Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 9.6

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

NELIO, solo traveller, MACHICO- MADEIRA, Portugal I 01 Oct 2014

"Viajante frequente para Lisboa, sem duvida um dos melhores alojamentos que ja fiquei em Lisboa. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marianela, family with mature children, Alicante, Spain I 09 Sep 2014

"The ideal location. The apartment comfortable, cosy and well equipped. We would return without hesitation. "

"La ubicaciòn ideal. El piso còmodo, coqueto y bien equipado. Volveríamos sin dudarlo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martine, family with mature children, Villeneuve d'ascq, France I 09 Mar 2014

"Very good reception of Vilma and Alberto, the studio is cozy and pleasant, we love Lisbon and this lively neighborhood because it is also strategic for its atmosphere, restaurants and bars and transport two not; the noise from the outside reminds us of the intense life of BAIXA, so he didn't bother too much because we are in the heart of the eve city and life is out we are here to enjoy, it's magic. March 2014 We hope to return to Lisbon miss us already. "

"Très bon accueil de Vilma et Alberto , le studio est cosy et agréable ,nous adorons Lisbonne et ce quartier très vivant car il est aussi stratégique pour son ambiance ,ses restos et bars et transports à deux pas; le bruit de l'extérieur nous rappelle la vie intense de BAIXA, donc il ne dérange pas trop car nous sommes au coeur de la veille ville et la vie est dehors nous sommes là pour en profiter , c'est magique . Mars 2014 Nous espérons y revenir Lisbonne nous manque déjà. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elzelinde, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2013

"We liked everything. It's in the middle of the old centre and even staying in the appartment is nice because the square in front of the appartment is full of life. The owner is very nice and careful. We can recomment this appartment to everybody."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andrew, business solo traveller, Manchester, United Kingdom I 27 Sep 2013

"Very central, very smart, clean, contained everything you could need right on top of square so bit noisy at night and privacy not great no wifi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claire, group of friends, LE PIN, France I 16 Oct 2012

"Ideally located apartment, close to tourist sites, means of transport (metro/taxi/tram), and districts for nightlife... All comfort... Deco nice.. And owners of a great kindness... A small flat for the street noise... Cars, passers-by... The district is lively night..."

"Appartement idéalement situé, à proximité des sites touristiques, des moyens de transport (métro/taxis/tram), et des quartiers pour sortir le soir... Tout confort.. Déco sympa.. Et propriétaires d'une grande gentillesse.. Un petit bémol pour le bruit de la rue... Voitures, passants... Le quartier est animé la nuit..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Stavanger, Norway I 13 Sep 2012

"In the middle of town. Short walking distance from everything A lot of noise from the square outside. No A/C. We had to have the windows open. The party outside won't stop until 5am. Even on a weekday. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.5
Francella Silvia, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2012

"The place was charming and has all the comfort. you need. Excellent en luxery towels! The manager was very friendly. An appartment with a view to the street and in the surrounding nice restaurants and shops, metro, tram and train next door. We enjoyed staying in Camoes Chiado! Hans en Francella Silvia Holland The square in front of the appartment is a bit noisy in the night! For us it was no problem, because you are in a city and you can see the streetlife. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudia, mature couple, Reichenau/Rax, Austria I 09 May 2012

"The apartment is located in the city center and very close to the subway station Baixa/Chiado. It just had everything inside to have a comfortable stay and it was very clean. The decoration of the apartment made us feel like home. It might be a bit noisy in the night during weekends or public holidays, because in the surroundings you may find a lot of bars and restaurants, just the spot for enjoying the night life. We got used to it, so no problem. All in all it was perfect. Thanks for the great time, we would come back in case we will return to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Eneko, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 10 Apr 2012

"Comfort and design. Very central. The insulation of windows. It is close to a leisure area and night noise is considerable."

"Comodidad y diseño. Muy céntrico. El aislamiento de las ventanas. Está cerca de una zona de ocio y el ruido de noche es considerable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
CYRIL, family with young children, MARIN, France I 13 Jan 2012

"the kindness of the owners and the location of the apartment"

"la gentillesse des propriétaires et l emplacement de l appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Zizur Mayor, Spain I 02 Nov 2011

"Clean, spacious, very friendly owners, very well located apartment. It has everything: hair dryer, coffee maker, dishwasher... Due to the central location that is, it is a bit noisy on weekend nights."

"Apartamento limpio, amplio, los dueños muy amables, muy bien situado. Tiene de todo: secador, cafetera, lavaplatos... Debido a lo céntrico que está, es un poco ruidoso en las noches de fin de semana."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation