Overview

Location & map

Reviews (154) 9,6

Apartment reviews

154 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Moscow, Russian Federation I 10 Nov 2014

"It's our 5-th experience with renting apartment in Lisbon so we really can compare and say that Boavista Sol is defenitely the best choice. Everything is so good organised and thouhght so we even don't know what else can be improved. Big thanks to Gonçalo for being such an attentive manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, LYS LEZ LANNOY, France I 30 Oct 2014

"Beautiful apartment with a wonderful terrace Very good home Ideal location to discover the city "

"Bel appartement avec une superbe terrasse Très bon accueil Emplacement idéal pour découvrir la ville "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Wassenaar, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2014

Loet rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, rotterdam, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2014

"A wonderful apartment! A nice personal atmosphere. And of course a magnificent sight from the big terrace! The reception by the owners was very pleasant and friendly. One thing is important to realize, you have to be in good condition. The fifth floor! And no elevator! We are used to climb stairs at home so we had no problem with the height. Our friends were not used to it, so they had a problem. The direct neigbourhood is not attractive at first sight, but there are a lot of new initiatives, like the renovated market near the trainstation Cais de Sodre. We also were pleasantly surprised in a new mexican restaurant in the Rua da Boavista: Pistola & Corazon. We' ll come back! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam , Netherlands I 22 Sep 2014

"Het apartement is leuk en kunstzinnig ingericht en ligt centraal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Fürth, Germany I 05 Sep 2014

"The apartment is carefully and individually designed, so that you feel at home quickly. Everything you need is available and functional. Wi-Fi was also easy to use. The location of the apartments is ideal, because you walk in 10/15 min train station CAIS do Sodré (train, Metro, ferry) or comes with the Elevador nearby da Bica in the upper town. A bakery and pastry for breakfast are literally right in front of the House. The stairs to climb, are a Heraussforderungen just after a long day of sightseeing, but the arrive and relax in the apartment or on the lovely rooftop terrace is all the more important."

"Das Apartment ist liebevoll und individuell gestaltet, so dass man sich schnell zu Hause fühlt. Alles was man braucht ist vorhanden und funktionstüchtig. WLAN ließ sich auch problemlos nutzen. Die Lage des Apartments ist optimal, da man zu Fuß in 10/15 min am Bahnhof Cais do Sodre (Bahn, Metro, Fähre) ist bzw. mit dem in der Nähe gelegenen Elevador da Bica in die Oberstadt kommt. Eine Bäckerei und Konditorei fürs Frühstück liegen quasi direkt vorm Haus. Eine Heraussforderungen sind die zu erklimmenden Treppen, gerade nach einem langen Besichtigungstag, aber umso schöner ist das Ankommen und Entspannen im Apartment oder auf der schönen Dachterasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, CAEN, France I 18 Aug 2014

"Apartment decorated with great care, ideally located 8 minutes of a beautiful market, 5 minutes from bairro alto, typical very lively district with many a restaurant bar, 8 minutes from Cais do Sodré station and within walking distance of the 28th tram which toured the old city."

"Appartement décoré avec beaucoup de soin , idéalement situé à 8 min d'un magnifique marché, à 5 min du bairro alto, quartier typique très animé avec beaucoup de restaurant bar, à 8 min de la gare de Cais do sodré et à quelques enjambées du tram 28E qui fait le tour de la vieille ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, muides sur loire, France I 18 Aug 2014

"wonderful stay in Lisbon, we recommend the apartment that very nice."

"magnifique séjour à Lisbonne, nous recommandons l'appartement qui très agréable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Oslo, Norway I 05 Aug 2014

"It is s beautiful flat in a very interesting area of the city. Many stairs, but when you arrive and go out on the roof terrace it is definitely worth the effort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Rathvilly, Ireland I 25 Jul 2014

"The apartment is lovely, and in a convenient location for Cais de Sodre and central Lisbon, also trains out to Cascais, Estoril etc. The roof terrace is a bonus, and the air-conditioning a great boon in hot weather. Goncalo and Julia are friendly and helpful hosts. The only criticism might be that some of the fittings and fixtures in the apartment are getting a little tired - wobbly hinges and so on. A few clothes pegs would also be useful! But otherwise, a great stay and recommended for your Lisbon trip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
, family with mature children, antwerp, Belgium I 15 Jul 2014

"Nice apartment with beautiful terrace and splendid view. Welcome was warm. 5th floor is very high and unfortunately some deficiencies in the apartment (door oven, sofa, ...)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, group of friends, Grevenbroich, Germany I 07 Jul 2014

"First of all, best and friendlist service we ever had in apartment. The hirer / Manager of the apartment are very kindly and helpful! Thanks again! The apartment is very nice and comfortable with a nice roof terrace of with a great view over Lisbon and the river Tagus. Good connection to Metro (10 min walk) CAISE Sodré. All over all we had a great time and we will rent the apartment again for our next stay in Lisbon."

"First of all, best and friendlist Service we ever had in an Apartment. The hirer / Manager of the Apartment are very kindly and helpful! Thanks again! The Apartment is very nice and comfortable with a nice Roof Terrasse with a great view over Lisbon and the Tejo. Good connection to Metro ( 10 min walk ) Caise Sodre. All over all we had a great time and we will rent the Apartment again for our next stay in Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation