Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9.6

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Milan, Italy I 23 Nov 2010

"Very nice, clean, confortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, BLOIS, France I 15 Nov 2010

"very cosy and beautiful design apartment very good central location in lively beautiful view over Lisbon with large terrace on the roof very nice owner and very honest brief: the ideal place to discover the city"

"tres bel appartement design et cosy très bon emplacement central dans quartier animé très belle vue sur lisbonne avec grande terrasse sur les toits propriétaire très sympa et très réglo bref : l'adresse idéale pour découvrir la ville"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, München, Germany I 11 Nov 2010

"Nice apartment with artistic ambience."

"Schönes Apartment mit künstlerischem Ambiente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Penzberg, Germany I 07 Nov 2010

"The apartment is situated in an ideal location in the historic centre of Lisbon, the most attractions can be reached on foot. Connections (tram, underground) can be reached in a few minutes. The apartment is clean and very tastefully decorated and has a lovely terrace with views over the river Tagus. It lacked nothing, and we had to suspend anything accordingly. We have felt very much at home in this week and can recommend the apartment at any time."

"Die Wohnung liegt in idealer Lage in der Altstadt von Lissabon, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erreicht werden. Anbindungen (Tram, U-Bahn) sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Die Wohnung ist sauber und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hat eine traumhafte Terrasse mit Blick über den Tejo. Es fehlte uns an nichts und wir hatten dementsprechend nichts auszusetzen. Wir haben uns in dieser Woche sehr wohl gefühlt und können die Wohnung jederzeit weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 01 Nov 2010

"The apartment has a very personal charm as you would stay with friends who are out of town! The facility and equipment is individual and reveals much about the owner. Great confidence in changing users bear witness to the many books, pictures and personal details. The view from the terrace is great if you're athletic enough for the special design of the staircase to the upper level! Unfortunately, the table on the terrace was not usable."

"Die Wohnung hat einen sehr persönlichen Charme- als würde man bei Freunden wohnen, die verreist sind! Die Einrichtung und Ausstattung ist individuell und verrät viel über die Vermieter. Die vielen Bücher, Bilder und persönlichen Kleinigkeiten zeugen von großem Vertrauen in die wechselnden Nutzer. Der Ausblick von der Terrasse ist toll, wenn man sportlich genug ist für die besondere Treppenkonstruktion in die obere Ebene! Leider war der Tisch auf der Terrasse nicht nutzbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Bremgarten, Switzerland I 13 Oct 2010

"We had a perfect stay at the appartment and would stay there again another time. Quiet, centrally located and well equiped. The terrace is wonderful! We just loved it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, München, Germany I 03 Oct 2010

"Stylish! Cozy! Perfect!"

"Stylish! Cozy! Perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, COLOMIERS, France I 27 Sep 2010

"Super apartment with all the comfort, very well located and especially a magnificent terrace with views over the sea and the city. In addition, the owner is very friendly and speaks English..."

"Super appart avec tout le confort, très bien situé et surtout une terrasse magnifique avec vue sur la mer et sur la ville. En plus, le propriétaire est très sympa et parle anglais..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 13 Sep 2010

"nicely decorated appartement with very welcoming owner. absolute excellent location, we will come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, LE KREMLIN BICETRE, France I 29 Aug 2010

"The decoration that makes you feel at home, the view from the apartment, the terrace of course."

"La décoration qui fait que l'on se sent chez soi, la vue depuis l'appartement, la terrasse bien sûr."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bergen NH, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2010

"The peace and the relative space in the heart of the city overlooking the Tagus River."

"De rust en de relatieve ruimte in het hartje van de stad met uitzicht op de Taag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 01 Aug 2010

"apartment was great! It's is very artistic. paintings on the walls, a lot of books, interesting interior. the location is very good. next to the center and railway station. and the roof terrace is so amazing with it's great view!"

"apartment was great! it's is very artistic. paintings on the walls, a lot of books, interesting interior. location is very good. next to the center and railway station. and the roof terrace is so amazing with it's great view!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation