Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.4

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.4

Sort by:

Sylvia, solo traveller, VILLEREAU, France I 15 May 2013

"I am glad my choice for this holiday week in Lisbon: the apartment is safe (3 doors closed to key before accessing the apartment), very quiet and bathed in light from our alarm clock. And of course the terrace, its unobstructed view and a pool are a real treat (even if the water was a bit fresh, the sound of water continuously - due to the overflow - pool cradles us and there, it is really far from the daily...). Also popular points: very comfortable bed, bed and bath linen provided, 2 bottles of water at our arrival, France 5 and available M6, wi - fi free. Tip: the apartment is pretty easy to access from the Airport via public transport (metro + bus). But when it is loaded and in an unknown City (where you must climb the street very very steep!), I advise to take a taxi, it cost 9-10 euros. It is a significant comfort."

"Je suis ravie de mon choix pour cette semaine de vacances passée à Lisbonne : L'appartement est sûr (3 portes fermées à clefs avant d'accéder à l'appartement), très calme et baigné de lumière dès notre réveil. Et bien sûr la terrasse, sa vue dégagée et sa piscine sont un vrai régal (même si l'eau était un peu fraîche, le bruit d'eau en continu -du fait de la piscine à débordement- nous berce et là, on est vraiment loin du quotidien...). Points également appréciés : lit très confortable, linge de lit et de toilette fournis, 2 bouteilles d'eau à notre arrivée, France 5 et M6 disponibles, wi-fi gratuit. Conseil : l'appartement est assez facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport via les transports en commun (metro+bus). Mais quand on est chargés et qui plus est dans une ville inconnue (et que l'on doit gravir la rue très très pentue !), je conseille de prendre un taxi, cela coût 9-10 euros. C'est un confort appréciable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jolanda, group of friends, Vlaardingen, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2013

"Very nice appartment with every thing you need including 2 bottles or water. 10 minutes walk to the metro station Apolonia. Supermarket Pingo doce situated in this station. The appartment has a great terrace on which you can have your breakfast and stare at the pool. Nice kitchen, good bed, hot shower and very luxury towels.The appertment was also very clean! It's like Ford Knox to enter with the big by but also very safe We had an early flight back and the taxi (organised by the owner) took us to the airport in 15 minutes for E11 to give an idea. We had a great time and would visit it again. The noise of the pool during the night ... but that's a luxury problem And a lamp to read would be nice "

"Very nice appartment with every thing you need including 2 bottles of water. 10 minutes walk to the metro station Apolonia. Supermarket Pingo doce situated in this station. The appartment has a great terrace on which you can have your breakfast and stare at the pool. Nice kitchen, good bed , hot shower and very luxury towels.The appertment was also very clean ! It's like Ford Knox to enter with the big door but also very safe We had an early flight back and the taxi (organised by the owner) took us to the airport in 15 minutes for E11 to give an idea. We had a great time and would visit it again. The noise of the pool during the night ...but that's a luxury problem And a lamp to read would be nice "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gustavo, family with young children, Pinto, Spain I 11 Dec 2012

"The apartment is great, wonderful, just what we were looking. We went with two small children who slept on an air mattress to our side without any problem: the site is quiet, clean and if you have a microwave, not we we miss nothing. The bed is very comfortable indeed. Also the parking is next to the front door, no charge maleas them. And the pool is a pity that it was December although a bath if we had haha. The slope of the rise! But that is not the fault of the owner lol"

"El apartamento es estupendo, maravilloso, justo lo que buscabamos. Fuimos con dos niños pequeños que durmieron en un colchón hinchable al lado nuestro sin ningún problema: el sitio es silencioso, estaba limpio y si tiene microondas, no echamos en falta nada. La cama es muy cómoda por cierto. Además el aparcamiento está junto a la puerta de entrada, no hay que cargar las maleas. Y la piscina, es una lástima que fuese diciembre aunque un baño si nos dimos jaja. ¡La cuesta de subida! Pero eso no es culpa del propietario jajaja"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luis Antonio , mature couple, Gijón, Spain I 06 Nov 2012

"All. Not in vain is part of the residence of one of the most important Portuguese Architects but with total independence and out of any interference or unwanted contact. The fully are very small for the mattress, towels too soft and plush to dry; two things in relation to the environment."

"Todo. No en vano forma parte de la residencia de uno de los más importante arquitectos portugueses pero con total independencia y fuera de cualquier intromisión o contacto indeseado. Las bajeras son muy pequeñas para el colchón, las toallas demasiado suaves y afelpadas para secar; dos pequeñeces en relación con el entorno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Franca, group of friends, Bad Münstereifel, Germany I 23 Oct 2012

"It was very central, it was great, you could relax wonderfully on the terrace with the swimming pool. And it was quiet and felt very safe. We can only recommend this apartment. And if we should fly to Lisbon again, would we check in there again :-) Maybe the pool a little cold it :-) But it was already October. In the middle of the summer, he is certainly wonderful refreshing cool."

"Es lag sehr zentral, es war groß, man konnte wunderbar auf der Terrasse mit dem eigenen Pool relaxen. Und man hatte es ruhig und fühlte sich sehr sicher. Wir können das Apartment nur empfehlen. Und falls wir noch einmal nach LIssabon fliegen sollten, würden wir dort wieder einschecken:-) Vielleicht das der Pool ein wenig kalt war:-) Aber es war ja auch schon Oktober. Im Hochsommer ist er sicherlich wunderbar erfrischen kühl."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Astrid, young couple, haarlem, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2012

"Quiet location: well arranged with check-in and check-out. Nice to be able to let your feet dangling in the pool after a day walk. Water was me just a little bit too cold to jump in the pool. A few minutes ' walk from the train station and from there you can all over the place. highly recommended!!"

"Heerlijk rustig gelegen: goed geregeld met inchecken en uitchecken. Lekker om je voeten in het zwembad te laten bungelen na een dag lopen. Water was mij net even iets te koud om in het zwembad te springen. Op een paar minuten lopen van het treinstation en vanuit daar kun je alle kanten op. Echte aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Bonn, Germany I 21 Sep 2012

"Very central location, man is in just a few minutes to the Santa Apolónia station and from there by Metro good, fast connections. The apartment is very nice and the pool is fantastic. We felt very much at home."

"Sehr zentrale Lage, man ist in wenigen Minuten am Bahnhof Santa Apolonia und hat von dort aus mit der Metro gute, schnelle Verbindungen. Das Apartment ist sehr schön und der Pool ist fantastisch. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Gerald, mature couple, Penicuik, United Kingdom I 18 Sep 2012

"The apartment was really good and the balcony was great to sit out on."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
filip, mature couple, kortrijk, Belgium I 12 Sep 2012

"location, comfort, holiday feeling in the middle of city"

"ligging, comfort, vakantiegevoel middenin stad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, SAINT CHAMOND, France I 15 Aug 2012

"Swimming pool"

"Piscine"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Plymouth, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2012

"Privacy, quiet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
pauline, young couple, Albert, France I 08 Jul 2012

"Very good stay, good home, apartment and service comply with the description of the site. We recommend this accommodation!"

"Très bon séjour, bon accueil, appartement et service conformes à la description du site. Nous recommandons ce logement !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation