Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8,8

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 31 Mar 2014

"ESTAFA: 200€ se quedaron de la fianza por una grieta en una madera que ni siquiera habíamos visto porque delante había una mesa auxiliar que NO utilizamos en ningún momento. Retraso en el check-in de dos horas, no se podía tirar papel al water porque se atascaba. La bomba del water hacía un ruido constante que nos impedía dormir. No recomendaría este apartamento a nadie puesto que alquilamos dos y casualmente nos quitaron el mismo dinero de cada apartamento por la misma incidencia. LAMENTABLE."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.5
, group of friends, Petit-Lancy, Switzerland I 28 Oct 2012

"The Interior is beautiful, the quiet terrace in the inner courtyard is nice."

"L'aménagement intérieur est beau, la terrasse calme dans la cour intérieure est agréable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Chambourcy, France I 17 Nov 2011

"Nice pleasant apartment well decorated and spacious. Well located. It was a little bit noisy since there were parties in the garden of the ground floor apartment two nights in a row. Also the apartment is not well insulated for the noise and problem with the outside bell. For the check in, it would be better to be able to check in by taking the key in a lock box because not easy to make our arrival coincide with the availability of the manager.even though she is a nice lady ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, bremen, Germany I 14 Oct 2011

ulrike rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Neu Ulm, Germany I 18 Jul 2011

"Location, view, facilities"

"Lage, Aussicht, Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Turnhout, Belgium I 09 Mar 2011

"flexible in terms of check-in and check-out times quiet neighborhood and apartment with good connection to the Centre the elevator did not work upon arrival it had something better can be cleaned"

"flexibel wat betreft incheck en uitchecktijden rustige buurt en appartement met goede verbinding naar het centrum de lift werkte niet bij aankomst had het iets beter gepoetst kunnen zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, saint romain de colbosc, France I 05 Mar 2011

"This is a beautiful apartment very well located and very quiet, and even with the greenery nearby. Congratulations to the owner for his elaborate taste. The image of the beautiful places we visited in Lisbon. nothing disliked us: lacked just a bucket, a broom and a MOP for cleaning (it is still important)."

"C'est un superbe appartement très bien situé et très calme, et même avec de la verdure à proximité. Félicitations au propriétaire pour son goût très élaboré. A l'image des très beaux lieux que nous avons visités dans Lisbonne. rien ne nous a déplu : il manquait juste un seau, un balai, et une serpillère pour faire le ménage (c'est quand même important)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Brinkworth Near Chippenham, United Kingdom I 22 Oct 2010

"Location good for accessing all Lisbon has to offer. Convenient general shops open just around the corner for supplies on arrival. Friendly welcome and allowed to leave cases in apartment earlier than 3pm as flight arrived in the morning which was helpful. Lovely balcony, and good general standard of facilities. Modern decor, very comfortable. Main drawback was the lift wasn't working which made it difficult with an 86 year old in our party, many many steps up to apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 13 Oct 2010

"well located all in good condition very nice and cozy, the best apartments I have visited and very attentive and friendly owner"

"bien situado todo en buen estado muy bonito y acogedor,de los mejores apartamentos que he visitado y la dueña muy atenta y amable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation