Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 8.7

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Alberto, group of friends, , Spain I 26 May 2016

"On arrival we found the unpleasant surprise of finding the andamiada facade. Neither views nor possibility to open windows. The property should not rent in these circumstances. Risk of access to the dwelling from the street. Poor cleaning. Drains-powered pumps causing noise when using tap water. The towels were old and broken, unpresentable. Not recommended. The correct zone. Reception very friendly and collaborative person."

"Al llegar encontramos la desagradable sorpresa de encontrar la fachada andamiada. Ni vistas ni posibilidad de abrir ventanas. La propiedad no debería alquilar en esas circunstancias. Peligro de acesso a la vivienda desde la calle. Limpieza deficiente. Los desagües funcionan con bombas lo que ocasiona ruido al usar el agua corriente. Las toallas estaban viejas y rotas, impresentables. No recomendable. La zona correcta. La persona de recepción muy agradable y colaboradora."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, pozuelo de alarcon, Spain I 04 Jan 2016

"Very uncomfortable that electric power is cut off switch on a toaster and the switches are in the adjacent Department. Impossible situation very uncomfortable. Few towels and dishcloths and that there are very precarious. The location of the set is very good. "

"Muy incomodo que se corta la energia elctrica con encender una tostadora y los interruptores estan en el departamento contiguo. Imposible la situacion muy incomoda. Pocas toallas y repasadores y los que hay muy precarios. La ubicacion del puso es muy buena. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.5
Karen, mature couple, Copenhagen, Denmark I 09 Jun 2015

"Christina, the apartment manager is very kind and helpful. The Apartment is in a great location. Walking distance to city centre. Beds are comfy. Two items could improve the experience; a chopping board,- to protect the nice, new kitchen table top, and also a pair of scissors would be great. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with mature children, Middelburg, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"Excellent location and excellent location. Not directly in the city center, is 20-30 minute walk (though occasionally climbing) but is good to do. Bus stop nearby. In the night quiet, good beds. In the apartment with all modern conveniences: fine badbkamer with shower, well-equipped kitchen. In short: great location for a city trip to Lisbon. "

"Prima appartement en uitstekende ligging. Niet direct in het centrum, is 20-30 minuten lopen (wel af en toe klimmen) maar is goed te doen. Bus halte vlakbij. In de nacht rustig, goede bedden. In het appartement zelf van alle gemakken voorzien: prima badbkamer met douche, goed uitgeruste keuken. Kortom: prima verblijf voor een city trip naar Lissabon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, ferrieres en brie, France I 05 Aug 2012

"-The reception and departure -Its position -Comfortable bed -Kitchen functional Wifi No sofa TV too high and too small "

"- La reception et le depart - Sa position - Lit confortable - Cuisine fonctionelle Wifi Aucun grand canape tele trop haute et trop petite "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Loris, family with young children, vasto, Italy I 30 Jul 2012

"the also really close to the Center air conditioning and equipment IE. dishes and glasses"

"la èposizione veramente vicina al centro aria condizionata e le dotazioni es. piatti e bicchieri"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rob, group of friends, Zwolle, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"A friendly welcome, Centre was well served (but little walk). Apartment was clean, everything worked well, fine bathroom fixtures. The internet did not work well. Bottle of cold white wine on arrival are in the refrigerator would be super."

"Vriendelijk ontvangen, centrum was goed bereikbaar (maar wel stukje lopen). Appartement was schoon, alles werkte goed, prima sanitair. Het (wifi) internet werkte niet goed. Flesje koude witte wijn bij aankomst in de koelkast zou super zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Lorenza, group of friends, Milano, Italy I 24 Aug 2011

Lorenza rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
morgane, family with young children, le rheu, France I 18 Aug 2011

"functional apartment, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer practical. bright apartment. comfortable beds. almost non-existent sound insulation. lack of refuelling in garbage bag, liquid dishwashing and toilet paper. lift down."

"appartement fonctionnel, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge et sèche-linge pratiques. appartement lumineux. lits confortables. isolation phonique quasi inexistante. manque de ravitaillement en sac poubelle, liquide vaisselle et papier toilette. ascenseur en panne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Sèvres, France I 06 Jun 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Mirjana, group of friends, Belgrade, Serbia I 06 May 2011

Mirjana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ESTEFANÍA, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 25 Apr 2011

"THE APARTMENT IN THIS GREAT GENERAL, WOULD REPEAT IF RETURNING TO LISBON, WELL LOCATED, NICE, RENOVATED, CLEAN AND LARGE ROOMS. TELEVISION IS LOOKED VERY BAD OR NOT IS LOOKED, AND THE WIFI DOES NOT WORK."

"EL APARTAMENTO EN GENERAL ESTÁ GENIAL, REPETIRÍA SI VOLVIESE A LISBOA, BIEN UBICADO, BONITO, REFORMADO, LAS HABITACIONES GRANDES Y LIMPIAS. LA TELEVISIÓN SE VEIA MUY MAL O NO SE VEÍA, Y EL WIFI NO FUNCIONA."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation