Overview

Location & map

Reviews (158) 9.6

Apartment reviews

158 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, Sao Teotonio, Portugal I 29 May 2018

"Very nice apartment only poor neighbourhood"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Lisbon, despite the neighbourhood and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 02 May 2018

"Muy bien situado. Es un apartamento agradable en el que se puede disfrutar de unas vistas excepcionales. Muy cómodo, no faltaba de nada. Muy buena experiencia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Oldenburg, Germany I 27 Apr 2018

"Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Apartment sehr genossen: es war sauber, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, gemütlich und einige Lebensmittel (Tee, Kaffee, Öl, Salz, Pfeffer) waren vorhanden. Den Eigentümer und die Dame, die uns empfangen hat, waren hilfsbereit und freundlich und wir konnten sie ständig bequem per whatsapp erreichen und bekamen umgehend Antworten auf unsere Fragen. Auch schon vor unserer Anreise bekamen wir per Email Tipps für Lissabon. Von der Dachterasse hat man einen herrlichen Blick auf den Tejo. Die vorhandenen Gartenmöbel waren alle gepflegt und sauber. Der Ausblick ist der Wahnsinn und wir haben häufig draußen gegessen. Am Abreisetag durften wir das Apartment sogar bis 15 Uhr nutzen, weil unser Rückflug erst spät am Abend ging. Das war sehr großzügig. Wenn wir überhaupt was "negatives" anmerken würden, sind es die vielen Stufen bis in die fünfte Etage und die gewöhnungsbedürftige Raumspartreppe ins Dachgeschoss. Vielen Dank für den komfortablen Aufenthalt: wir werden nächstes Jahr wiederkommen :-) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5

“Thank you very much for you excellent review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Since the prior review has been a mistake, we are grateful for your correction, even though that your great experience is not reflected in the ratings. Best regards, Your Waytostay Service Team ”

, group of friends, Gütersloh, Germany I 02 Nov 2017

"Super Lage, fantastische Dachterrasse - sehr netter Vermieter und auch Joana, die die Übergabe machte, war super nett und engagiert. Das Apartment ist voll ausgestattet - es gab zur Ankunft sogar Wasser, Weißwein und Bier im Kühlschrank. Wir haben uns sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt und empfehlen das Apartment gern weiter - trotz der vielen, vielen Stufen bis in die 5. Etage (die sicher aber wegen des Ausblicks allemal lohnen!!) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, 8853 Lachen, Switzerland I 12 Oct 2017

"Sehr netter Empfang beim Check-In. Alles bestens. Wir würden dieses Apartment wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 29 Sep 2017

"Ein tolles und bestens ausgestattetes Appartement, besonders die große Terasse haben wir genossen. Herrausragend war der super Service seitens des Vermieters. Wir werden wieder kommen !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Champigny sur marne, France I 02 Sep 2017

"Les 5 etages sans ascenseur sont éprouvants et la terrasse qui est accessible a partir d'une chambre est inexploitable. De plus, cette chambre est accessible a partir d'un escalier meunier donc aperitif en terrasse impossible. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,3
, mature couple, München, Germany I 29 Aug 2017

"We felt very much at home in the Boavista Sol apartment and highly recommend it. It had everything we were looking for: It's location makes it easy to discover the city, trams and taxis as soon you step out of the door, picturesque Barrio Alto behind the building, a small Cafe at the corner, the Mercado Ribeira a short 3-minute-walk away. The apartment itself is lovingly and tastefully decorated, telling of the owners sense for good design and art. At the same time it is very comfortable and welcoming. The rooftop terrace is worth every step you have to climb to get up to the apartment! A breathtaking view you can't get enough of. Gonzalo, the owner of the apartment was very kind and friendly. He provides cold wine and water for us in the fridge, coffee and all the kitchen essentials were there. He personally welcomed us giving ample advice for our time in Lisbon. We had a very good time there. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Haan, Germany I 20 Aug 2017

"Sehr geschmackvolles Appartement im Herzen von Lissabon. Ein Highlight ist sicher die wunderbare Dachterrasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2017

"De ideale plek voor een fijn verblijf in deze prachtige stad. Uniek appartement, super leuk ingericht! Het dakterras met uitzicht over de Taag is de ideale plek om 's ochtends te ontbijten en 's avonds de zon te zien ondergaan. Alle leuke plekken van Lissabon op loopafstand. Goncalo en Joana zijn zeer gastvrij en flexibel, zij zorgen ervoor dat je je direct thuis voelt. Wij gaan zeker terug! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2017

"Prima, goed gelegen en met smaak ingericht appartement. Een fijne en koele plek (goede airco) om bij te komen van de stad. Het is wel even wennen om de 88 treden iedere keer te lopen, dat blijft een dingetje. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, München, Germany I 22 Jun 2017

"Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in dem Apartment von sehr genossen. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eigerichtet und die Dachterrasse ist ein Highlight welches wir extrem genutzt haben. Die Lage der Wohnung und die Anbindung ist sehr gut. Es gab keine Beanstandungen oder Mängel. Die Gastgeber haben uns freundlich empfangen und waren sehr nett, hilfsbereit und jederzeit verfügbar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation