Overview

Location & map

Reviews (150) 9.6

Apartment reviews

150 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with young children, Haan, Germany I 20 Aug 2017

"Sehr geschmackvolles Appartement im Herzen von Lissabon. Ein Highlight ist sicher die wunderbare Dachterrasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2017

"De ideale plek voor een fijn verblijf in deze prachtige stad. Uniek appartement, super leuk ingericht! Het dakterras met uitzicht over de Taag is de ideale plek om 's ochtends te ontbijten en 's avonds de zon te zien ondergaan. Alle leuke plekken van Lissabon op loopafstand. Goncalo en Joana zijn zeer gastvrij en flexibel, zij zorgen ervoor dat je je direct thuis voelt. Wij gaan zeker terug! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2017

"Prima, goed gelegen en met smaak ingericht appartement. Een fijne en koele plek (goede airco) om bij te komen van de stad. Het is wel even wennen om de 88 treden iedere keer te lopen, dat blijft een dingetje. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, München, Germany I 22 Jun 2017

"Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in dem Apartment von sehr genossen. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eigerichtet und die Dachterrasse ist ein Highlight welches wir extrem genutzt haben. Die Lage der Wohnung und die Anbindung ist sehr gut. Es gab keine Beanstandungen oder Mängel. Die Gastgeber haben uns freundlich empfangen und waren sehr nett, hilfsbereit und jederzeit verfügbar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, , Netherlands I 15 May 2017

"Een prachtig, compleet en sfeervol ingericht appartement. Je voelt je direct thuis. De ontvangst was heel persoonlijk en flexibel. We mochten zelfs langer gebruik maken van het appartement omdat er pas een dag later nieuwe gasten zouden komen. De lokatie is heel centraal: in 10 minuten loop je naar de Taag, het station, het grote plein maar je bent ook zo in andere interessante en leuke buurten. Pla naast het appartement is een tentje waar je prima kunt ontbijten tegen zeer redelijke prijzen. Heerlijk Galau (koffie verkeerd) hebben ze hier."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Saarbrücken, Germany I 04 May 2017

"Die Terasse eine Augenweide mit Rundumblick,zur Erreichung dieser und des anderen Schlafzimmers noch eine abenteuerliche ( besonders mit einem Kaffeetablett in den Händen) Treppe höher zu steigen. Der Stadtteil befindet sich in der Restaurierungsphase dank Tourismus; wirklich zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhig. Für Menschen mit etwas Kondition sind viele sehenswerte Dinge auch zu Fuß erreichbar. Bäckerei und Cafe Paterre im Haus. Die Markthalle(auch historisch) kann einem in 10 Min Fußweg alle kulinarischen Wünsche erfüllen. 7tägiger Aufenthalt und abends 3x für 4 Personen üppig gekocht, die Küche gibt es her."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Leeds, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2017

"Gonçalo was a great host even before we checked in. Very helpful with tips on travel, restaurants, places to see and was always available if we needed him. Apartment was nicely decorated, in a good location to explore and very close to the market which gives you a good intro to Lisbon. Would highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Buchloe, Germany I 06 Apr 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Aubervilliers , France I 15 Mar 2017

"Good hospitality and pleased with the performance. No surprises. very pleasant reception, availability and location."

"Content de l'accueil et satisfait de la prestation. Aucune mauvaise surprise. trės agreable accueil, disponibilité et amabilité."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Leipzig, Germany I 22 Feb 2017

"Setting up is very individual (not the usual from IKEA...); Apartment is very cozy (through beautiful flea market stuff, comfortable sofas and especially the roof terrace); Crockery/cutlery/utensils sufficient; nice view over the roofs of Lisbon to the bridge of 25th April; very nice neighborhood with good pubs/restaurants; well connected to tram/Metro; only two small "disadvantages": 1 not suitable. for families with small children or older/weaker people (climbing in the 5th floor and also the totally steep stairs in the apartment is a challenge...); 2. the apartment (we were there in February) was with us does not have the air conditioning "heated up"; i.e. we have the first 3 days something frozen (not a big problem but was many existing ceilings and bring your own slippers) "

"Einrichtung ist sehr individuell (nicht das übliche von Ikea...); Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich (durch schöne Flohmarktsachen, gemütliche Sofas und v.a. die Dachterrasse); Geschirr/Besteck/Küchengeräte ausreichend vorhanden; schöner Blick über die Dächer Lissabons bis zur Brücke des 25. April; sehr angenehmes Viertel mit guten Kneipen/Restaurants; an Tram/Metro gut angebunden; nur zwei kleine "Nachteile": 1. für Familien mit kleinen Kindern oder ältere/schwächere Menschen nicht geeignet (das Hochsteigen in den 5. Stock und auch die total steile Treppe in der Wohnung ist eine Herausforderung...); 2. die Wohnung (wir waren im Februar da) war bei uns nicht über die Klimaanlage "aufgeheizt"; d.h. wir haben die ersten 3 Tage etwas gefroren (war aber durch viele vorhandene Decken und mitgebrachte Hausschuhe kein großes Problem) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Biarritz, France I 10 Jan 2017

"Everything was very good, but it lacked a few dishes (glasses and wine glasses) and cutlery. Otherwise, perfect!"

"Tout était très bien mais il manquait un peu de vaisselle (verres et verres à vin) et des couverts. Sinon, parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Rüschlikon, Switzerland I 05 Jan 2017

Nicole rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation