendable!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, Markt Allhau, Austria I 15 Apr 2014

"We have deliberately booked an apartment in the Alfama to live also in the original old town. We have enjoyed it, to make our forays from here. Anyone looking for first-class hotels and the related environment, is wrong on the square."

"Wir haben bewusst ein Apartment in der Alfama gebucht, um in dieser originalen Altstadt auch zu leben. Wir haben es sehr genossen, von hier aus unsere Streifzüge zu machen. Wer Firstclass Hotels und die dazugehörende Umgebung sucht, ist hier falsch am Platz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 05 Jan 2014

"smaller than it appears in the photos, but super comfortable, great location, great view of the water"

"kleiner als es auf den Fotos erscheint, aber supergemütlich, tolle Lage, tolle Sicht aufs Wasser"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation