Overview

Location & map

Reviews (74) 9,1

Apartment reviews

74 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,8
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, Markt Allhau, Austria I 15 Apr 2014

"We have deliberately booked an apartment in the Alfama to live also in the original old town. We have enjoyed it, to make our forays from here. Anyone looking for first-class hotels and the related environment, is wrong on the square."

"Wir haben bewusst ein Apartment in der Alfama gebucht, um in dieser originalen Altstadt auch zu leben. Wir haben es sehr genossen, von hier aus unsere Streifzüge zu machen. Wer Firstclass Hotels und die dazugehörende Umgebung sucht, ist hier falsch am Platz."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 05 Jan 2014

"smaller than it appears in the photos, but super comfortable, great location, great view of the water"

"kleiner als es auf den Fotos erscheint, aber supergemütlich, tolle Lage, tolle Sicht aufs Wasser"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2013

"We have had an excellent stay in the apartment. The receipt by the owner is very pleasant and welcoming. It is a small apartment, but everything is there. And. ... the view is formidable! It is easily accessible by public transport, aar is located in an authentic old area, quiet in the night while there are plenty of Fado restaurants are just around the corner. In short: a good choice for a stay in Lisbon. We come back!"

"We hebben een uitstekend verblijf gehad in het appartement. De ontvangst door de eigenaar is zeer prettig en gastvrij. Het is een klein appartement, maar alles is aanwezig. En .... het uitzicht is formidabel! Het is goed bereik aar met het openbaar vervoer, ligt in een authentieke oude wijk, rustig in de nacht terwijl er tal van Fado restaurantjes om de hoek liggen. Kortom: een goede keus voor een verblijf in Lissabon. Wij komen terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany I 12 Nov 2013

"Centrally located in one of the most beautiful districts of Lisbon. Very clean, functional and tasteful furnishings. Beautiful views of the Tagus River in the morning sun and the ships. Owner very nice and accommodating. As a disadvantage, we have felt the reasonably strong traffic noise and the very steep stairs. "

"Zentral gelegen in einem der schönsten Viertel Lissabons. Sehr sauber, zweckmäßig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Schöner Blick auf den Tejo bei Morgensonne und die Schiffe. Vermieter sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Als nachteilig haben wir den recht starken Verkehrslärm und die sehr steilen Treppen empfunden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Den Helder, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2013

"Small but nice apartment with a great view. And informative, includes a bottle of champagne. Everything is there washing machine, refrigerator, kitchenette with microwave and a good bed. Highly recommended if you have a few days to Lisbon."

"Klein maar mooi appartement met een geweldig uitzicht. Ontvangst was hartelijk en informatief, inclusief een fles champagne. Alles is aanwezig, koelkast wasmachine, keukentje met magnetron en niet onbelangrijk een goed bed. Een aanrader als je een paar dagen naar Lissabon gaat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, lyon, France I 22 Sep 2013

"good location. pleasant and lively district. owner very nice and available. very good stay."

"bonne localisation. quartier agréable et animé. propriétaire très sympa et disponible. très bon séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, Dresden, Germany I 01 Sep 2013

"It is a beautiful little apartment in a very good location in one of the most beautiful quarters. The apartment manager Nuno was very very friendly and brilliant. We can recommend this hotel to anyone!"

"Es ist ein wunderschönes kleines Appartment in einer sehr guten Lage in einem der schönsten Quartiere. Der Appartment-Manager Nuno war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereits. Wir können diese Unterkunft jedem empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, young couple, Paris, France I 31 Jul 2013

"Studio with lots of charm, very clean and convenient. Lively area, close to the metro (Santa Apolonia), shops and cafes in the immediate vicinity. Nuno received us very well, he is friendly, available, and speaks English. Beautiful view from the window! Sunsets over the Tagus River, the birds in the trees just below. Small building old but fully renovated with taste. If you are not allergic to noise no neighbor above or outside bus, this location is absolutely perfect!"

"Studio avec beaucoup de charme, très propre et pratique. Quartier animé, proche du métro (Santa Apolonia), commerces et cafés dans le voisinage immédiat. Nuno nous a très bien reçu, il est avenant, disponible et parle anglais. Vue superbe de la fenêtre ! Couchers de soleil sur le Tage, les nombreux oiseaux dans les arbres juste en-dessous. Petit immeuble ancien mais totalement refait avec goût. Si on n'est pas allergique aux bruits des pas du voisin au-dessus ou des bus dehors, cette location est absolument parfaite !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 15 Jul 2013

"The situation in the District of Alfama is super. The environment of the apartment is relatively noisy."

"Die Lage im Stadtteil Alfama ist super. Das Umfeld der Wohnung ist relativ laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
, mature couple, Thurnau, Germany I 30 Jun 2013

"The proximity to the city, to the Metro, to the rental car, the views of the Tagus River etc."

"Die Nähe zur Stadt,zur Metro,zum Mietwagen,der Blick auf den Tejo usw."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Reus, Spain I 17 Jun 2013

"The situation and status of the apartment"

"La situación y estado del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Delft, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2013

"Nice little apartment. Friendly owner, nice view, brilliant location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation