Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9.6

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Fürth, Germany I 05 Sep 2014

"The apartment is carefully and individually designed, so that you feel at home quickly. Everything you need is available and functional. Wi-Fi was also easy to use. The location of the apartments is ideal, because you walk in 10/15 min train station CAIS do Sodré (train, Metro, ferry) or comes with the Elevador nearby da Bica in the upper town. A bakery and pastry for breakfast are literally right in front of the House. The stairs to climb, are a Heraussforderungen just after a long day of sightseeing, but the arrive and relax in the apartment or on the lovely rooftop terrace is all the more important."

"Das Apartment ist liebevoll und individuell gestaltet, so dass man sich schnell zu Hause fühlt. Alles was man braucht ist vorhanden und funktionstüchtig. WLAN ließ sich auch problemlos nutzen. Die Lage des Apartments ist optimal, da man zu Fuß in 10/15 min am Bahnhof Cais do Sodre (Bahn, Metro, Fähre) ist bzw. mit dem in der Nähe gelegenen Elevador da Bica in die Oberstadt kommt. Eine Bäckerei und Konditorei fürs Frühstück liegen quasi direkt vorm Haus. Eine Heraussforderungen sind die zu erklimmenden Treppen, gerade nach einem langen Besichtigungstag, aber umso schöner ist das Ankommen und Entspannen im Apartment oder auf der schönen Dachterasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, CAEN, France I 18 Aug 2014

"Apartment decorated with great care, ideally located 8 minutes of a beautiful market, 5 minutes from bairro alto, typical very lively district with many a restaurant bar, 8 minutes from Cais do Sodré station and within walking distance of the 28th tram which toured the old city."

"Appartement décoré avec beaucoup de soin , idéalement situé à 8 min d'un magnifique marché, à 5 min du bairro alto, quartier typique très animé avec beaucoup de restaurant bar, à 8 min de la gare de Cais do sodré et à quelques enjambées du tram 28E qui fait le tour de la vieille ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, muides sur loire, France I 18 Aug 2014

"wonderful stay in Lisbon, we recommend the apartment that very nice."

"magnifique séjour à Lisbonne, nous recommandons l'appartement qui très agréable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Oslo, Norway I 05 Aug 2014

"It is s beautiful flat in a very interesting area of the city. Many stairs, but when you arrive and go out on the roof terrace it is definitely worth the effort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Rathvilly, Ireland I 25 Jul 2014

"The apartment is lovely, and in a convenient location for Cais de Sodre and central Lisbon, also trains out to Cascais, Estoril etc. The roof terrace is a bonus, and the air-conditioning a great boon in hot weather. Goncalo and Julia are friendly and helpful hosts. The only criticism might be that some of the fittings and fixtures in the apartment are getting a little tired - wobbly hinges and so on. A few clothes pegs would also be useful! But otherwise, a great stay and recommended for your Lisbon trip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, antwerp, Belgium I 15 Jul 2014

"Nice apartment with beautiful terrace and splendid view. Welcome was warm. 5th floor is very high and unfortunately some deficiencies in the apartment (door oven, sofa, ...)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, Grevenbroich, Germany I 07 Jul 2014

"First of all, best and friendlist service we ever had in apartment. The hirer / Manager of the apartment are very kindly and helpful! Thanks again! The apartment is very nice and comfortable with a nice roof terrace of with a great view over Lisbon and the river Tagus. Good connection to Metro (10 min walk) CAISE Sodré. All over all we had a great time and we will rent the apartment again for our next stay in Lisbon."

"First of all, best and friendlist Service we ever had in an Apartment. The hirer / Manager of the Apartment are very kindly and helpful! Thanks again! The Apartment is very nice and comfortable with a nice Roof Terrasse with a great view over Lisbon and the Tejo. Good connection to Metro ( 10 min walk ) Caise Sodre. All over all we had a great time and we will rent the Apartment again for our next stay in Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Kleinmachnow, Germany I 14 Jun 2014

"A very loving and personally furnished apartment where we felt very much at home and can you recommend best conscience. We were greeted very warmly and the process was straightforward."

"Eine sehr liebevoll und persönlich eingerichtete Wohnung in der wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben und können sie besten Gewissens weiterempfehlen. Wir wurden sehr herzlich begrüsst und die Abwicklung war unkompliziert."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, LA MOTTE EN BAUGES, France I 12 Jun 2014

"And quiet area near lively, station and facilities on foot. Very good reception. Very functional apartment. A redo."

"Quartier calme et tout près des quartiers animés, de la gare et des commodités à pied. Très bon accueil. Appartement très fonctionnel. A refaire."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 08 Jun 2014

"The apartment is great, the truth is that you feel at home. The decor is beautiful and original, the quality of bedding and bath is good beds and pillows also. The terrace, if weather leaves it you take, is super nice, but for breakfast, lunch and dinner on it, you have to climb to the top floor by a staircase which although close is very cleverly designed. The welcome pack is a detail (wine, ham, beer, cookies, etc...) and the person who received us Warren was very friendly. The neighborhood is conveniently located, close to the Center but very quiet and well connected by buses and trams with the different districts. For any downside, I missed any wardrobe or something to keep the clothes in the room below; but in short, is an apartment that would recommend, clear is, except with one exception: people with reduced mobility: apart from the street stairs, must take into account that it is a 5th floor walk-up and is one of the rooms on the upper floor."

"El apartamento está genial, la verdad es que te sientes como en casa. La decoración es bonita y original, la calidad de la ropa de cama y baño es buena y la de las camas y almohadas también. La terraza, si el tiempo te la deja aprovechar, es super agradable, aunque para desayunar, comer o cenar en ella, tengas que subir al piso de arriba por una escalera que aunque estrecha está muy ingeniosamente diseñada. El pack de bienvenida es todo un detalle (vinito, jamón, cervezas, galletas, etc...) y la persona que nos recibió Graciete fue muy amable. El barrio está muy bien situado, cerca del centro pero muy tranquilo, y bien comunicado por autobuses y tranvías con los distintos barrios. Por poner alguna pega, eché de menos algún armario o algo para poder guardar la ropa en la habitación de abajo; pero en resumen es un apartamento que recomendaría, claro está, salvo con una excepción: gente con movilidad reducida: aparte de las escaleras de la calle, hay que tener en cuenta que es un 5º piso sin ascensor y una de las habitaciones está en el piso superior."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, montreal, Canada I 20 May 2014

"perfect place and view"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Toronto, Canada I 28 Apr 2014

"Gorgeous apartment with amazing central location. Perfectly outfitted with everything you will need. The owner is super helpful and available. The deck views are fantastic. Would recommend to anyone going to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation