Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.4

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 17 Jul 2018

"The apartment is well located in a quiet popular area. The furniture and some equipment would need to be repaired or changed. Also some painting should be done on the front and back walls. We enjoyed staying there anyways but, considering the "high season price", it seemed to us much too high."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3
, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 12 Mar 2018

"La localisation est très bien. Ce petit quartier populaire a été accueillant. Accès facile à Restauradores et aux transporte en commun. Un fauteuil additionnel dans le salon serait apprécié ainsi qu'un tabouret dans la cuisine. Seul bémol : C'était très humide! On pourrait même dire inconfortable..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 13 May 2017

"Het was een mooi appartement, goed ingericht, redelijk centraal gelegen. Even klimmen om er te komen. Prima uitgangspunt voor excursies. Fijn om daarna weer tot rust te komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, São Paulo, Brazil I 31 Jan 2017

"O apartamento tem uma localização excelente, assim como o dono foi muito cordial e prestativo ao nos receber. o local é agradável e seguro , porém não indicaria para quem tem dificuldades em subir escadas por não ter elevador. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, , Greece I 27 Nov 2016

"The location was really good and the house was really comfortable and welcoming. The host was very polite giving us very useful information over the trip. We were very pleased that we found this house and we would definately recommended it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 18 Oct 2016

"A wonderful flat in a great location. My 18month old settled so quickly & I hope we'll return there for our next Lisbon visit. Antonio was very accommodating & supplied a travel cot, bedding & highchair for us. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, le mans, France I 21 Sep 2016

" Apartment very well located"

" Appartement très bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, aigrefeuille sur maine, France I 28 May 2016

"We have ėte very welcomed upon arrival at the apartment ideally located from the city centre which can be reached in 5 mins walk We spent a very pleasant week in a comfortable apartment in a quiet street and which corresponded well to the descriptiona "

"Nous avons ėté très bien accueillis à notre arrivée à l'appartement idéalement placé par rapport au centre ville que l'on peut joindre en 5 mn à pied Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable dans un appartement confortable situé dans une rue tranquille et qui correspondait bien à la descriptiona "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, acigné, France I 27 May 2016

"Warm and punctual, bright apartment and close to amenities. Correct address."

"Accueil chaleureux et ponctuel, appartement lumineux et proche commodités. Bonne adresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"It is a wonderful apartment with good beds, a washing machine (a bit outdated) dishwasher and Wi-Fi. The neighborhood is quite hilly and a bit shabby. The metro station is within walking distance and there is a supermarket nearby."

"Het is een heerlijk appartement met goede bedden, een wasmachine (wel wat verouderd) vaatwasser en Wifi. De buurt is flink heuvelachtig en wel wat verpauperd. Het metrostation is op loopafstand en ook is er een supermarkt dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Leuven, Belgium I 01 Apr 2016

"Very nice apartment with a lot of sun light:-) 5 minutes of the city centre by feet, near parks, grocery shop and super cool breakfast places ... I was there with my wife and son (7) and next time I'm in Lisbon I will book it again. ... "

"Very nice apartment with a lot of sun light :-) 5 min of the city centre by feet, near parks, grocery shop and super cool breakfast places... I was there with my wife and son (7) and next time I'm in Lisbon I will book it again.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Meppel, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2016

"Near the city center, subway, and train. Great starting point for viewing the city. Neat apartment fully equipped."

"Vlakbij het centrum, metro en trein. Prima uitvalsbasis voor het bekijken van de stad. Keurig appartement van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation