Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.9

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.7
9.9

Sort by:

Toon, group of friends, Almere, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"location in the city centre traffic sound but is inherrent to location"

"locatie in het centrum verkeers geluid maar is inherrent aan locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Maryse, group of friends, Marseille, France I 24 May 2013

"a warm welcome, a superb apartment clean functional a haven of peace, in a very lively and central district. Advise strongly, the owner is really very welcoming and available to tenants to bring all information to ensure a great trip. In the future, we will not hesitate to go through your travel site."

"un accueil chaleureux, un appartement superbe propre fonctionnel un havre de paix, dans un quartier central et très vivant. A conseiller fortement, la propriétaire est vraiment très accueillante et à la disposition des locataires pour apporter tous les renseignements afin de garantir un excellent voyage. A l'avenir, nous n'hésiterons pas de passer par votre site de voyage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, kenley , United Kingdom I 20 Mar 2013

"All excellent Great locatiion Thought of everything in appartment Hostess charming"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jane, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 22 Sep 2012

"location attractiveness of the apartment nice little extras like coffee lovely apartment owner who was very helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maurizia, mature couple, Montreal, Canada I 23 Nov 2011

"Well designed and decorated appartment. Very central location close to praÇa do comercio. Quality bed linen and good towels. Very comfy bed. Marble shower stall and plenty of hot water. Kitchen, complete with expresso machine and niceties . Even madeira and porto in cheerful and pretty living room. Most congenial hosts indeed. Very welcoming. A little traffic noise, but OK with earplugs . Would come back to this appt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philip, mature couple, Girard, Duravel, France I 30 Sep 2011

"ideally located downtown and close to subway and mainline trains, bars, restaurants and places of interest all close by or just a short tram/subway or train ride away. Would definitely stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
mathilde, group of friends, ramonville st agne, France I 20 Aug 2011

"full of small attentions (aperitifs, Lisbon guides, the decoration of the apartment...) to a pleasant and comfortable home. air conditioning when the heat was unbearable."

"plein de petites attentions (apéritifs, guides de lisbonne, la décoration de l'appartement...) pour un accueil agréable et confortable. la climatisation quand la chaleur était insupportable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
muriel, family with mature children, saint cyr l'école, France I 31 Oct 2010

"the reception by the owners is really great, the husband comes same until ' at the airport to pick you up.The apartment is superb and the town is very rich for visits.Apartment and town to do it again and recommend."

"l'accueil par les propriétaires est vraiment très bien, le mari vient même jusqu 'à l'aéroport pour vous chercher.L'appartement est superbe et la ville est très riche pour les visites.Appartement et ville à refaire et à recommander."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
William, young couple, Riverside, United States of America I 31 Aug 2010

"The apartment was beautiful and fully stocked with everything we needed. The owners made sure our stay was very comfortable, their hospitality was above and beyond. Free transport to and from the airport was a big help. No A/C and there is some traffic noise from the street, but we got used to it quickly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation