Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 9.6

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,3
9,6

Sort by:

joey, family with mature children, , United States of America I 23 Jul 2016

"The description states the apartment is noisy but the sounds are inviting and joyous. This is a great location with everything you need just blocks away. The host was very welcoming and helped us get oriented to Lisbon. Amazing!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie, group of friends, VOISINS LE BRETONNEUX, France I 28 May 2016

"A warm welcome. A very clean apartment, located in a central and very alive. We strongly recommend. The charming owners also gave us very good advice to be successful our stay in Lisbon."

"Un accueil chaleureux. Un appartement tres propre, situé dans un quartier central et Tres vivant. Nous le recommandons vivement. Les propriétaires charmants nous ont aussi donné de très bon conseils pour que notre séjour à Lisbonne soit réussi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARIE NOELLE, young couple, CORMEILLES EN PARISIS, France I 26 May 2016

"Apartment very well located to visit Lisbon up. Many thanks for the very warm welcome from Alberto caring for its tenants. Noisy at night but we knew this bustling place "

"Appartement très bien situé pour visiter un maximum Lisbonne. Grand merci de l'accueil tres chaleureux d'Alberto aux petits soins pour ses locataires. Bruyant le soir mais nous le savions place très animée "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Los Barrios, Spain I 13 Oct 2015

"Of wonder... Visit and get to know Lisbon from one of their hearts... All nearby, all by hand, and with the possibility of direct connection to other places in metro, the famous 28 tram or bus... Comfort, tranquility and cleanliness in the Chiado... Highly recommended... We will certainly return. AyC."

"De maravilla¡¡... Visitar y conocer Lisboa desde uno de sus corazones... Todo cercano, todo a mano y con posibilidad de conexión directa a otros lugares en metro, en el famoso Tranvía 28 o en el autobús... Comodidad, tranquilidad y limpieza en pleno Chiado... Totalmente recomendable... Sin duda, volveremos. AyC."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
NÉLIO, solo traveller, MACHICO - MADEIRA, Portugal I 30 Sep 2015

"Este apartamento é fabuloso! Se fosse um hotel, seria um 5 estrelas! Um lugar delicioso. Uma localização privilegiada, - a uma curta distância dos melhores pontos de Lisboa (Alfama, Baixa, Chiado, Bairro Alto, etc), e mesmo assim um lugar calmo e privado O apartamento é brilhante, aconchegante e confortável, em otimo estado e muito bem decorado. A Dona Vilma ( e sua familia) não podia ter sido uma anfitriã melhor! Sempre disponível,além de super simpática deixou-me muito à vontade e sempre atenta a que tudo corra bem. Recomendo muitíssimo o apartamento da Dona Vilma a quem estiver de passagem por Lisboa. Além de ficar em um lugar confortável e perto de tudo, a Dona Vilma é uma pessoa especial e uma incrível (website hidden) certeza ficarei novamente lá! Nélio Gouveia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2015

"Super location on lively square, central location and City trams for the door and metro near"

"Super locatie aan levendig pleintje ,centrale ligging en stadstrammetjes voor de deur en metro vlakbij"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Cantù, Italy I 13 Sep 2015

"Nice apartment, good location, friendly owners."

"Bello l'appartamento, ottima la posizione, gentili i proprietari."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
Mario, mature couple, Lorraine, Canada I 04 Jul 2015

"Located in the heart of the action on the square Luis Camões, one of the lively from morning till late in the night of Lisbon. The #28 tram passes under the window of the apartment. The hosts are very attentive and available. Access to foot almost the majority of old Lisbon with cafes, restaurants, grocery stores, pastries and shops a few minutes in addition to Fado performances. Super apartment equipped, tastefully decorated with a touch on Lisbon. Very clean and safe. If you want to feel being part of the life of Lisbon this is the perfect apartment."

"Situé au coeur de l'action sur la place Luis Camões, un des endroits animés du matin à tard dans la nuit de Lisbonne. Le Tramway #28 passe sous la fenêtre de l'appartement. Les hôtes sont très attentionnés et disponibles. Accès à pieds de presque la majorités du vieux Lisbonne avec cafés,restaurants, épiceries,patisseries et commerces à quelques minutes en plus des spectacles de Fado. Appartement super équipé, décoré avec goût avec une touche sur Lisbonne. Très propre et sécuritaire. Si vous voulez vous sentir faisant partie de la vie de Lisbonne ceci est l'appartement idéal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2015

"Great apartment, awesome location. Apartment even has a dishwasher. The only down side is that there isn't any form of cooling in the apartment, no airco. You can off course put the windows open, but directly outside is one of the busiest squares of Lisbon. Overall experience was great, would visit again "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Anonymous, family with young children, , Spain I 25 May 2015

"With his family came out so well! Kitchen utensils to eat their young nephew as well making a snack of rice or too easy, and when you open a window in the living room and bedroom apartment panoramic Luís de Camões was so cool views of the square. Riding the tram stop right in front of the apartment of 28 times, and Baixa Chiado Metro station even close!! Apartments sitting on the couch watching a moving tram or umbrellas if people are so pleasurable. In the evening, simply drink a cup of wine, beer or a nice bar right next to the apartment's fun from morning until evening schedule was staying. "

"가족들과 함께 너무 잘 지내다 왔어요! 주방 식기들이 잘 갖추어져 있어서 어린 조카 먹을 밥이나 간식을 만들기도 너무 편했고 아파트 거실과 침실에 있는 창문을 열면 펼쳐지는 Luís de Camões 광장의 전경도 너무 멋있었습니다. 28번 트램을 타는 정류장도 아파트 바로 앞에 있고 Baixa Chiado 지하철역도 가까워요!! 아파트 소파에 앉아 있으면 트램이 지나가거나 바삐 움직이는 사람들은 보는 것만으로도 너무 즐거웠네요. 저녁에 간단하게 맥주나 와인 한 잔을 마실 수 있는 분위기 좋은 바도 아파트 바로 옆에 있어 아침부터 저녁까지 알찬 일정으로 지낼 수 있었어요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
isabelle, solo traveller, , France I 21 May 2015

"very pleasant stay, location of the venue in the heart of the city, easy access to all transport, car, metro, electric, taxis, catering to all price, nearby small supermarkets amenities... Real holiday."

"séjour très agréable, situation du lieu au coeur de la ville, facilité d'accès à tous les transports, car, métro, électrique, taxis, commodités de restauration à tous les prix, à proximité petits super-marchés... De vraies vacances."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

“The apartment now has WIFI internet. Double glazing windows have been installed for better insolation, for an even more comfortable stay. ”

30 Apr 2015

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation