Overview

Location & map

Reviews (140) 9.6

Apartment reviews

140 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Biarritz, France I 10 Jan 2017

"Everything was very good, but it lacked a few dishes (glasses and wine glasses) and cutlery. Otherwise, perfect!"

"Tout était très bien mais il manquait un peu de vaisselle (verres et verres à vin) et des couverts. Sinon, parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicole, family with young children, Rüschlikon, Switzerland I 05 Jan 2017

Nicole rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, family with young children, berlin, Germany I 13 Nov 2016

"great view, nice host."

"great view, nice host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Celine, group of friends, Marckolsheim, France I 01 Nov 2016

"Very nice apartment conveniently located in the lower part of the Bairro Alto, the heart of Lisbon. A few minutes walk are the station, the covered market and the elevator of the Bica. The apartment is functional and furnished tastefully with antique objects that make it a lovely place where it is good to ask after visiting the city. It is perfect for 5 people and is located in a quiet environment. The lovely terrace offers magnificent views of the old town and the Tagus It is better to be in good shape for the 5 floors without a lift. Special mention for the warm hospitality of Graziete who has concern for the well be its tenants."

"Très bel appartement idéalement situé dans la partie basse du Bairro Alto, coeur vivant de Lisbonne. A quelques minutes à pied se situent la gare, le marché couvert et l'ascenseur de la Bica. L'appartement est fonctionnel et meublé avec goût avec des objets chinés qui en font un endroit adorable où il fait bon se poser après la visite de la ville. Il est parfait pour 5 personnes et est situé dans un environnement plutôt calme. La charmante terrasse offre une vue magnifique sur la vieille ville et le Tage Il vaut mieux être en bonne forme pour monter les 5 étages sans ascenseur. Mention spéciale pour l'accueil chaleureux de Graziete qui a le souci du bien être de ses locataires."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniela, group of friends, 87471 Durach, Germany I 16 Oct 2016

" To recommend to 100% more of us! Class base for exploring Lisbon, great facilities such as the images, super nice reception by the mother of the owner and the highlight of course the huge roof terrace! The apartment is decorated with attention to detail, in the House is directly a bakery and nearby shops to meet the needs of the day. We would come back immediately! That we have to climb many stairs, that we knew before, it's worth but! "

" Von uns zu 100 % weiter zu empfehlen! Klasse Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung von Lissabon, tolle Ausstattung wie auf dem Bildern, super netter Empfang durch die Mutter des Eigentümers und das Highlight natürlich die gigantische Dachterrasse! Die Wohnung ist mit Liebe zum Detail dekoriert , im Haus befindet sich direkt eine Bäckerei und in der näheren Umgebung kleine Geschäfte zur Deckung des Tagesbedarfs. Wir würden sofort wiederkommen! Dass wir viele Treppen steigen müssen, das wussten wir vorher, es lohnt sich aber! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 28 Sep 2016

"The apartment was nicely furnished with interesting art, well equipped, and had a big advantage of beautiful private terrace. Though our arrival delayed, the owner waited for us with chilled beverages. Yes, stairs were challenging as other visitors also wrote. However, it is really worthy to go up to occupy this luxurious apartment and view. We were really happy with our stay. Thank you. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Katie, family with mature children, , Spain I 11 Sep 2016

"Great location for visiting Lisbon, good transport in links and some local restaurants and market nearby. Kind owner and lovely attention to detail on check in by Graciete. Many stairs but the views from the terrace made it worthwhile .. Well equipped, spacious apartment - a home from home . Highly recommended! Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Allison, young couple, Cincinnati, United States of America I 19 Oct 2015

"The apartment was large, beautiful and very centrally located. It has everything anyone would need on their vacation and is close to public transportation, walkable to restaurants/bars and other sights. One thing to note is that the stairs up to the second floor of the apartment (leading to the bedroom and the amazing balcony with wonderful views of the city!) are extremely steep. Not a problem for us, but be aware. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Filip, mature couple, varsenare, Belgium I 13 Oct 2015

"the apartment was very well located with a beautiful rooftop terrace, everything was in place for a nice vacation, 5 minutes from the apartment is mercado da Ribeira where many restaurants are built with young Portuguese cooking talents, this was real culinary experience, upon arrival in the apartment, we were very well received by Samuel who gave us much explanation about Lisbon"

"het appartement was zeer goed gelegen met een mooi dakterras,alles was aanwezig om van een mooie vakantie te genieten,op 5 minuten van het appartement ligt mercado da ribiera waar vele restaurants zijn ingebouwd met jonge portugese kooktalenten,dit was echt culinair genieten,bij aankomst in het appartement werden we zeer goed ontvangen door Gracienne die ons veel uitleg gaf over Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, group of friends, , Germany I 30 Sep 2015

"We probably felt the apartment very. After were handled the approximately 100 steps to the top, it was rewarded with an extremely loving and personally furnished apartment. About a Raumspartreppe, reaching a rooftop terrace with fantanstischem views over the roofs of Lisbon and the Tagus River. Hana could super breakfast and enjoy the glass of wine in the evening sunshine. We can fully recommend the apartment but you should not shy away from the stairs."

"Wir haben uns im Apartment sehr wohlgefühlt. Nachdem man die ca. 100 Stufen bis oben bewältigt hat, wurde man mit einer äußerst liebevoll und persönlich eingerichteten Wohnung belohnt. Über eine Raumspartreppe erreichte man eine Dachterasse mit fantanstischem Blick über die Dächer Lissabons und den Tejo. Hiir konnten wir super frühstücken und das Glas Wein im Abendsonnenschein genießen. Wir können die Wohnung uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, allerdings sollte man das Treppensteigen nicht scheuen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Florine , group of friends, Soest, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2015

"Particularly furnished apartment, beautiful views, centrally located."

"Bijzonder ingericht appartement, schitterend uitzicht, centraal gelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , Portugal I 13 Sep 2015

"It is an amazing flat, very close to the city centre. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation