Overview

Location & map

Reviews (155) 9,6

Apartment reviews

155 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, young couple, München, Germany I 03 Oct 2010

"Stylish! Cozy! Perfect!"

"Stylish! Cozy! Perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, COLOMIERS, France I 27 Sep 2010

"Super apartment with all the comfort, very well located and especially a magnificent terrace with views over the sea and the city. In addition, the owner is very friendly and speaks English..."

"Super appart avec tout le confort, très bien situé et surtout une terrasse magnifique avec vue sur la mer et sur la ville. En plus, le propriétaire est très sympa et parle anglais..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 13 Sep 2010

"nicely decorated appartement with very welcoming owner. absolute excellent location, we will come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, young couple, LE KREMLIN BICETRE, France I 29 Aug 2010

"The decoration that makes you feel at home, the view from the apartment, the terrace of course."

"La décoration qui fait que l'on se sent chez soi, la vue depuis l'appartement, la terrasse bien sûr."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bergen NH, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2010

"The peace and the relative space in the heart of the city overlooking the Tagus River."

"De rust en de relatieve ruimte in het hartje van de stad met uitzicht op de Taag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 01 Aug 2010

"apartment was great! It's is very artistic. paintings on the walls, a lot of books, interesting interior. the location is very good. next to the center and railway station. and the roof terrace is so amazing with it's great view!"

"apartment was great! it's is very artistic. paintings on the walls, a lot of books, interesting interior. location is very good. next to the center and railway station. and the roof terrace is so amazing with it's great view!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Duesseldorf, Germany I 27 Jul 2010

"It is what the best time ever...what for a great place and what for helpful owner Gonçalo and family thank you"

"It was the best time ever...what for a great place and what for helpful owner Goncalo and family thank you"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Pontevedra, Spain I 14 Jul 2010

"It is an incredible apartment. Decoration we loved it and think you're on vacation at a friend's House, because there are a lot of personal touches that give you much warmth of home. The fantastic terrace. Nothing, everything was perfect. Gonzalo very friendly and attentive."

"Es un apartamento increible. La decoración nos encantó y parece que estás de vacaciones en casa de un amigo, porque hay un montón de detalles personales que le dan mucho calor de hogar. La terraza fantástica. Nada, todo era perfecto. Gonzalo muy amable y atento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2010

"beautiful, well equipped apartment with roof terrace on very good location. Very friendly and helpful owner."

"prachtig, goed uitgerust appartement met dakterras op zeer goede locatie. Zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame eigenaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, rennes, France I 23 Jun 2010

"Its location (near Bairro Alto and the train to the beach), terrace with views over the roofs of Lisbon and interior comforts. In addition, the owner is very nice."

"Sa situation (proche de Bairro Alto et des trains pour la plage), sa terrasse avec vues sur les toits de Lisbonne et tout le confort intérieur nécessaire. De plus, le propriétaire est très sympa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, PARIS, France I 15 Jun 2010

"superb views of all bairro alto, plenty of space and a very nice, very comfortable room"

"une vue superbe sur tout le bairro alto, beaucoup d'espace et une chambre très agréable et très confortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation