Overview

Location & map

Reviews (158) 9.6

Apartment reviews

158 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, , Spain I 11 Sep 2016

"Great location for visiting Lisbon, good transport in links and some local restaurants and market nearby. Kind owner and lovely attention to detail on check in by Graciete. Many stairs but the views from the terrace made it worthwhile .. Well equipped, spacious apartment - a home from home . Highly recommended! Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Cincinnati, United States of America I 19 Oct 2015

"The apartment was large, beautiful and very centrally located. It has everything anyone would need on their vacation and is close to public transportation, walkable to restaurants/bars and other sights. One thing to note is that the stairs up to the second floor of the apartment (leading to the bedroom and the amazing balcony with wonderful views of the city!) are extremely steep. Not a problem for us, but be aware. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, varsenare, Belgium I 13 Oct 2015

"the apartment was very well located with a beautiful rooftop terrace, everything was in place for a nice vacation, 5 minutes from the apartment is mercado da Ribeira where many restaurants are built with young Portuguese cooking talents, this was real culinary experience, upon arrival in the apartment, we were very well received by Samuel who gave us much explanation about Lisbon"

"het appartement was zeer goed gelegen met een mooi dakterras,alles was aanwezig om van een mooie vakantie te genieten,op 5 minuten van het appartement ligt mercado da ribiera waar vele restaurants zijn ingebouwd met jonge portugese kooktalenten,dit was echt culinair genieten,bij aankomst in het appartement werden we zeer goed ontvangen door Gracienne die ons veel uitleg gaf over Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Germany I 30 Sep 2015

"We probably felt the apartment very. After were handled the approximately 100 steps to the top, it was rewarded with an extremely loving and personally furnished apartment. About a Raumspartreppe, reaching a rooftop terrace with fantanstischem views over the roofs of Lisbon and the Tagus River. Hana could super breakfast and enjoy the glass of wine in the evening sunshine. We can fully recommend the apartment but you should not shy away from the stairs."

"Wir haben uns im Apartment sehr wohlgefühlt. Nachdem man die ca. 100 Stufen bis oben bewältigt hat, wurde man mit einer äußerst liebevoll und persönlich eingerichteten Wohnung belohnt. Über eine Raumspartreppe erreichte man eine Dachterasse mit fantanstischem Blick über die Dächer Lissabons und den Tejo. Hiir konnten wir super frühstücken und das Glas Wein im Abendsonnenschein genießen. Wir können die Wohnung uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, allerdings sollte man das Treppensteigen nicht scheuen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Soest, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2015

"Particularly furnished apartment, beautiful views, centrally located."

"Bijzonder ingericht appartement, schitterend uitzicht, centraal gelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Portugal I 13 Sep 2015

"It is an amazing flat, very close to the city centre. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nijmegen , Netherlands I 27 Apr 2015

"Charming apartment just south of Bairro Alto. Nice roof terrace. Good location to city, on foot, or with the famous tram 28. Walking distance from the station to go to e.g. Belem. Bed in "parents ' bedroom" is good, loose beds on other room less."

"Sfeervol appartement net zuid van Bairro Alto. Lekker dakterras. Goede locatie om stad te zien, te voet, of met beroemde tramlijn 28. Loopafstand van station om naar bijv. Belem te gaan. Bed in "ouderkamer" is goed, losse bedden op andere kamer minder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, Monheim, Germany I 23 Apr 2015

"Very friendly and helpful owners, beautiful roof terrace, a refrigerator stocked with beverages, coffee and cookies ready. All very nice and Lisbon was sunny and class. Thank you!"

"Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Vermieter, wunderschöne Dachterrasse, ein mit Getränken gefüllter Kühlschrank, Kaffee sowie Cookies standen bereit. Alles sehr schön und Lissabon war sonnig und klasse. Danke!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, frankfurt, Germany I 06 Apr 2015

"The right choice for Sun-starved Northern Europeans after a long winter! The apartment is furnished with great attention to detail and imaginative, and the terrace is spectacular. We would go again!"

"Genau das Richtige für sonnenhungrige Nordeuropäer nach einem langen Winter! Die Wohnung ist phantasievoll und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und die Terrasse ist spektakulär. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hingehen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Gaillard, France I 29 Mar 2015

"Although apartment located in a quiet area well connected by public transport. Apartment pleasant and comfortable. Very good home"

"Appartement bien situe, dans un quartier calme bien deservi par les transports en commun. Appartement agreable et confortable. Tres Bon accueil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 Mar 2015

"We really loved our stay at Boavista Sol. The flat is very pretty & the roof terrace is gorgeous - the only downside is it's up seven flights of stairs (but we didn't mind!) It's near to the centre of town, and really good if you want to see the sights of Lisbon. We'd recommend to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , France I 03 Mar 2015

"Super appart! We have been well received by Altamash. Apartment very well decorated and cosy. Beautiful terrace with view over the Tagus River. QQ drinks and delicacies welcome gift. In short, the top. Thanks to riches for his advice, his valuable assistance of babysitting and its home "

"Super appart ! Nous avons été super bien reçu par Graciete. Appart tres bien décoré et chaleureux. Terrasse magnifique avec vue sur le tage. Qq boissons et gourmandises en cadeau de bienvenue. Bref, le top. Merci à Graciete pour ses conseils, son aide précieuse de babysitting et son accueil "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation