Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9.6

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Chexbres, Switzerland I 27 Apr 2014

"Riches was a great host and did make us feel at home. We did enjoy very much the convenience of the location, as well as the delightful view from the sunny terrace. The complimentary Port wine as well as numerous snacks were a definite treat."

"Graciete was a great host and did make us feel at home. We did enjoy very much the convenience of the location, as well as the delightful view from the sunny terrasse. The complimentary Port wine as well as numerous snacks were a definite treat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2014

"A great apartment! Beautiful decorated and furnished, on a great location! There was nothing more we could wish for! Thank you so much, Gonçalo & Joana."

"A great appartment! Beautiful decorated and furnished, on a great location! There was nothing more we could wish for! Thank you so much, Gonçalo & Joana."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, NANTES, France I 19 Apr 2014

"We had an excellent stay in Lisbon. The apartment is very nice, quiet and at the same time very central (and easily accessible from the airport). We were able to enjoy the terrace every day (super view of Lisbon). And we were very well greeted on our arrival (thanks to riches). "

"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Lisbonne. L'appartement est très sympa, au calme et en même temps très central (et facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport). Nous avons pu profiter de la terrasse tous les jours (super vue de Lisbonne). Et nous avons été très bien accueillis à notre arrivée (Merci à Graciete). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, ERAGNY SUR EPTE, France I 12 Apr 2014

"We had an excellent stay in Lisbon and we strongly recommend this apartment which is very well located, quiet, very nice and very well equipped. A total change of scenery! We took advantage of the terrace to take our breakfast and our evenings around a glass of port. "

"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Lisbonne et nous recommandons vivement cet appartement qui est très bien situé, au calme, très agréable et très bien équipé. Un dépaysement total! Nous avons profité de la terrasse pour prendre notre petit déjeuner et nos soirées autour d'un verre de porto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Montinhos da Luz, Portugal I 18 Mar 2014

"Staying in Boavista Sol is staying in the middle of Lisbon with all the comfort of feeling at home. The roof terrace is a great extra value. Location is good. You can walk any direction to find something to do, see, eat, drink etc...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Arcachon, France I 11 Mar 2014

"Really great time spent in this apartment. The stairs are steep but worth it when you get there.Apartment decorated with taste, clean, wonderful terrace and appreciated foodie gifts on arrival. The owners and their Mum are wonderful and really helpful. I was there with ovens girlfriends and it was perfect. I was afraid at the start that it was a little far out but this is not the case. The tram 28 which will take you just about everywhere a tourist wants to go is just a 5 thoroughness walk behind the apartment. You can buy a day pass for all public transport in the news agents just up from the tram stop, this is really handy and very economical. If not it is just a 15-20 minute walk from the main districts.Would recommend this apartment to anyone."

"Really great time spent in this appartement . The stairs are steep but worth it when you get there.Appartement decorated with taste,clean,wonderful terrace and appreciated foodie gifts on arrival. The owners and their Mum are wonderful and really helpful. I was there with fours girlfriends and it was perfect . I was afraid at the start that it was a little far out but this is not the case. The tram 28 which will take you just about everywhere a tourist wants to go is just a 5 minutie walk behind the apartement . You can buy a day pass for all public transport in the news agents just up from the tram stop , this is really handy and very economical. If not it is just a 15-20minute walk to the main districts.Would recommend this appartement to anyone ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 10 Mar 2014

"Well located and very cosy apartment with great views from the big terrace. The place is spacious and rich on decoration, a lot of books and candles to make you feel like home. The kitchen is well equiped, we were just missing a sharp knife...not a big deal... Gonzalo, what a smashing host, really welcoming and helpful. Thanks for provided...i the coffee, crackers and all the others things you found this really exeptionell ;-) Sandra & andreas"

"Well located and very cosy apartment with great views from the big terrace. The place is spacious and rich on decoration, a lot of books and candles to make you feel like home. The kitchen is well equiped, we just were missing a sharp knife...not a big deal... Gonzalo was a smashing host, really welcoming and helpful. Thanks for the coffee, crackers and all the others things you provided...i found this really exeptionell ;-) sandra & andreas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 27 Feb 2014

"My wife and I recently spent a weekend at the Boavista Sol apartment and highly recommend it to other visitors. The flat was beautiful and well equipped with everything you might need. It is also well positioned for transport links with trams, trains, buses and metro all within a few min walk. Close by is all the action of the Biarro Alto, but not too close to prevent us sleeeping. Looking forward to our next visit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, bruxelles, Belgium I 18 Feb 2014

"Completely seduced by this apartment :) This is really a 'living', apartment tastefully decorated and with a truly stunning view that is well worth the 5 floors to climb! Very well located, well served by transport in common, close to the historic centre and its many attractions :) small very nice bars in the street of the "bica do assensor"... Thanks much for this beautiful stay :)"

"Totalement séduits par cet appartement :) C'est vraiment un appartement "vivant", décoré avec goût et avec une vue vraiment exceptionnelle qui vaut bien les 5 étages à monter!!! Très bien situé, bien desservi par les transports en commun, tout proche du centre historique et de ses nombreuses attractions :) petits bars très sympas dans la ruelle du "assensor do bica" ... Merci beaucoup pour ce beau séjour :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 05 Jan 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, cambridge, United Kingdom I 09 Dec 2013

"Is the apartment you want to give 1 million stars Europe was one of the most favorite apartments and accommodation owner says really nice now with built-in drink or fruit, all of which I have included in the price and it was surprisingly not too Very clean as were all satisfactory accommodation for foreigners between friends"

"별 백만개 주고싶은 아파트입니다 유럽 숙박중 가장 마음에 드는 아파트였고 주인아저씨가 정말 친절하세요 기본으로 제공되는 음료나 과일 모든것이 내가 이가격에 포함되어있나 하고 놀랄만큼 너무좋았습니다 굉장히 청결하고 같이간 외국인친구들 모두가 만족한 숙박이었습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Paris, France I 02 Dec 2013

"Everything was excellent, thanks to Jonana and riches for the home, cleanliness and kindness!"

"Tout a été excellent, merci à Jonana et Graciete pour l'accueil, la propreté et la gentillesse!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation