Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 9.2

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Audrey, young couple, lyon, France I 22 Sep 2013

"good location. pleasant and lively district. owner very nice and available. very good stay."

"bonne localisation. quartier agréable et animé. propriétaire très sympa et disponible. très bon séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Cindy, young couple, Dresden, Germany I 01 Sep 2013

"It is a beautiful little apartment in a very good location in one of the most beautiful quarters. The apartment manager Nuno was very very friendly and brilliant. We can recommend this hotel to anyone!"

"Es ist ein wunderschönes kleines Appartment in einer sehr guten Lage in einem der schönsten Quartiere. Der Appartment-Manager Nuno war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereits. Wir können diese Unterkunft jedem empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Paris, France I 31 Jul 2013

"Studio with lots of charm, very clean and convenient. Lively area, close to the metro (Santa Apolonia), shops and cafes in the immediate vicinity. Nuno received us very well, he is friendly, available, and speaks English. Beautiful view from the window! Sunsets over the Tagus River, the birds in the trees just below. Small building old but fully renovated with taste. If you are not allergic to noise no neighbor above or outside bus, this location is absolutely perfect!"

"Studio avec beaucoup de charme, très propre et pratique. Quartier animé, proche du métro (Santa Apolonia), commerces et cafés dans le voisinage immédiat. Nuno nous a très bien reçu, il est avenant, disponible et parle anglais. Vue superbe de la fenêtre ! Couchers de soleil sur le Tage, les nombreux oiseaux dans les arbres juste en-dessous. Petit immeuble ancien mais totalement refait avec goût. Si on n'est pas allergique aux bruits des pas du voisin au-dessus ou des bus dehors, cette location est absolument parfaite !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 15 Jul 2013

"The situation in the District of Alfama is super. The environment of the apartment is relatively noisy."

"Die Lage im Stadtteil Alfama ist super. Das Umfeld der Wohnung ist relativ laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Bernhard, mature couple, Thurnau, Germany I 30 Jun 2013

"The proximity to the city, to the Metro, to the rental car, the views of the Tagus River etc."

"Die Nähe zur Stadt,zur Metro,zum Mietwagen,der Blick auf den Tejo usw."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anton, mature couple, Reus, Spain I 17 Jun 2013

"The situation and status of the apartment"

"La situación y estado del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Delft, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2013

"Nice little apartment. Friendly owner, nice view, brilliant location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 30 May 2013

"The apartment was clean and everything had to be there was present. The owner gave us sufficient information, was welcoming and helpful. The location of this apartment is perfect. All voorzieningnen in nearby such as public transport, cafe and restaurant. Even the hip hop buses reason there over. we found ourselves on the third floor. There was no emergency exit available if applicable. There was not even a smoke alarm present. "

"Het appartement was schoon en alles wat er moest zijn was aanwezig. De eigenaar gaf ons voldoende informatie, was gastvrij en behulpzaam. De ligging van dit appartement ligt perfect. Alle voorzieningnen in de nabijheid aanwezig zoals het openbaar vervoer, cafe en restaurant. Zelfs de hip hop bussen reden er voorbij. we bevonden ons op de derde verdieping. Er was geen nooduitgang voorhanden indien van toepassing. Er was zelfs geen rookmelder aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
John, young couple, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 22 May 2013

"location cheap bed mattress ikea thin and creaks thing could not be otherwise because good bed you don't get up in apartment so old."

"lokatie bedmatras dun en kraakt goedkoop ikea ding kan ook niet anders want goed bed krijg je niet omhoog in appartement zo oud."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Anika, young couple, Eisenach, Germany I 30 Apr 2013

"Everything was as described, our host was very friendly and did everything to make our stay as pleasant as possible. He could announce with on the way even some tips and accessible any time for us. The room was very clean, tidy and even for coffee/tea was taken care of! We have had an excellent and relaxing holiday! The frying pan in the kitchen could be slightly larger ;)"

"Alles war wie beschrieben, unser Gastgeber war sehr freundlich und hat alles gemacht, um unseren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Er konnte uns sogar einige Tipps mit auf den Weg geben und war jeder Zeit für uns erreichbar. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, ordentlich und selbst für Kaffee/Tee war gesorgt!!! Wir haben einen rundum zufrieden und erholsamen Urlaub gehabt!! Die Bratpfanne in der Küche könnte etwas größer sein ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
M.C., mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Mar 2013

"The view was fantastic. The neighborhood in which the apartment is located, is great and also compared to reaching other areas/neighborhoods in Lisboa was a good starting point. The young man who received us, was very sympathetic. PS: outside the appt stories: we are very good "accompanied" by Carolina of WtStay. She has really delivered a fantastic service-very satisfied about this. Price quality and comfort (everything is just too narrow; no Chair to sit on and sleep on the wheels of an Ikea bed) is a bit off balance. But would also do not complain, because very enjoyed."

"Het uitzicht was fantastisch. De buurt waarin het appt gevestigd is, is geweldig en ook ten opzichte van het bereiken van andere wijken/buurten in Lisboa was dit een goed vertrekpunt. De jongeman die ons ontving, was zeer sympathiek. PS: buiten de appt stories: we zijn zeer goed "begeleid" door Carolina van WtStay. Zij heeft werkelijk een fantastische service geleverd - zeer tevreden hierover. Prijs kwaliteit en comfort (alles is net te smal; geen lekkere stoel om op te zitten en slapen op de wielen van een Ikea bed) is een beetje uit balans. Maar wil verder niet zeuren, want zeer genoten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Rudolf, mature couple, Zaandam , Netherlands I 07 Jan 2013

"bottle of champagne upon receipt (for new year's Eve); a lot of extra towels and sheets, information of the host upon receipt kitchen was perfect Anyway; fantastic place small shower (irt length of 1.90) good value for money tv has only Portuguese channels"

"fles champagne bij ontvangst (ivm oudjaar); veel extra handdoeken en lakens, informatie van de gastheer bij ontvangst keuken was perfect hoe dan ook; fantastische plek kleine douche (irt lengte van 1.90) gehorig tv heeft alleen Portugese kanalen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation