Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.4

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.4

Sort by:

Ana maria, mature couple, aviles asturias, Spain I 21 May 2014

"The situation is in a very quiet area, and just a step from the station of Santa Apolonia near Alfama, undoubtedly will return to Lisbon and will repeat the apartment is amazing with its pool and something amazing garage at the door of the apartment, a luxury"

"La situación esta en una zona muy tranquila, y a un paso de la estación de Santa Apolonia muy cerca de Alfama,Sin duda volveré a Lisboa y repetiré el apartamento es una pasada con su piscina y algo increíble garaje a la puerta del apartamento, un lujo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christophe , young couple, saint paul les dax, France I 07 May 2014

"apartment located near the Alfama District 10 minutes walk from the Metro station. the 'more' is included garage which avoids the cross path to find a place in Lisbon. the apartment is consistent with the description that is very nice."

"appartement situé près du quartier de l'Alfama à 10mn à pied du métro. le "plus" est le garage inclus qui évite le chemin de croix pour trouver une place à Lisbonne. l'appartement est conforme au descriptif c'est à dire très sympa."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Charlotte, young couple, Villejuif, France I 28 Apr 2014

"We spent a wonderful stay in this apartment, which is simply beautiful. It is a little eccentric but what a pleasure to take the small lunch quietly on the terrace! Would recommend without hesitation!"

"Nous avons passé un séjour formidable dans cet appartement, qui est simplement magnifique. Il est un peu excentré mais quel plaisir de prendre le petit déjeuner au calme sur la terrasse! A recommander sans hésitation!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JOSE CARLOS, young couple, MADRID, Spain I 19 Apr 2014

"Our experience in the appartment was excellent. Is like its shown in the pictures. The situation its good and people were excellent. We will repeat once more if possible! "

"Our experience in the appartment was excellent. Is like its shown in the pictures. The situation its good and people were excellent. We will repeat once more if possible!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Victoria , young couple, Madrid, Spain I 04 Apr 2014

"The apartment is lovely, as is shown in the photos. Everything works perfectly, heating, wifi and all appliances. The situation is good, has a 5 minute walk Metro and Santa Apolónia train station, and in 25 minutes you can walk to the Center. The pool is beautiful, pity that we rained every day and we could not enjoy it. The parking is an added value, since it is best not to move much car and use public transport in Lisbon, and, taking into account that the price of the day in a public car park round the € 40... This is a treasure! I would recommend this to everyone without a doubt, it is a real luxury apartment and at a very good price."

"El apartamento es precioso, tal cual se ve en las fotos. Todo funciona perfectamente, la calefacción, el wifi y todos los electrodomésticos. La situación es buena, tiene a 5 minutos a pie la estación de Metro y trenes Santa Apolonia, y además en 25 min se puede llegar andando al centro. La piscina es preciosa, lástima que nos llovió todos los días y no pudimos disfrutarla. El parking, es un valor añadido, ya que en Lisboa es mejor no mover mucho el coche y utilizar el transporte público, y, teniendo en cuenta que el precio del día en un parking público ronda los 40€...esto es un tesoro! Lo recomendaría a todo el mundo sin duda, es un lujazo de apartamento y a un precio muy bueno."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Bernhard, mature couple, Neustadt in Holstein, Germany I 18 Mar 2014

"Very quiet, safe, private (!) Parking in the underground garage. Who is walking you can walk (almost) everything. The apartment is next to the Church, a modern white building, the number is difficult to see."

"Absolut ruhig, sicher, eigener (!) Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage. Wer gut zu Fuß ist kann (fast) alles erlaufen. Das Appartement ist direkt neben der Kirche, ein modernes, weißes Gebäude, die Hausnummer ist schlecht zu erkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Fred, mature couple, Wageningen, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2013

"Beautifully designed apartment, very clean and well maintained. perfect for two. The swimming pool is really an asset. The watersurface reflects the trees and sky as a mirror. Metro Santa Appolonia is just a 10 minutes walk. Exellent service from the owner, We loved it!"

"Beautifully designed appartement, very clean and well maintained. perfect for two. The swimming pool is really an asset. The watersurface reflects the trees and sky as a mirror. Metro Santa Appolonia is just a 10 minutes walk. Exellent service from the owner, We loved it !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Hank, mature couple, Leusden, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"The view was just awesome. Train and Metrostation only 10 minutes away. The apartment had every thing you needed for a short stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Kenneth, mature couple, Colchester, United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2013

"We loved the location of the apartment and the fact that it was so easy to keep clean thus making it a totally relaxing 9 night stay. The star of the apartment was the beautiful infinity pool however. What a wonderful facility to have when you have been roaming about beautiful Lisbon on a hot September day. The location was great as although it was out of the centre of the city it was easy to get around on the buses/metro/taxis and the security within the complex was second to none. We absolutely loved the experience - a real bonus to find such a gem so close to a lovely capital city. And for once, a really comfortable bed as an added bonus! The Television which was not flat screen and located close to the floor. My suggestion would be to install a modern flat screen tv at a sensible height. Older televisions do not have clear pictures and the sound is not up to current standards. A DVD player would be a further bonus but the tv is more important. This is not a complaint, just a suggestion for added enjoyment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2013

"The swimming pool is amazing! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kerstin, young couple, Brunsbek, Germany I 12 Jun 2013

"Beautiful terrace, the pool is a constant eye-catcher, the views fabulous. The location is perfect to the city without exploring car. The next bus stop only 3 minutes on foot... The owners are friendly and helpful. You live right next door. We should Lisbon be visiting again, again in the Calçada Sol! A washing machine is missing for a longer stay. The pool is a matter of taste, he runs over till evening at 21:00, resulting in a steady background noise ist...das sound to you like :-)!"

"Wunderschöne Terasse, der Pool ist ein steter Blickfang, die Aussicht fabelhaft. Die Lage ist perfekt um die Stadt ohne Auto zu erkunden. Die nächste Bushaltestelle nur 3 min zu Fuß... Die Vermieter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie wohnen direkt nebenan. Sollten wir Lissabon nochmals besuchen, gerne wieder im Calcada Sol! Für einen längeren Aufenthalt fehlt eine Waschmaschine. Der Pool ist Geschmacksache, er läuft bis abends um 21.00 Uhr über, was eine stetige Geräuschkulisse ist...das Geplätscher muss man mögen :-)!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Tanja, young couple, Paris, France I 30 May 2013

"Everything! The apartment is even better in real than on the pictures!"

"Tout! L'appartement est encore mieux en vrai que sur les photos!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation