Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.4

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Fyllingsdalen Bergen, Norway I 28 Jun 2012

" A clean and well equipped apartment. Bus nearby and nice shops in the area.Love to go back another time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Livingston, United Kingdom I 12 Jun 2012

"Very clean & modern apartment with seperate toilet & bathroom and very comfortable double bed. We especially liked the sunbathing deck and swimming pool which was great for cooling down in the hot sun. The apartment is a little out of the way but this did not bother us at all, it is around 10 mins walk downhill, to the Santa Apolonia metro station. If you walk a little further past the metro, opposite the Fado museum, there are quite a few decent restaurants & bars. It is quite a steep hill up the road that leads to the apartment but taxis are cheap and only cost us around 7 euro from the centre of Lisbon. My wife and I loved this apartment and will definately be back some time, soon we hope :>)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, mature couple, Prinsenbeek, Netherlands I 19 May 2012

"The pool is delicious!! No oven making it difficult cooking is on the 2 existing buy seeds. No freezer or freezer available."

"Het zwembad is heerlijk!! Geen oven aanwezig waardoor het moeilijk koken is op de 2 aanwezige kooppitten. Geen vriezer of vriesvak aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Michel, mature couple, Terrebonne (Québec), Canada I 06 May 2012

"The warm welcome and obtained recommendations. The brightness of the given place (very large window in the living room). The dimension of the terrace and its facilities. The safety of high-level access to the apartment. The proximity of the also adjacent station to the port (10 min. walk). Put a kettle and a coffee maker available to customers. Check that the household items are available before the arrival of the customers."

"L'accueil chaleureux et les recommandations obtenues. La luminosité de l'endroit procuré (très grande fenêtre dans le salon). La dimension de la terrasse et ses installations. La sécurité de haut niveau de l'accès à l'appartement. La proximité de la gare aussi adjacente au port (10 min. de marche). Mettre une bouilloire et une cafetière à la disposition des clients. Vérifier que les menus articles ménagers soient disponibles avant l'arrivée des clients."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 03 May 2012

"The apartment is very nice, is very neat, clean and it is a privilege to have a private swimming pool for a dip after touring the area. I also liked the tranquility of having the car in the parking. "

"El apartamento es muy bonito, está muy cuidado y limpio y es un privilegio tener una piscina privada para darse un chapuzón después de hacer turismo por la zona. También me gustó la tranquilidad de poder tener el coche guardado en el parking. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Nita, solo traveller, Zwaag, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2012

"Nice apartment! Very quiet location. Staff was helpful and Nice. Easy to reach. Ten-minute walk from station Santa Apollonia, which offers bus and a metro station (2nd stop is Baixa Chiado). In the drive is also a small, but comprehensive supermarket. Down on the street stop two buses, bus 759 brings you to the Centre. In the neighborhood there are small local restaurants. I am a reader, a reading lamp at been Chair or sofa was fine."

"Mooi appartement! Zeer rustig gelegen. Prettige ontvangst. Goed bereikbaar. Tien minuten lopen vanaf station Santa Apollonia, waar bussen komen en een metrostation is (2e halte is Baixa Chiado). In het station is ook een kleine, maar uitgebreide supermarkt te vinden. Beneden aan de straat stoppen twee bussen, bus 759 brengt je zo naar het centrum. In de buurt zijn er kleine lokale restaurants te vinden. Ik ben een lezer, een leeslamp bij stoel of bank was fijn geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Eelde, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2012

"Het appartement ligt in een rustige wijk maar tocht dicht bij het openbaar vervoer. Verder veel ruimte in het appartement. Van hieruit kun je prima Lissabon verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Alan, young couple, Dublin, Ireland I 07 Mar 2012

"This apartment is exactly what my partner and i wanted. It's in a great location, extremely quiet location and is a mere 20 minute walk along the coastline into the centre of Lisbon. The owner was extremely pleasant to deal with and could reiterate enough that if anything was required, he was only a phone call away. Excellent stay and will definitely be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, pola de siero, Spain I 07 Dec 2011

"The apartment is well for quality - price. The person who attended us very nice. They live next to the apartment with you if you have any trouble have them there. The toaster is HORRIBLE, the toast burn and smoke House is filled. Microwave does not have and would be very helpful for families. Is very far from the Centre of Lisbon, is at the end of Alfama and isn't comfortable if you plan to leave and come back to the apartment relax half day, etc. I think that the apartment is very well for longer stays and enjoy the swimming pool in summer."

"El apartamento está bien para la calidad- precio. La persona que nos atendió muy simpática. Viven al lado del apartamento con lo que si tienes algún problema los tienes allí. La tostadora es HORRIBLE, se queman las tostadas y se llena la casa de humo. No tiene microondas y sería muy útil para las familias. Está muy alejado del centro de Lisboa, está en el extremo de Alfama y no es cómodo si tienes pensado ir y volver al apartamento a descansar a medio día, etc. Creo que el apartamento está muy bien para estancias más largas y en verano disfrutar de la piscina."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Ofelja, family with mature children, Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

Ofelja rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.8
John, young couple, Olean, United States of America I 16 Oct 2011

"The apartment was just as the pictures depicted it. In fact the whole apartment felt spacious for me and my fiancee. The pool was fantastic after a day of exploring Lisbon in the heat. The owner was available whenever needed and was very kind and helpful. I loved the fact that the complex was very secure. Finally, the train station was a short walk, as were many of the sights. Will rent again next trip to Lisbon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roxana, young couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 13 Sep 2011

"Everything was just perfect. Friendly staff, gorgeous view... Absolutely fantastic! Exactly as described... even broadband internet!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation