Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9.6

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Knüllwald, Germany I 08 Aug 2012

Jörg rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, business group travellers, berlin, Germany I 07 Aug 2012

"the view is wonderful. best apartment ever! full of art and stile! very nice host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Ostrava - Poruba, Czech Republic I 11 Jul 2012

"Attractive, two floors appartament with beautiful terrase. Calm, in the historical centre, with good connection. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Sant Cugat del Vallès, Spain I 06 Jul 2012

"The views of Lisbon from the terrace and the decoration of the apartment. The situation is very close to the Centre. The room of the children and the bathroom would need a railing at the windows., it is unsafe."

"Las vistas de Lisboa desde la terraza y la decoración del apartamento. La situación, está muy cerca del centro. La habitación de los niños y el baño necesitaría una barandilla en las ventanas., es inseguro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2012

"Fine and special apartment with beautiful roof terrace. Apartment fully equipped. In addition, the owner had already ensured what food and drinks. With heavy suitcases is spread over 5 floors. In addition, the stairs in the apartment to the second floor was very narrow and small."

"Prima en speciaal appartement met o.a mooi dakterras. Appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Daarnaast had de eigenaar al zorg gedragen voor wat etenswaar en drinken. Met zware koffers 5 verdiepingen is een hele toer. Daarnaast de trap in het appartement naar de tweede verdieping was erg smal en klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Oberpframmern, Germany I 26 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 25 Jun 2012

"everything I've me with good friends felt like!"

"alles, ich habe mich wie bei guten Freunden gefühlt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, group of friends, Sulzbach, Germany I 20 Jun 2012

"The great roof terrace"

"Die tolle Dachterrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, VENISSIEUX, France I 19 Jun 2012

"the small attentions of the owner view the location of the apartment comfort the aircon"

"les petites attentions du propriétaire la vue l'emplacement de l'appartement le confort la clim"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Winnenden, Germany I 04 Jun 2012

"Super facility, great location and a very dear landlord. The surprise package was the icing on the cake."

"Super Einrichtung, tolle Lage und einen sehr lieben Vermieter. Das Überraschungspaket war das i-Tüpfelchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, hilversum, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"View was great, stairs run good for the condition. Ladder of floor to the bedroom and roof terrace little style:). "

"Uitzicht was geweldig, trappen lopen goed voor de conditie. Trapje van verdieping naar slaapkamer en dakterras beetje stijl :). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Leusden, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"It is a very beautiful apartment. Very nicely decorated, clean and spacious. A good choice. In addition, the reception was very pleasant. We could not better wishes. If anything should be mentioned: the apartment is on the fifth floor, which may be for older people less pleasant. "

"Het is een ontzettend mooi appartement. Erg gezellig ingericht, schoon en ruim. Een goede keus. Daarnaast was de ontvangst erg prettig. We konden het ons niet beter wensen. Als er iets genoemd moet worden: het appartement ligt op de vijfde verdieping, wat wellicht voor oudere personen minder prettig is. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation