Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.9

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9,8
Value for money 9,7
9,9

Sort by:

Sabine , family with young children, Kalbe Milde, Germany I 01 Jun 2016

"Very centrally located. Tasteful decor. Friendly and very patient and Assistant contact person. Airport transfer inclusive on request."

"Sehr zentral gelegen. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung. Freundlicher und sehr geduldiger und behilflicher Ansprechpartner. Flughafentransfer inclusive auf Anfrage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Elliott, mature couple, Longboat Key, United States of America I 26 May 2016

"Great location. Owner was super. Comfortable for a couple."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deirdre , group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 26 May 2016

"Excellent location and apartment, only one issue which was noise in living room. The bedroom had a double glazed window on outside which was great, they should do the same with the windows in living area . But still was excellent "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Antoon Frans, mature couple, Deurne, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2015

"The apartment is ideally situated in the heart of the old city centre of Lisbon. Bairro Alto, Chiado, Bairro Baixo, Alfama are within a range of 1 mile and can all be visited by foot, just as the three railway stations. The kitchen was well equipped and the bed was very comfortable. At the day of our arrival, Gisela, the owner of the apartment, picked us up at Lisbon Airport and received us warmly and it was a very warm good bye when she let us off. We can very strongly recommend this apartment to all those who want to visit Lisbon and are looking for an excellent accomadation and a warm reception."

"The appartment is ideally situated in the hart of the old city centre of Lisbon. Bairro Alto, Chiado, Bairro Baixo, Alfama are within a range of 1 mile and can all be visited by foot, just as the three railway stations. The kitchen was well equiped and the bed was very comfortable. At the day of our arrival, Gisela, the owner of the appartment, picked us up at Lisbon Airport and received us warmly and it was a very warm good bye when she let us off. We can very strongly recommend this appartment to all those who want to visit Lisbon and are looking for an excellent accomadation and a warm reception."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Victoria, family with mature children, Stavanger, Norway I 05 Jun 2015

"The best flat we have ever rented on all counts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aeran, group of friends, Korea, Korea, Republic of I 19 May 2015

"Tram passing the location, next to the road, shopping or going for a ride on the tram as a matte. Thanks to walk. The apartments are clean, well situated, clean, and the facility is clean, as shown in the pictures. However, the power status is bad, you can power multiple operations. (Every now and then quietly posted the circuit breaker of the House of the toad) Meets all other yen. In particular, thanks to the friendly landlord so forgo the comfort temperature. The landlord is a simple snacks and drinks, so you can eat by caring, so kindly response. Thanks to friends and so well. It is highly recommended."

"위치는 트램 지나가는 길 옆이라, 쇼핑이나 트램 매트로를 타러가기에 멀지 않았습니다. 덕분에 걸어 다녔습니다. 아파트는 청소를 잘해 놓아 깨끗했고, 시설은 사진과 같이 깨끗하게 구비되어 있습니다. 다만, 전력상태가 안좋은지 동시에 여러 작업을 진행하면 전원이 차단되는 경우가 있습니다. (그럴땐 조용히 두꺼비집의 차단기를 올렸습니다) 그외엔 모두 만족합니다. 특히 친절한 집주인 덕에 너무도 편안하게 지내다 온거 같습니다. 집주인은 간단한 스낵과 음료등을 준비하여 먹을수 있도록 배려해주고, 너무도 친절히 응대해 줬습니다. 덕분에 친구들과 너무 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 적극 추천합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rainer, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"Virtually everything about the apartment is ideal for a wonderful stay in Lisbon: the apartment is very tastefully furnished and decorated and equipped wtih all you could wish for, it's clean, has a very well equipped kitchen, high-speed Wi-Fi and Gisela, your host, is very helpful and welcoming. The location is perfect: close (or actually in) the heart of Lisbon, a 2 minute stroll from the Praca do Comercio, and only a 5 minute walk to the nearest supermarket. There's quite a bit of outside noise, but that's the price you pay for staying in the centre of Lisbon-it's worth it, and you'll still get a good night's sleep with earplugs. This is definitely a place we'd use again for our next stay in Lisbon!"

"Virtually everything about the apartment is ideal for a wonderful stay in Lisbon: the apartment is very tastefully furnished and decorated and equipped wtih all you could wish for, it's clean, has a very well-equipped kitchen, high-speed wifi and Gisela, your host, is very helpful and welcoming. The location is perfect: close (or actually in) the heart of Lisbon, a 2 minute stroll from the Praca do Comercio, and only a 5 minute walk to the nearest supermarket. There's quite a bit of outside noise, but that's the price you pay for staying in the centre of Lisbon - it's worth it, and with earplugs you'll still get a good night's sleep. This is definitely a place we'd use again for our next stay in Lisbon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruth, mature couple, Wallasey, United Kingdom I 25 Oct 2014

"Lovely apartment in a great central location 5 minutes walk from the waterfront and the Praca do Comercio with restaurants/bars and trams to Belem etc. The airport pick up/drop off provided by Gisela was very handy and provisions such as port/fruit/water/beer in the apartment was appreciated. Would recommend the apartment to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, mature couple, Australia, Australia I 28 Jun 2014

"We loved the apartment, it was well equipped, surprise fruit bowl, cookies and complimentary port, a couple of beers and a couple of sparkling water - very nice touch. The location was excellent and it was great to live amongst the locals, so much nicer than a hotel. Gisela the owner was very nice and extremely helpful. Would strongly recommend staying at Belas Artes in Lisbon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Beatrice, young couple, LILLE, France I 05 May 2014

"We warmly recommend this apartment ideally located to enjoy the city on foot. The apartment is an impeccable comfort and the welcome received us was wonderful - extreme attention towards us. The amenities of the apartment to live at home thanks to its functional layout. If you love to Cook, the Mercado Da Ribeiro market is within walking distance. Kitchen utensils to prepare shellfish, fish and other vegetables (which is not necessarily the case in other apartments that have marked our stays). Transportation options are many nearby to discover all of the districts of Lisbon. In short, wonderful stay in a real cocoon! "

"Nous vous recommandons chaudement cet appartement idéalement situé permettant de profiter de la ville à pied. L'appartement est d'un confort irréprochable et l'accueil qui nous a été réservé a été merveilleux - une attention extrême à notre égard. Les commodités de l'appartement permettent de vivre comme chez soi grâce à son agencement fonctionnel. Si vous aimez cuisiner, le marché Mercado Da Ribeiro est à quelques pas. Les ustensiles de cuisine vous permettront de préparer crustacés, poissons et autres légumes (ce qui n'est pas forcément le cas dans d'autres appartements qui ont jalonné nos séjours). Les possibilités de transport sont nombreux à proximité pour découvrir l'ensemble des quartiers de Lisbonne. Bref, magnifique séjour dans un vrai cocon !!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean, mature couple, AVIGNON, France I 20 Jul 2013

"The decoration and layout of the apartment The location in the city, most of the sites is within walking distance. The friendliness, the availability and effectiveness of the owner."

"La décoration et l'aménagement de l'appartement La localisation dans la ville, l'essentiel des sites est accessible à pied. L'amabilité, la disponibilité et l'efficacité de la propriétaire."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Vassili, group of friends, Issy-les-Moulineaux, France I 21 Jun 2013

"The landlady was charming! The apartment is tastefully decorated and well located to explore Lisbon. There were complementary drinks and a pile of guides, maps and photo albums to look for inspiration."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation