Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.8

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.1
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, pasai antxo, Spain I 26 May 2016

"Good price quality ratio"

"Relación calidad precio bueno"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Aitana, family with young children, Pinto, Spain I 30 Mar 2016

"All right. Very comfortable beds. There are enough to make you a tea, some olive oil have... Board Games... Very close to the plaza de Martín Moniz place where you take tram 28. Side Cafe Manolo is called the owner to start the day, he tried to be friendly. They do not speak Spanish but in English we did not have any problem "

"Todo correcto. Las camas muy cómodas. Hay lo necesario para hacerte un té, algo de aceite de oliva...tienen juegos de mesa... El lugar muy cercano a la plaza de Martín Moniz donde se coge el tranvía 28. Al lado una cafetería Manolo se llama el dueño ideal para empezar el día, trató muy amable. No hablan español pero en inglés no tuvimos ningún problema "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Christophe, group of friends, Paris, France I 28 Sep 2014

"Enjoy your stay in the apartment bad points: washing machine not working, the leaking bathroom sink and noisy work in the neighbouring apartment at 8:00 in the morning"

"Bon séjour dans l'appartement mauvais points: machine à laver ne fonctionnant pas, lavabo de la salle de bain fuyant et travaux bruyant dans l'appartement voisin dès 8h00 du matin"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
lidia, group of friends, barcelona, Spain I 05 Nov 2011

"The location of the apartment we liked a 10-minute walk from the Centre of Lisbon. The apartment is a charm, ideal for 6 people we were fully equipped. Dealing with perpetrators was also excellent."

"Nos gustó mucho la ubicación del apartamento a 10 minutos a pie del centro de Lisboa. El apartamento es un encanto, ideal para las 6 personas que íbamos y totalmente equipado. Además el trato con los responsables fue excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2011

"Space (especially for 3 people). Facilities in kitchen & bathroom. Information from owners at check-in. Location (Interdente). Airconditioning in upstairs bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Susan, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2011

"Location, spacious apartment with useful amenities like airco, wifi, washer, coffeemaker, television with lots of tv channels etc. Host was very helpful with check-in and check-out. Location of apartment is about 10 minutes walking to the centre but was located in a quiet area, ideal for families with children. Sometimes there was a nasty smell in the 2nd (smaller) bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
OLGA, family with young children, GRANADA, Spain I 07 Nov 2010

"The apartment was nice, with all what is needed. The owner is lovely and was very aware of us. They have the detail to get a few beers in the fridge as a welcome!"

"El apartamento era bonito, con todo lo que se necesitaba. La dueña es encantadora y estuvo muy pendiente de nosotros. Tienen el detalle de dejarte unas cervezas en el frigo como bienvenida!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Rupert, family with young children, Fechy, Switzerland I 18 Aug 2010

"The apartment is clean with good facilities. It is very close to the centre of the city (10 minutes with 2 small children - all downhill). The airconditioning is very welcome in the hight of summer. Certainly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Vienna, Austria I 06 Aug 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Uros, group of friends, Ljubljana, Slovenia I 03 Jun 2010

"good location near center."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, GENOVA, Italy I 22 Mar 2010

"The place was pleasant and homey, the owners helpful and friendly. Nice "neighbours" with two lovely smiling daughters."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ernst, Rheinberg, Germany I 24 Oct 2009

"Very good establishment and expansion to dark, too loud direct at the junction, musty smell, television had only snow, balcony was no balcony in German meaning, during the aeration, the skies ever came in from the pub"

"Sehr gute Einrichtung und Ausbau zu dunkel, zu laut-direkt an der Kreuzung-, muffiger Geruch, Fernseher hatte nur Schnee, Balkon war kein Balkon in deutschem Sinne, beim Lüften kamen schon mal Ablüfte von der Kneipe rein"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation