Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.5

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,1
9,5

Sort by:

Neta, young couple, Tel-Aviv, Israel I 05 Oct 2011

"the apartment was very cute and cosy, and also very clean. we were warmly welcomed after the long trip. the place is 2 minutes away from the center of the nightlife district but still very quiet. it has all the equipment you'll need and more. lots of sunlight during the day. although a bit too expensive to be considered good value for money, we shall surely recommend it to our friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
pascaline, young couple, vittel, France I 04 Oct 2011

"It is an exceptional apartment in comfort and cleanliness situation level: it feels like home! Very friendly owners. Choose absolutely to discover Lisbon"

"c'est un appartement exceptionnel au niveau situation confort et propreté : on se croirait chez soi! Propriétaires très sympathiques. A choisir absolument pour découvrir Lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
EMMANUEL, young couple, ST FELIU D AVALL, France I 12 Aug 2011

"RAS"

"RAS"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Matthew, group of friends, Hasselby, Sweden I 19 Jul 2011

"A truly wonderful place to stay. The apartment was very clean and well equipped, and the owners were very easy and friendly. It's in a great location, very close to the bar & restaurant district of Barrio Alto, but far enough away that there was no noise at night. The AC worked perfectly and was not noisy. There were four of us staying and the foot-stools that converted into 2 "small single beds" slept 2 guys over 6 ft without complaint. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charlotte, young couple, paris, France I 16 Jul 2011

"The overall comfort of the apartment, the decoration and the situation. The bed is small. Works in the building opposite which is under complete renovation."

"Le confort global de l'appartement, la décoration et la situation. Le lit qui est petit. Les travaux dans l'immeuble d'en face qui est en complète rénovation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Gayle, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 24 Jun 2011

"Very comfortable, clean and nice air conditioning for summer. Lovely family met us with the keys. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
NELLY, family with mature children, SOFIA, Bulgaria I 14 Jun 2011

"A fantastic renouvierte flat, modern furniture with great taste, all kitchen appliances were available new, central location, easy walking and using public transport, extremely friendly hosts. We can recommend this apartment to every guest! absolutely no negative experiences!"

"Eine phantastisch renouvierte Wohnung, moderne Einrichtung mit viel Geschmack, alle Kuechengeraete waren neu, zentrale Lage, gut zu Fuss und mit oeffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar, ausserordentlich freundliche Wirtsleute. Diese Wohnung koennen wir jedem Gast empfehlen! absolut keine negativen Erfahrungen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lucia, group of friends, Wognum, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"The hospitality and service. The Mr. and Mrs. who did the check in and check out and clean the apartment made were very friendly and even have a b for the way back to the airport. They rose to 5.30 ready for our check out at no extra charge to ask for this early time. There was a fruit basket waiting for us and some espresso cups. A warm welcome."

"De gastvrijheid en de service. De meneer en mevrouw die de check in en check out deden en het appartement schoon maakten waren erg vriendelijk en hebben zelfs een taxi voor ons geregeld voor de terugweg naar de luchthaven. Zij stonden om 5.30 klaar voor onze check out zonder extra kosten te vragen voor dit vroege tijdstip. Er stond bij binnenkomst een mand fruit op ons te wachten en enkele espresso cups. Een warm welkom."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Don Benito, Spain I 25 Apr 2011

"The apartment is very well located, in the Bairro alto. One gets to the city centre by foot. It's all new and everything is very clean and well prepared. People that we received were very kind. Impossible parking near the apartment. Being a former district, all are slopes and you have to pay on all sides. By all, great."

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, en pleno barrio alto. Se llega bien al centro a pie. Es todo nuevo y esta todo muy limpio y bien preparado. Las personas que nos recibieron fueron muy amables. Imposible aparcar cerca del apartamento. Al ser un barrio antiguo, todo son cuestas y hay que pagar en todos lados. Por lo demas, todo genial."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Geneviève, family with young children, Québec, Canada I 14 Mar 2011

"Very functional, beautiful apartment very well located. High-performance internet access."

"Très fonctionnel, bel appartement très bien situé. Accès internet performant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation