Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.5

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Spardorf, Germany I 27 May 2014

"Apartment: Equipment: top (dishwasher, washing machine, TV in WZ and bedroom, fully furnished kitchen;) Furniture new and very maintained, bathrooms, etc... However: only a blanket, which was big enough for two. additional ceiling would be present in the Cabinet. It was already hot. Location: conveniently located: bakery/supermarket less than 100 m away, restaurants, buses located in in two blocks distance. Camp also near a hostel, the street party at night unfortunately very well could be heard with the window open. Window is closed or gardens, but no problem with the other neighbors in the House or in the street was also nothing to hear. Reception has everything exactly explained by landlady very friendly, also tips for City/events. Were even small, delicious fruit basket as a welcome gift. "

"Wohnung: Ausstattung: top (Spülmaschine, Waschmaschine, TV in WZ und SZ, komplett eingerichtete Küche; Möbel neu und sehr gepflegt, Badezimmer neu, etc... Allerdings: nur eine Bettdecke, die aber groß genug für zwei war. zusätzliche Decke wäre im Schrank vorhanden. War ohnehin warm. Lage: sehr günstig gelegen: Bäcker/Supermarkt in weniger als 100 m Entfernung, Restaurants, Busse in zwei Querstraßen Entfernung gelegen. Lager allerdings auch in der Nähe eines Hostels, dessen Straßenparty man nachts bei offenem Fenster leider sehr gut hören konnte. Mit geschlossenem Fenster oder Oropax aber kein Problem und von den anderen Nachbarn im Haus oder in der Starße war auch nichts zu hören. Empfang durch Vermieterin sehr freundlich, hat alles genau erklärt, auch Tips für Stadt/Veranstaltungen. Gab sogar kleinen, leckeren Obstkorb als Willkommensgeschenk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ROMAIN, young couple, BORDEAUX, France I 18 Dec 2013

"Very pleasant stay in this apartment located in the heart of Lisbon! All nearby (restaurants, bar, tram, shops). The apartment is very nice, very clean with everything available, nothing missing. The reception is very friendly with a small delicacy on arrival! Really nothing to say and especially to advise!"

"Séjour très agréable dans cet appartement situé au coeur de Lisbonne! Tout à proximité (restaurants, bar, tram, commerces). L'appartement est quant à lui très agréable, très propre avec tout à disposition, rien n'y manque. L'accueil est très sympathique avec une petite gourmandise à l'arrivée! Vraiment rien à dire et surtout à conseiller!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Aachen, Germany I 20 Aug 2013

"Location, facility"

"Lage, Einrichtung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MURIEL, family with mature children, ANNECY, France I 14 Aug 2013

"-Very nice apartment, very clean, very well equipped, very quiet and very well located -Very good reception by the lady that received us! the additional sleeping two poufs that turn into bed, VERY bad sleeping much too hard, the girls had back pain,"

"- Très bel appartement, très propre,très bien équipé, très au calme, et très bien situé, - Très bon accueil par la dame qui nous a reçu ! le couchage supplémentaire les deux poufs qui se transforment en lit, TRES MAUVAIS COUCHAGE beaucoup trop dur, les filles avaient mal au dos,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Jop, young couple, Ursem, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2013

"It is clean, everything is there (washing machine, dishwasher, nespresso). You are actually in the old city (bairro alto) and can find many beautiful sites, shops, reataurants within walking distance. Great place to stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marianne, family with young children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"Charmingly located in a quiet street in the old town. Shops, restaurants and public transport around the corner. Sufficient accommodation for longer stays. Nice and pleasant communication in advance and during the stay. We have had it right to our liking. We are wimps and princesses on the pea:-))))) so for us were the beds when the pillows too hard, and too low. We sleep like anyone under its own duvet and double bed with double beds was well laid out."

"Prettig gelegen in een rustig straatje in de oude stad. Winkeltjes, restaurantjes en openbaar vervoer om de hoek. Voldoende compleet ingericht voor een langer verblijf. Aardige ontvangst en prettige communicatie vooraf en tijdens het verblijf. Wij hebben het goed naar onze zin gehad. Wij zijn watjes en prinsessen op de erwt :-))))) dus voor ons waren de bedden wat te hard, en de kussens te laag. Wij slapen graag ieder onder een eigen dekbed en het tweepersoons bed was met tweepersoons beddengoed opgemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wim, mature couple, Culemborg, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2012

"It was delicious, a wonderful nice apartment equipped with all the comforts of home. in the middle of the city within easy reach of public transport and tourist attractions. absolutely nothing to be desired."

"Het was heerlijk, een prachtig mooi appartement voorzien van alle gemakken van thuis. midden in de stad op korte afstand van openbaar vervoer en de toeristische attracties. helemaal niets op aan te merken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Roma, Italy I 13 May 2012

"A very clean, comfortable and delightful apartment in the center of Lisbon. The location was superb. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maud, young couple, EPINAY SUR SEINE, France I 06 Feb 2012

"The apartment is very beautiful, clear, well organized and equipped. The location is perfect to visit the city. And direct contact with the owners is appreciable! In addition, a small attention on their part for our arrival..."

"L'appartement est très beau, clair, bien agencé et équipé. La localisation est parfaite pour visiter la ville. Et le contact direct avec les propriétaires est appréciable ! De plus, une petite attention de leur part pour notre arrivée..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ana, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 30 Oct 2011

ana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
elja, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2011

"Comfortable apartment located in the lively district of Bairro Alto. Everything within walking distance. You will be welcomed by the very friendly Vera and her husband."

"Comfortabel appartement gelegen in de levendige wijk Bairro Alto. Alles op loopafstand. Je wordt gastvrij ontvangen door de zeer vriendelijke Vera en haar man."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gertrud, family with mature children, Kaiserslautern, Germany I 14 Oct 2011

"perfect location,tram and minimarket very close, good food same road in alittle Taverna. Very clean, absolutely eevrything you need is there and very helpful small things, like espressocoffeecapsules in the kitchen ready for use. As Joao said: just be on a holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation