Overview

Location & map

Reviews (155) 9,6

Apartment reviews

155 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Gütersloh, Germany I 02 Nov 2017

"Super Lage, fantastische Dachterrasse - sehr netter Vermieter und auch Joana, die die Übergabe machte, war super nett und engagiert. Das Apartment ist voll ausgestattet - es gab zur Ankunft sogar Wasser, Weißwein und Bier im Kühlschrank. Wir haben uns sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt und empfehlen das Apartment gern weiter - trotz der vielen, vielen Stufen bis in die 5. Etage (die sicher aber wegen des Ausblicks allemal lohnen!!) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, 8853 Lachen, Switzerland I 12 Oct 2017

"Sehr netter Empfang beim Check-In. Alles bestens. Wir würden dieses Apartment wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 29 Sep 2017

"Ein tolles und bestens ausgestattetes Appartement, besonders die große Terasse haben wir genossen. Herrausragend war der super Service seitens des Vermieters. Wir werden wieder kommen !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Champigny sur marne, France I 02 Sep 2017

"Les 5 etages sans ascenseur sont éprouvants et la terrasse qui est accessible a partir d'une chambre est inexploitable. De plus, cette chambre est accessible a partir d'un escalier meunier donc aperitif en terrasse impossible. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.3
, mature couple, München, Germany I 29 Aug 2017

"We felt very much at home in the Boavista Sol apartment and highly recommend it. It had everything we were looking for: It's location makes it easy to discover the city, trams and taxis as soon you step out of the door, picturesque Barrio Alto behind the building, a small Cafe at the corner, the Mercado Ribeira a short 3-minute-walk away. The apartment itself is lovingly and tastefully decorated, telling of the owners sense for good design and art. At the same time it is very comfortable and welcoming. The rooftop terrace is worth every step you have to climb to get up to the apartment! A breathtaking view you can't get enough of. Gonzalo, the owner of the apartment was very kind and friendly. He provides cold wine and water for us in the fridge, coffee and all the kitchen essentials were there. He personally welcomed us giving ample advice for our time in Lisbon. We had a very good time there. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Haan, Germany I 20 Aug 2017

"Sehr geschmackvolles Appartement im Herzen von Lissabon. Ein Highlight ist sicher die wunderbare Dachterrasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2017

"De ideale plek voor een fijn verblijf in deze prachtige stad. Uniek appartement, super leuk ingericht! Het dakterras met uitzicht over de Taag is de ideale plek om 's ochtends te ontbijten en 's avonds de zon te zien ondergaan. Alle leuke plekken van Lissabon op loopafstand. Goncalo en Joana zijn zeer gastvrij en flexibel, zij zorgen ervoor dat je je direct thuis voelt. Wij gaan zeker terug! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2017

"Prima, goed gelegen en met smaak ingericht appartement. Een fijne en koele plek (goede airco) om bij te komen van de stad. Het is wel even wennen om de 88 treden iedere keer te lopen, dat blijft een dingetje. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, München, Germany I 22 Jun 2017

"Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in dem Apartment von sehr genossen. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eigerichtet und die Dachterrasse ist ein Highlight welches wir extrem genutzt haben. Die Lage der Wohnung und die Anbindung ist sehr gut. Es gab keine Beanstandungen oder Mängel. Die Gastgeber haben uns freundlich empfangen und waren sehr nett, hilfsbereit und jederzeit verfügbar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, , Netherlands I 15 May 2017

"Een prachtig, compleet en sfeervol ingericht appartement. Je voelt je direct thuis. De ontvangst was heel persoonlijk en flexibel. We mochten zelfs langer gebruik maken van het appartement omdat er pas een dag later nieuwe gasten zouden komen. De lokatie is heel centraal: in 10 minuten loop je naar de Taag, het station, het grote plein maar je bent ook zo in andere interessante en leuke buurten. Pla naast het appartement is een tentje waar je prima kunt ontbijten tegen zeer redelijke prijzen. Heerlijk Galau (koffie verkeerd) hebben ze hier."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Saarbrücken, Germany I 04 May 2017

"Die Terasse eine Augenweide mit Rundumblick,zur Erreichung dieser und des anderen Schlafzimmers noch eine abenteuerliche ( besonders mit einem Kaffeetablett in den Händen) Treppe höher zu steigen. Der Stadtteil befindet sich in der Restaurierungsphase dank Tourismus; wirklich zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhig. Für Menschen mit etwas Kondition sind viele sehenswerte Dinge auch zu Fuß erreichbar. Bäckerei und Cafe Paterre im Haus. Die Markthalle(auch historisch) kann einem in 10 Min Fußweg alle kulinarischen Wünsche erfüllen. 7tägiger Aufenthalt und abends 3x für 4 Personen üppig gekocht, die Küche gibt es her."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Leeds, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2017

"Gonçalo was a great host even before we checked in. Very helpful with tips on travel, restaurants, places to see and was always available if we needed him. Apartment was nicely decorated, in a good location to explore and very close to the market which gives you a good intro to Lisbon. Would highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation