Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 9.6

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, TOLOSA GUIPUZCOA, Spain I 26 Oct 2011

"THE LOCATION DETAILS, CANDLES, CLEANING ETC THE SQUARE SCENE, NOISY"

"LA UBICACION LA LIMPIEZA DETALLES, VELAS, ETC LA MOVIDA DE LA PLAZA, MUCHO RUIDO"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CHELAN, family with young children, LANGLEY, Canada I 09 Oct 2011

"everthing was perfect! We loved opening the window and sitting in the window and watching people in the square. The apartment was clean and comfortable and the Owners were extremely helpful and friendly! It did not bother us AT ALL but it is across the street from a busy pedestrian square so can get quite noisy at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marc, family with young children, Badalona (Barcelona), Spain I 27 Aug 2011

Marc rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giovanni, family with young children, Rometta, Italy I 02 Jul 2011

"The apartment is functional, equipped with all point, clean, comfortable and has a fantastic location. Located overlooking one of the most famous squares of Lisbon to 10 metres from the famous tram nr. 28, at 100 meters from the metro station baixa and chiado/around a number of clubs, bars, shops, restaurants etc. Beautiful, worth the price paid. A single note. The apartment as writing overlooks piazza Camoes and lies practically on a mezzanine from the road. The finestre, don't have curtains or blinds, so leave them open during your stay can be funny for your privacy. I have already discussed at length with the owner Mr Alberto who, realizing the problem, has promised that he would soon address the problem solved."

"L'appartamento e` funzionale, attrezzato di tutto punto, pulito, confortevole ed ha una collocazione fantastica. Si trova affacciato su una delle piazze piu` famose di Lisbona a 10 metri dalla fermata dell'ormai famoso tram nr. 28, a 100 metri dalla metro chiado/baixa e con attorno una quantita impressionante di locali,bar negozi,ristoranti ecc... Bellissimo, vale il prezzo pagato. Un unico appunto. L'appartamento come scrivevo si affaccia sulla piazza Camoes e si trova praticamente su un piano ammezzato rispetto alla strada. Le finestre, non hanno le tende o le persiane, per cui lasciarle aperte durante il soggiorno puo` risultare sconveniente per la propria privacy. Ho gia discusso a lungo con il proprietario sig Alberto che, rendendosi conto del problema, ha promesso che avrebbe ovviato presto al problema."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yves, mature couple, Fontenay-sous-Bois, France I 21 Jun 2011

"the location of the warm apartment. well being in the apartment during the day bad soundproofing, noisy apartment at night, not French channel on television."

"la situation de l'appartement l'accueil chaleureux. le bien etre dans l'appartement en journée mauvaise insonorisation, appartement bruyant la nuit, pas de chaine française sur la television."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
SABINE, mature couple, Saint-jean de Moirans, France I 21 Feb 2011

"Le quartier agréable et la situation centrale avec tous les moyens de transport à proximité plus un accueil sympatique des propiétaires et les petites attentions ont rendu le séjour très agréable. RIEN, mais il faut avouer que l'on sent bien la vie nocturne du barrio alto qui est très proche.Idéal pour les jeunes qui veulent sortir. La fermeture correcte de la fenêtre côté lit devrait y remédier."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luis Carlos, mature couple, burgos, Spain I 10 May 2010

Luis Carlos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sharon, mature couple, Vermont Sth, Australia I 09 May 2010

"Every detail was thought of....down to bubble bath! All the comforts of home and transport at the door or within walking distance of restaurants, bars and a lot of sights etc. A little noisy due to Graduation week, but still OK."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation