Overview

Location & map

Reviews (155) 9,6

Apartment reviews

155 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, , Germany I 30 Sep 2015

"We probably felt the apartment very. After were handled the approximately 100 steps to the top, it was rewarded with an extremely loving and personally furnished apartment. About a Raumspartreppe, reaching a rooftop terrace with fantanstischem views over the roofs of Lisbon and the Tagus River. Hana could super breakfast and enjoy the glass of wine in the evening sunshine. We can fully recommend the apartment but you should not shy away from the stairs."

"Wir haben uns im Apartment sehr wohlgefühlt. Nachdem man die ca. 100 Stufen bis oben bewältigt hat, wurde man mit einer äußerst liebevoll und persönlich eingerichteten Wohnung belohnt. Über eine Raumspartreppe erreichte man eine Dachterasse mit fantanstischem Blick über die Dächer Lissabons und den Tejo. Hiir konnten wir super frühstücken und das Glas Wein im Abendsonnenschein genießen. Wir können die Wohnung uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, allerdings sollte man das Treppensteigen nicht scheuen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Soest, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2015

"Particularly furnished apartment, beautiful views, centrally located."

"Bijzonder ingericht appartement, schitterend uitzicht, centraal gelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Portugal I 13 Sep 2015

"It is an amazing flat, very close to the city centre. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nijmegen , Netherlands I 27 Apr 2015

"Charming apartment just south of Bairro Alto. Nice roof terrace. Good location to city, on foot, or with the famous tram 28. Walking distance from the station to go to e.g. Belem. Bed in "parents ' bedroom" is good, loose beds on other room less."

"Sfeervol appartement net zuid van Bairro Alto. Lekker dakterras. Goede locatie om stad te zien, te voet, of met beroemde tramlijn 28. Loopafstand van station om naar bijv. Belem te gaan. Bed in "ouderkamer" is goed, losse bedden op andere kamer minder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
, group of friends, Monheim, Germany I 23 Apr 2015

"Very friendly and helpful owners, beautiful roof terrace, a refrigerator stocked with beverages, coffee and cookies ready. All very nice and Lisbon was sunny and class. Thank you!"

"Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Vermieter, wunderschöne Dachterrasse, ein mit Getränken gefüllter Kühlschrank, Kaffee sowie Cookies standen bereit. Alles sehr schön und Lissabon war sonnig und klasse. Danke!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, frankfurt, Germany I 06 Apr 2015

"The right choice for Sun-starved Northern Europeans after a long winter! The apartment is furnished with great attention to detail and imaginative, and the terrace is spectacular. We would go again!"

"Genau das Richtige für sonnenhungrige Nordeuropäer nach einem langen Winter! Die Wohnung ist phantasievoll und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und die Terrasse ist spektakulär. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hingehen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Gaillard, France I 29 Mar 2015

"Although apartment located in a quiet area well connected by public transport. Apartment pleasant and comfortable. Very good home"

"Appartement bien situe, dans un quartier calme bien deservi par les transports en commun. Appartement agreable et confortable. Tres Bon accueil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 Mar 2015

"We really loved our stay at Boavista Sol. The flat is very pretty & the roof terrace is gorgeous - the only downside is it's up seven flights of stairs (but we didn't mind!) It's near to the centre of town, and really good if you want to see the sights of Lisbon. We'd recommend to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , France I 03 Mar 2015

"Super appart! We have been well received by Altamash. Apartment very well decorated and cosy. Beautiful terrace with view over the Tagus River. QQ drinks and delicacies welcome gift. In short, the top. Thanks to riches for his advice, his valuable assistance of babysitting and its home "

"Super appart ! Nous avons été super bien reçu par Graciete. Appart tres bien décoré et chaleureux. Terrasse magnifique avec vue sur le tage. Qq boissons et gourmandises en cadeau de bienvenue. Bref, le top. Merci à Graciete pour ses conseils, son aide précieuse de babysitting et son accueil "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Allensbach, Germany I 23 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, PORTES, France I 18 Feb 2015

"The welcome was warm and we had all the explanations regarding the apartment, the district and the different visits. We stayed there with children and the apartment is well designed, decorated with taste and very nice, especially the terrace. The access to public transport, markets and visit of the city are easily accessible. We keep a great memory of our stay and we hope to return soon to Lisbon. Gérard"

"L'accueil a été chaleureux et nous avons eu toutes les explications concernant l'appartement, le quartier et les différentes visites. Nous y avons séjourné avec des enfants et l'appartement est bien conçu, décoré avec goût et très agréable, surtout la terrasse. L'accès aux transports en commun, marchés et visite de la ville sont très faciles d'accès. Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de notre séjour et nous espérons revenir bientôt à Lisbonne. Gérard"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 07 Jan 2015

"This was our second stay at this apartment. This time, we had a wonderful stay at this very tasteful and cosy apartment. Central location, you can reach everything on foot E.g. market Hall, underground, River, supermarket, and of course the old town with many small bars and restaurants. It is in the Middle, but the environment is besieged with noisy tourists. Certainly, the absolute highlight of the apartment is the roof terrace with great views of the river and the houses. All day sunshine. There you can relax properly. For us again and again!"

"Das war unser zweiter Aufenthalt in diesem Apartment. Wir hatten auch diesmal einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt in dieser sehr geschmackvollen und gemütlichen Wohnung. Die zentrale Lage, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen, z.B. Markthalle, U-Bahn, Fluss, Supermarkt und natürlich die Altstadt mit vielen kleinen Bars und Restaurants. Man ist mittendrin, aber die Umgebung ist nicht mit lauter Touristen belagert. Das absolute Highlight der Wohnung ist sicherlich die Dachterrasse mit toller Sicht auf den Fluss und die Häuser. Den ganzen Tag Sonnenschein. Dort kann man richtig entspannen. Für uns immer wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation