Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.4

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Rimouski, Canada I 08 Oct 2014

"We loved our stay in this apartment. The pool is a plus despite the too cold temperature...The bed is very comfortable (it isn't that on the photo). The only downside is the neighborhood."

"Nous avons adoré notre séjour dans cet appartement. La piscine est un plus malgré la température trop froide...Le lit est très très confortable (ce n'est pas celui sur la photo). Le seul bémol est le quartier."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Tom Ove, mature couple, Vormsund, Norway I 26 Sep 2014

"We just love this place, If we shoud miss somthing it must be a littel freezer. Love Anja&Tom Norway ENJOY!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, young couple, paris, France I 24 Sep 2014

"location, private parking, private pool, apartment very well team, transport has proximity, this apartment merit 10 out of 10"

"situation,parking privé,piscine privé,appartement très bien equipé,transport a proximité,cet appartement merite 10 sur 10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jolanda, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2014

"We really enjoyed our week in the apartment. The pool was wonderful. Lots of privacy and a nice view from the terrace. The bathroom is very neat and clean. Fine bed and kitchen. Definitely recommended. The metro station is a 10-minute walk away. Apartment is less suitable for people with walking difficulties because of the pretty steep road to the apartment far. We definitely recommend this apartment."

"We hebben erg genoten van onze week in het appartement. Het zwembad was heerlijk. Veel privacy en een mooi uitzicht vanaf het terras. De badkamer is zeer netjes en schoon. Prima bed en keuken. Zeker een aanrader. Het metrostation is op 10 minuten lopen. Appartement is minder geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn vanwege de behoorlijk steile weg naar het appartement toe. Wij raden dit appartement zeker aan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, besancon, France I 25 Aug 2014

"A beautiful place close to amenities, close to alfama Lisbon typical neighbourhood "

"Un bel endroit proche des commodités, Très proche de alfama quartier typique de Lisbonne "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Cáceres, Spain I 15 Aug 2014

"All great. It is amazing the apartment."

"Todo genial. Es una pasada el apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, kortrijk, Belgium I 11 Aug 2014

"We come next year for the third time to this piece of quiet paradise in the heart of an exciting vibrant city perfectly tailored by a couple, that like to enjoy his own place but know that outside the world waits and tempts with urban incentives"

"wij komen volgend jaar voor de derde keer naar dit stukje rustig paradijs in het hart van een boeiende bruisende stad perfect op maat van een koppel, dat graag geniet van zijn eigen plekje maar weet dat buiten de wereld wacht en verleidt met stedelijke incentives"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hazel, mature couple, dunfermline, United Kingdom I 25 Jun 2014

"This is a superb apartment, made our holiday so enjoyable will defnatly be back "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bente, mature couple, Herfølge, Denmark I 18 Jun 2014

"You get what you see in a positive way. The apartment has all you need in a modern way, there is flat tv, pay wifi and docking for iphone. The best asset in our stay was the terrace and the pool, perfect to enjoy the sun in the morning, relaxe in the swimmingpool to cool down after sightseeing or in the evening after a little good night drink. It was just perfect during our 4 days in the summerheat with 36 degrees in the shadow. If you haven't been in Lisbon before maybe you should be aware that the apartment is outside centre of Lisbon and the streets is very much up and down if you want to walk to centre of Lisbon. Easy now, there is metro and tram 28 10 minutes away. Use it and enjoy it, but don't miss to take a walk in the neighborghoud, that's where you will meet the reel portuguese people and portuguese food.. If you don't speak spanish or portuguese use your hands, and enjoy the kindnes that welcomes you :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Dirk, mature couple, mortsel, Belgium I 09 Jun 2014

Dirk rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Nelson, young couple, clermont ferrand , France I 01 Jun 2014

"Super apartment, very comfortable bed, very nice kitchen, not far from the metro (less than 10 minutes on foot), only small problem, just water side Museum was under renovation so noise all day,... Otherwise the pool is top, pity that during our stay, the engine has released! We strongly recommend this very well located rental!"

"Super appart, lit très confortable, cuisine équipée très sympa, pas très loin du métro (moins de 10 minutes à pied), seul petit hic, le musée des eaux situé juste à côté était en rénovation donc du bruit toute la journée,... Sinon la piscine est top, dommage que pendant notre séjour, le moteur ait lâché ! Nous recommandons vivement cette location très bien située !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Illawong NSW, Australia I 27 May 2014

"could not have asked for a better apartment. located within 1 km of metro and very good restaurants and gourmet deli - excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation