Overview

Location & map

Reviews (155) 9,6

Apartment reviews

155 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 25 Jun 2012

"everything I've me with good friends felt like!"

"alles, ich habe mich wie bei guten Freunden gefühlt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, group of friends, Sulzbach, Germany I 20 Jun 2012

"The great roof terrace"

"Die tolle Dachterrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, VENISSIEUX, France I 19 Jun 2012

"the small attentions of the owner view the location of the apartment comfort the aircon"

"les petites attentions du propriétaire la vue l'emplacement de l'appartement le confort la clim"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Winnenden, Germany I 04 Jun 2012

"Super facility, great location and a very dear landlord. The surprise package was the icing on the cake."

"Super Einrichtung, tolle Lage und einen sehr lieben Vermieter. Das Überraschungspaket war das i-Tüpfelchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, hilversum, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"View was great, stairs run good for the condition. Ladder of floor to the bedroom and roof terrace little style:). "

"Uitzicht was geweldig, trappen lopen goed voor de conditie. Trapje van verdieping naar slaapkamer en dakterras beetje stijl :). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Leusden, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"It is a very beautiful apartment. Very nicely decorated, clean and spacious. A good choice. In addition, the reception was very pleasant. We could not better wishes. If anything should be mentioned: the apartment is on the fifth floor, which may be for older people less pleasant. "

"Het is een ontzettend mooi appartement. Erg gezellig ingericht, schoon en ruim. Een goede keus. Daarnaast was de ontvangst erg prettig. We konden het ons niet beter wensen. Als er iets genoemd moet worden: het appartement ligt op de vijfde verdieping, wat wellicht voor oudere personen minder prettig is. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"Close to the most popular neighbourhoods of Lisbon: Bairro Alto, Alcantara, Chiado, Baixa and the old centre Lovely appartment, with a beautiful roof top terras. Even a welcome snack was present during our check-in"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, guéreins, France I 12 Apr 2012

"the style and decoration of the apartment the view from the terrace"

"le style et la décoration de l'appartement la vue de la terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Hameln, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"Nice roof terrace, lovingly furnished, good facilities and nice landlady."

"Schöne Dachterasse, liebevoll eingerichtet, gute Ausstattung und nette Vermieterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Portland, United States of America I 01 Apr 2012

"What a cool apartment and a great view. Yes - it was a hundred steps to get to the apartment- but worth it if you're in shape or wanting to get in shape! This apartment was one of the best things about Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2012

"everything. We felt like home :-) "

"everything. we felt like home :-) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Frechen, Germany I 11 Mar 2012

"Roof terrace with views! Design and atmosphere of the premises Service, friendliness and care of the landlord/Manager Ueberraschungspacket Convenient but quiet location "

"Dachterasse mit Aussicht!! Gestaltung und Ambiente der Räumlichkeiten Service, Freundlichkeit und Fürsorge des Vermieters/Verwalters Überraschungspacket Verkehrsgünstige, aber ruhige Lage "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation