Overview

Location & map

Reviews (154) 9,6

Apartment reviews

154 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, NANTES, France I 30 Aug 2011

"THE TERRACE WITH AMAZING VIEWS"

"LA TERRASSE AVEC UNE VUE EXTRAORDINAIRE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, LE GRAND-QUEVILLY, France I 14 Aug 2011

"Everything! Home of high quality by Gonçalo. A lot of kindness and availability of our arrival until our departure, with great attention paid to the quality of our stay. A very good time spent in Lisbon with the comfort of the apartment, where you can feel at home, and which offers an excellent performance with the most: its terrace and its views over the Tagus River at the sunset! Recommend with confidence!"

"Tout! Accueil de grande qualité par Gonçalo. Beaucoup de gentillesse et de disponibilité, de notre arrivée jusqu'à notre départ, avec beaucoup d'attention portée à la qualité de notre séjour. Un très bon moment passé à Lisbonne grace au confort de l'appartement, où l'on se sent comme chez soi, et qui offre une excellente prestation, avec le plus: sa terrasse et sa vue imprenable sur le Tage au coucher du soleil! A recommander en toute confiance!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Plymouth, United Kingdom I 25 Jul 2011

"I would strongly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to spend a few days in Lisbon. It is close to the shops, restaurants, bars and to the Cais Sordre train/metro station which makes it easy to get about. The apartment is very homely and the roof terrace is fantastic. I had read in the guide books that Lisbon is a noisy city with lots of late night bars and clubs, but the apartment is really quiet, and Gonçalo and his mother are incredible helpful and welcoming. The apartment is on the top floor with a lot of stairs. We had no problem with this, but someone older or with very young children might find it a little difficult."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Parma, Italy I 18 Jul 2011

"Well equipped and tastefully decorated. Well positioned near to the centre and public transport. The balcony was much appreciated!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, family with mature children, Montreal, Canada I 11 Jul 2011

"Everything was perfect! This apartment is really a gem. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Milan, Italy I 23 Nov 2010

"Very nice, clean, confortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, BLOIS, France I 15 Nov 2010

"very cosy and beautiful design apartment very good central location in lively beautiful view over Lisbon with large terrace on the roof very nice owner and very honest brief: the ideal place to discover the city"

"tres bel appartement design et cosy très bon emplacement central dans quartier animé très belle vue sur lisbonne avec grande terrasse sur les toits propriétaire très sympa et très réglo bref : l'adresse idéale pour découvrir la ville"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, München, Germany I 11 Nov 2010

"Nice apartment with artistic ambience."

"Schönes Apartment mit künstlerischem Ambiente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, young couple, Penzberg, Germany I 07 Nov 2010

"The apartment is situated in an ideal location in the historic centre of Lisbon, the most attractions can be reached on foot. Connections (tram, underground) can be reached in a few minutes. The apartment is clean and very tastefully decorated and has a lovely terrace with views over the river Tagus. It lacked nothing, and we had to suspend anything accordingly. We have felt very much at home in this week and can recommend the apartment at any time."

"Die Wohnung liegt in idealer Lage in der Altstadt von Lissabon, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erreicht werden. Anbindungen (Tram, U-Bahn) sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Die Wohnung ist sauber und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hat eine traumhafte Terrasse mit Blick über den Tejo. Es fehlte uns an nichts und wir hatten dementsprechend nichts auszusetzen. Wir haben uns in dieser Woche sehr wohl gefühlt und können die Wohnung jederzeit weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 01 Nov 2010

"The apartment has a very personal charm as you would stay with friends who are out of town! The facility and equipment is individual and reveals much about the owner. Great confidence in changing users bear witness to the many books, pictures and personal details. The view from the terrace is great if you're athletic enough for the special design of the staircase to the upper level! Unfortunately, the table on the terrace was not usable."

"Die Wohnung hat einen sehr persönlichen Charme- als würde man bei Freunden wohnen, die verreist sind! Die Einrichtung und Ausstattung ist individuell und verrät viel über die Vermieter. Die vielen Bücher, Bilder und persönlichen Kleinigkeiten zeugen von großem Vertrauen in die wechselnden Nutzer. Der Ausblick von der Terrasse ist toll, wenn man sportlich genug ist für die besondere Treppenkonstruktion in die obere Ebene! Leider war der Tisch auf der Terrasse nicht nutzbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Bremgarten, Switzerland I 13 Oct 2010

"We had a perfect stay at the appartment and would stay there again another time. Quiet, centrally located and well equiped. The terrace is wonderful! We just loved it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, young couple, München, Germany I 03 Oct 2010

"Stylish! Cozy! Perfect!"

"Stylish! Cozy! Perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation