Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,8
9,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany I 12 Nov 2013

"Centrally located in one of the most beautiful districts of Lisbon. Very clean, functional and tasteful furnishings. Beautiful views of the Tagus River in the morning sun and the ships. Owner very nice and accommodating. As a disadvantage, we have felt the reasonably strong traffic noise and the very steep stairs. "

"Zentral gelegen in einem der schönsten Viertel Lissabons. Sehr sauber, zweckmäßig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Schöner Blick auf den Tejo bei Morgensonne und die Schiffe. Vermieter sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Als nachteilig haben wir den recht starken Verkehrslärm und die sehr steilen Treppen empfunden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Rene, mature couple, Den Helder, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2013

"Small but nice apartment with a great view. And informative, includes a bottle of champagne. Everything is there washing machine, refrigerator, kitchenette with microwave and a good bed. Highly recommended if you have a few days to Lisbon."

"Klein maar mooi appartement met een geweldig uitzicht. Ontvangst was hartelijk en informatief, inclusief een fles champagne. Alles is aanwezig, koelkast wasmachine, keukentje met magnetron en niet onbelangrijk een goed bed. Een aanrader als je een paar dagen naar Lissabon gaat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Audrey, young couple, lyon, France I 22 Sep 2013

"good location. pleasant and lively district. owner very nice and available. very good stay."

"bonne localisation. quartier agréable et animé. propriétaire très sympa et disponible. très bon séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Cindy, young couple, Dresden, Germany I 01 Sep 2013

"It is a beautiful little apartment in a very good location in one of the most beautiful quarters. The apartment manager Nuno was very very friendly and brilliant. We can recommend this hotel to anyone!"

"Es ist ein wunderschönes kleines Appartment in einer sehr guten Lage in einem der schönsten Quartiere. Der Appartment-Manager Nuno war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereits. Wir können diese Unterkunft jedem empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, Paris, France I 31 Jul 2013

"Studio with lots of charm, very clean and convenient. Lively area, close to the metro (Santa Apolonia), shops and cafes in the immediate vicinity. Nuno received us very well, he is friendly, available, and speaks English. Beautiful view from the window! Sunsets over the Tagus River, the birds in the trees just below. Small building old but fully renovated with taste. If you are not allergic to noise no neighbor above or outside bus, this location is absolutely perfect!"

"Studio avec beaucoup de charme, très propre et pratique. Quartier animé, proche du métro (Santa Apolonia), commerces et cafés dans le voisinage immédiat. Nuno nous a très bien reçu, il est avenant, disponible et parle anglais. Vue superbe de la fenêtre ! Couchers de soleil sur le Tage, les nombreux oiseaux dans les arbres juste en-dessous. Petit immeuble ancien mais totalement refait avec goût. Si on n'est pas allergique aux bruits des pas du voisin au-dessus ou des bus dehors, cette location est absolument parfaite !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 15 Jul 2013

"The situation in the District of Alfama is super. The environment of the apartment is relatively noisy."

"Die Lage im Stadtteil Alfama ist super. Das Umfeld der Wohnung ist relativ laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Bernhard, mature couple, Thurnau, Germany I 30 Jun 2013

"The proximity to the city, to the Metro, to the rental car, the views of the Tagus River etc."

"Die Nähe zur Stadt,zur Metro,zum Mietwagen,der Blick auf den Tejo usw."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anton, mature couple, Reus, Spain I 17 Jun 2013

"The situation and status of the apartment"

"La situación y estado del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Delft, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2013

"Nice little apartment. Friendly owner, nice view, brilliant location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 30 May 2013

"The apartment was clean and everything had to be there was present. The owner gave us sufficient information, was welcoming and helpful. The location of this apartment is perfect. All voorzieningnen in nearby such as public transport, cafe and restaurant. Even the hip hop buses reason there over. we found ourselves on the third floor. There was no emergency exit available if applicable. There was not even a smoke alarm present. "

"Het appartement was schoon en alles wat er moest zijn was aanwezig. De eigenaar gaf ons voldoende informatie, was gastvrij en behulpzaam. De ligging van dit appartement ligt perfect. Alle voorzieningnen in de nabijheid aanwezig zoals het openbaar vervoer, cafe en restaurant. Zelfs de hip hop bussen reden er voorbij. we bevonden ons op de derde verdieping. Er was geen nooduitgang voorhanden indien van toepassing. Er was zelfs geen rookmelder aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
John, young couple, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 22 May 2013

"location cheap bed mattress ikea thin and creaks thing could not be otherwise because good bed you don't get up in apartment so old."

"lokatie bedmatras dun en kraakt goedkoop ikea ding kan ook niet anders want goed bed krijg je niet omhoog in appartement zo oud."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9,3
Anika, young couple, Eisenach, Germany I 30 Apr 2013

"Everything was as described, our host was very friendly and did everything to make our stay as pleasant as possible. He could announce with on the way even some tips and accessible any time for us. The room was very clean, tidy and even for coffee/tea was taken care of! We have had an excellent and relaxing holiday! The frying pan in the kitchen could be slightly larger ;)"

"Alles war wie beschrieben, unser Gastgeber war sehr freundlich und hat alles gemacht, um unseren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Er konnte uns sogar einige Tipps mit auf den Weg geben und war jeder Zeit für uns erreichbar. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, ordentlich und selbst für Kaffee/Tee war gesorgt!!! Wir haben einen rundum zufrieden und erholsamen Urlaub gehabt!! Die Bratpfanne in der Küche könnte etwas größer sein ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation