Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.4

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.4

Sort by:

Gerhard, solo traveller, Wien, Austria I 10 Jun 2015

"Apartment very well (all of them because, lacking only a dishwasher) - pool top (when the Sun is gone is also from around 17:00 (stay June)) - for me at the travel limit - up to the nearest metro station (terminus at the same time) 800 m - last piece to the apartment surge (but that of yes no news in Lisbon) small shop close - small supermarket at the Metro station (thief) market (Tue/sat) about 500 m away - if you visit it - you go from above (over the road of the small My Meinnung to business) - is more convenient "

"Appartment sehr gut (alles da - lediglich Geschirrspüler fehlt) - Pool top (wenn auch ab etwa 17:00(Aufenthalt Juni) die Sonne weg ist) - für mich an der Laufgrenze - bis zur nächsten Metrostation (zugleich Kopfbahnhof) etwa 800 m - letztes Stück zum Appartment steiler Anstieg (aber dass ist ja keine Neuigkeit in Lissabon) kleines Geschäft in unmittelbarer Nähe - kleiner Supermarkt bei der Metrostation der (Diebs)markt (Di/Sa) etwa 500m entfernt - wenn Sie diesen besuchen - gehen Sie von oben (über die Straße des kleinen Geschäfts) - ist meiner Meinnung nach bequemer "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Johan, mature couple, bellegem, Belgium I 18 May 2015

"A huge huge disappointment was the "garage party" of the daughter of the owner ... ... That party went really by next to our bedroom ... We had a feeling of little respect towards us, especially because the House rules state that no party should give .... Was a ferme hiccup during our stay"

"Een enorme grote ontgoocheling was het "garagefeestje" van de dochter van de eigenaar...... Die party ging echt door naast onze slaapkamer... Wij hadden een gevoel van weinig respect tegenover ons, vooral omdat er in de huisregels staat dat men geen feestje mag geven.... Was een ferme tegenvaller tijdens ons verblijf"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Damien, group of friends, Bois-de-Villers, Belgium I 09 May 2015

"The apartment is fantastic, the bedding is comfortable, there is a pleasant terrace with a magnificent swimming pool, short a little corner of paradise for those wishing to spend a quiet and located not far from the centre via public transport. I recommend it to you!"

"L'appartement est fantastique, la literie est confortable, il y a une terrasse agréable avec une magnifique piscine, bref un petit coin de paradis pour les personnes désireuses de passer une séjour au calme et situé non loin du centre via les transports en commun. Je vous le recommande !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Burgdorf, Germany I 06 Apr 2015

"The apartment is located 3 km outside of the Centre in a quiet location, but it is easy to reach with public transport. Size and facilities are good. Featured is the pool. Ideal oasis for two people."

"Das Appartement liegt ca. 3 km außerhalb des Zentrums in ruhiger Lage, ist aber mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. Größe und Ausstattung sind gut. Hightlight ist der Pool. Ideale Oase für zwei Personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Joop, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2015

"Recommended. Good location, comfortable apartment, fully equipped, with swimming pool as a bonus!"

"Aanrader. Goeie ligging, comfortabel appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien, met zwembadje als bonus!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Ooij, Netherlands I 20 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FLORENCE, mature couple, FRANCE, France I 08 Feb 2015

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment: quiet, space, sunlight, comfort, security and privacy. Tiny flat: as coffee lovers, we would have been filled by a real coffee! Nice area, ideal for those wishing to not be immersed in the heart of urban activity."

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour dans cet appartement: calme, espace, ensoleillement, confort, sécurité, intimité. Tout petit bémol: en tant que amateurs de café, nous aurions été comblés par une vraie cafetière! Quartier agréable, situation idéale pour les personnes qui souhaitent ne pas être immergés dans le coeur d'une activité citadine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, milano, Italy I 30 Jan 2015

"Beautiful apartment, located a little away from it all, moves us into taxis or about ten minutes walk you reach the bus to go to the Center. The only drawback if you go in winter, the heating of the House makes noise during the night because it is in the bedroom, and then keep it off if you are a light sleeper. For the rest everything very clean, friendly and very bright. Really nice pool! "

"Appartamento bellissimo, posizione un po lontana da tutto, ci si muove in taxy oppure a circa dieci minuti di strada a piedi si raggiunge bus per andare verso il centro. Unico neo se andate in inverno il riscaldamento autonomo della casa fa rumore durante la notte perché è in camera da letto, quindi tenetelo spento se avete sonno leggero. Per il resto tutto pulito, accogliente e molto molto luminoso. Piscina veramente bella! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 03 Jan 2015

"Very comfortable apartment, located just outside City Center at walking distance of metro, tram and bus stops. Excellent service."

"Zeer comfortabel appartement, gelegen net buiten het centrum op wandelafstand van metro-, tram- en bushaltes. Uitstekende service."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 09 Dec 2014

"All very well. I highly recommend it."

"Todo muy bien. Lo recomiendo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Gerardmer, France I 12 Nov 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, coimbra, Portugal I 27 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation