Overview

Location & map

Reviews (150) 9.6

Apartment reviews

150 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, GRENOBLE, France I 02 Mar 2013

"Very nice welcome by the owner despite the late hour of our arrival (23 h) food for breakfast, cookies, beverages... Beautiful apartment, modern, warm and comfortable, quiet, very well equipped (machines for washing dishes, linen, towels...) 1 TV on every floor Beautiful terrace that allows to have a beautiful view over Lisbon South and Tage well placed near the train station and the famous tram 28 "

"Accueil très agréable par le propriétaire malgré l'heure tardive de notre arrivée (23h) Nourriture pour le petit déjeuner, biscuits, boissons... Bel appartement, moderne, très chaleureux et confortable, au calme, très bien équipé (machines à laver la vaisselle, le linge, serviettes de toilette...) 1 TV à chaque étage Belle terrasse qui permet d'avoir une très belle vue sur Lisbonne sud et le Tage Bien placé près de la gare et du fameux tram 28 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Aachen, Germany I 13 Feb 2013

"The views, the rooms, comfort, welcome greetings"

"Die Aussicht, die Zimmer, Komfort, Willkommensgrüße"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Parisfr, France I 01 Jan 2013

"Apartment very well located to visit the city on foot and for all trips by train, boat, bus, tram... Very well equipped, very functional, decorated with taste and imagination."

"Appartement très bien situé pour visiter la ville à pied et pour tous les déplacements en train, bateau, bus, tram... Très bien équipé, très fonctionnel, décoré avec goût et fantaisie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Nieuwehorne, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2012

"the original and creative design, the books, the paintings etc. attention to detail and, above all, the filled fruit basket, the presence of the stocked fridge, coffee and tea and a decanter fine port...., we felt that made very welcome. heating was very hard to regulate ... no instructions for all equipment"

"de originele en creatieve inrichting, de boeken, de schilderijen enz. aandacht voor details en vooral ook de gevulde fruitmand, de gevulde koelkast , de aanwezigheid van koffie en thee en een karafje heerlijke port....maakten dat wij ons zeer welkom voelden. verwarming was zeer moeilijk te regelen...geen gebruiksaanwijzingen van alle apparatuur aanwezig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2012

"We had a wonderfull stay in the Boavista Sol apartment. The interior is so tasteful, there were beautiful pictures on the walls and books everywhere! Because of this the apartment felt very homey and comfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped. The roofterrace was absolutely fantastic! There was nothing that we absolutely didn't like, we would recommend the apartment to everyone. Only thing you have to keep in mind is that the apartment is situated on the fifth floor which means a lot of stairs (but so has Lisbon). Also the bedroom and the roofterrace are reached by a funny but a bit unusual stairs. At the moment we were staying in Boavista Sol there was a large building site in the neighbourhood. This caused a smell that now and than, with the gusts of wind reached the terrace. The double bed was a bit small for two tall Dutch people. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Los Angeles , United States of America I 24 Oct 2012

"Everything. There are 134 steps from the street to the apartment. We all loved the exercise but it is not for anyone with a disability in that realm."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Recklinghausen, Germany I 19 Oct 2012

"tasteful decor. loving care with tea, coffee, fruit, pastries, port"

"geschmackvolle Einrichtung. liebevolle Vorsorge mit Tee, Kaffee, Obst, Gebäck, Portwein"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2012

"perfect location with nivce views. I felt really welcom, fresh bread and wine etcetc. Add a description for taxidrivers on the website because they cannot find it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Hannover, Germany I 13 Oct 2012

"Everything!"

"Alles!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Duffel, Belgium I 30 Sep 2012

"Everything was far better than perfect. Cosy apartment, excellently equipped & large home with a beautiful view on the river, city-center located, friendly & welcoming owners, ... a pearl!"

"Everything was far better than perfect. Cosy & large apartment, excellently equipped home with a beautiful view on the river, city-center located, friendly & welcoming owners,... a pearl!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Rouen, France I 21 Sep 2012

"Welcome to the apartment was excellent: the owner had prepared us a welcome pack (wine, coca, fruit, biscuits, chips...). The apartment is very nice: very well decorated and very well fitted and equipped. The apartment is located very close to downtown Baixa/Chiado (a 5 minute walk) in a beautiful building in a quiet street. We really had a very good stay in this apartment, we really recommend without hesitation! It is ideal for groups of friends, couples or families with great children! "

"L'accueil à l'appartement a été excellent: le propriétaire nous avait préparé un pack de bienvenue (vin,coca,fruits,biscuits,chips...). L'appartement est très agréable: très bien décoré et très bien aménagé et équipé. L'appartement se situe tout près du quartier Baixa/Chiado ( à 5 minutes à pied) dans un bel immeuble dans une rue calme. Nous avons vraiment passé un très bon séjour dans cet appartement, nous le recommandons vraiment sans hésiter! Il est idéal pour des groupes d'amis, des couples ou des familles avec des grands enfants! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 20 Sep 2012

"Tastefully and attractively furnished.The highlight is the rooftop terrace with wonderful views of the river and surrounding area. Metro, bus, tram, shops for food, all within walking distance. The apartment is a little OASIS to enjoy and rest, in the middle of the Geschehen.Wir probably felt very."

"Geschmackvoll und ansprechend eingerichtet.Highlight ist die Dachterasse mit wunderbarer Aussicht auf den Fluss und Umgebung. Metro, Bus, Stassenbahn,Geschäfte für Lebensmittel,alles in Laufnähe. Das Apartment ist eine kleine Oase zum Erleben und Ausruhen,mitten im Geschehen.Wir haben uns hier sehr wohlgefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation