Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 9.2

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,9
9,2

Sort by:

Elizabeth, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 15 Nov 2012

"Charming little apartment in an ideal location. Lovely views across the river, and really well-placed for public transport. Friendly knowledgeable host - overall a great base to explore Lisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, St.Gallen, Switzerland I 22 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Markham, Canada I 19 Oct 2012

"Nice and helpful owner, excellent, very convenient location, beautiful view. I liked wooden stairs, little church, birds in the treetops right bellow the window... We liked everything, it's such a lovely little place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Veronika, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 09 Oct 2012

"Welcoming and tactful owner; beautiful view; very short distances to subway stations and supermarket; nice walk to Praca do Comercio and, of course, the old narrow streets of Alfama just behind the corner. The Furniture is new, light and comfortable. "

"Welcoming and tactful owner; beautiful view; very short distances to subway stations and supermarket; nice walk to Praca do Comercio and, of course, old narrow streets of Alfama just behind the corner. Furniture is new, light and comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2012

"The owner was welcoming & very informative about the city. When we left he was interested to know what we had done/seen & our impressions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FRANCE, mature couple, MAUVES SUR LOIRE, France I 10 Aug 2012

"Apartment very well located and very propreainsi as the building, the reception is excellent, equipment are new, the view is very nice as the neighborhood the sounds of old building neighborhoods so a little sonore(internes à l'immeuble)"

"Appartement très bien situé et très propreainsi que l'immeuble, l'accueil est excellent, les équipements sont neufs, la vue est très sympa comme le quartier Les bruits de voisinages immeuble ancien donc un peu sonore(internes à l'immeuble)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Devonport, Auckland, New Zealand I 19 Jul 2012

"The location was excellent, close to metro with easy access to the old Alfama district. The wifi was only available via a USB stick and did not work with my iPad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi Francesco! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in traditional Alfama. Our apologies about the misleading information on the website. Internet has now been updated to USB stick, which indeed doesn't always work on all Mac devices. Thanks for your review! ”

Anonymous, young couple, a coruña, Spain I 02 May 2012

"The apartmente is really lovely, specially the view from the window and you actually feel like if you were living in Alfama."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
lucile, young couple, bordeaux, France I 24 Apr 2012

"The location is ideal: 200 metres from the main train station with metro, in a charming picturesque area. The home is excellent, the owner is very good advice on sightseeing. View on the river. "

"L'emplacement est idéal : à 200 mètres de la gare principale avec métro, dans un quartier pittoresque plein de charme. L'accueil est excellent, le propriétaire est de très bon conseil sur les visites à faire. Vue sur le fleuve. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation