Overview

Location & map

Reviews (150) 9.6

Apartment reviews

150 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with young children, Leusden, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"It is a very beautiful apartment. Very nicely decorated, clean and spacious. A good choice. In addition, the reception was very pleasant. We could not better wishes. If anything should be mentioned: the apartment is on the fifth floor, which may be for older people less pleasant. "

"Het is een ontzettend mooi appartement. Erg gezellig ingericht, schoon en ruim. Een goede keus. Daarnaast was de ontvangst erg prettig. We konden het ons niet beter wensen. Als er iets genoemd moet worden: het appartement ligt op de vijfde verdieping, wat wellicht voor oudere personen minder prettig is. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"Close to the most popular neighbourhoods of Lisbon: Bairro Alto, Alcantara, Chiado, Baixa and the old centre Lovely appartment, with a beautiful roof top terras. Even a welcome snack was present during our check-in"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, guéreins, France I 12 Apr 2012

"the style and decoration of the apartment the view from the terrace"

"le style et la décoration de l'appartement la vue de la terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Hameln, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"Nice roof terrace, lovingly furnished, good facilities and nice landlady."

"Schöne Dachterasse, liebevoll eingerichtet, gute Ausstattung und nette Vermieterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Portland, United States of America I 01 Apr 2012

"What a cool apartment and a great view. Yes - it was a hundred steps to get to the apartment- but worth it if you're in shape or wanting to get in shape! This apartment was one of the best things about Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2012

"everything. We felt like home :-) "

"everything. we felt like home :-) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Frechen, Germany I 11 Mar 2012

"Roof terrace with views! Design and atmosphere of the premises Service, friendliness and care of the landlord/Manager Ueberraschungspacket Convenient but quiet location "

"Dachterasse mit Aussicht!! Gestaltung und Ambiente der Räumlichkeiten Service, Freundlichkeit und Fürsorge des Vermieters/Verwalters Überraschungspacket Verkehrsgünstige, aber ruhige Lage "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, irun, Spain I 04 Mar 2012

"Very well located, nice super terrace. Apartment 100% recommended. Warren and Gonzalo strive so that you are comfortable (even took us to the airport!) Thank you for everything again! David and Marta."

"Muy bien situado, terraza super agradable. Apartamento 100% recomendable. Graciete y Gonzalo se esfuerzan para que te estés a gusto (Incluso nos llevaron al aeropuerto!!!) Gracias por todo, volveremos! David y Marta."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Eisenheim, Germany I 26 Feb 2012

"very friendly, helpful owners, which taking great care of us (even with "welcome package"!). Central location, quiet and the decor was very personal, we felt right at home. It was also quiet. was it really the description. at Lisbon's hills the 5th floor is also nothing more :), you get used to it very quickly. Thank you very much!"

"sehr freundlicher, hilfsbereiter besitzer, der sich ganz toll um uns gekümmert hat (sogar mit "welcome-paket"!). zentrale lage, ruhig und der einrichtungsstil war sehr persönlich, wir haben uns richtig wohl gefühlt. ruhig war es auch. entsprach wirklich der beschreibung. bei lissabons hügeln macht der 5. stock auch nichts mehr aus :), man gewöhnt sich ganz schnell daran. vielen dank!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Feb 2012

"Everything! Best apartment ever! Very comfortable and stylish flat with an amazing roof terrace. Very helpful and friendly owner! Thank you! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Hamburg, Germany I 08 Feb 2012

"Very tasteful and comfortable interior. Wonderful sun terrace, quiet place but just some minutes to walk and you are in the middle of everything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 25 Jan 2012

"beautiful apartment, very nice roof terrace with fine views. Receipt designer gotten some very thoughtful. It was beyond expectations.... The staff was very friendly and they speak English, French, .... EVERYTHING a THICK 10"

"prachtig verzorgd appartement, zeer mooi dakterras met prima uitzichten. Ontvangstpakketje gekregen wat zeer attent was. het was boven verwachting.... De ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk en men spreekt Engels, Frans,.... ALLES EEN DIKKE 10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation