Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 9.5

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,3
9,5

Sort by:

Panagiota, business group travellers, , Greece I 27 Nov 2016

"The location was really good and the house was really comfortable and welcoming. The host was very polite giving us very useful information over the trip. We were very pleased that we found this house and we would definately recommended it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Louise, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 18 Oct 2016

"A wonderful flat in a great location. My 18month old settled so quickly & I hope we'll return there for our next Lisbon visit. Antonio was very accommodating & supplied a travel cot, bedding & highchair for us. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Monique, group of friends, le mans, France I 21 Sep 2016

" Apartment very well located"

" Appartement très bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-christine, group of friends, aigrefeuille sur maine, France I 28 May 2016

"We have ėte very welcomed upon arrival at the apartment ideally located from the city centre which can be reached in 5 mins walk We spent a very pleasant week in a comfortable apartment in a quiet street and which corresponded well to the descriptiona "

"Nous avons ėté très bien accueillis à notre arrivée à l'appartement idéalement placé par rapport au centre ville que l'on peut joindre en 5 mn à pied Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable dans un appartement confortable situé dans une rue tranquille et qui correspondait bien à la descriptiona "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, acigné, France I 27 May 2016

"Warm and punctual, bright apartment and close to amenities. Correct address."

"Accueil chaleureux et ponctuel, appartement lumineux et proche commodités. Bonne adresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herald, mature couple, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"It is a wonderful apartment with good beds, a washing machine (a bit outdated) dishwasher and Wi-Fi. The neighborhood is quite hilly and a bit shabby. The metro station is within walking distance and there is a supermarket nearby."

"Het is een heerlijk appartement met goede bedden, een wasmachine (wel wat verouderd) vaatwasser en Wifi. De buurt is flink heuvelachtig en wel wat verpauperd. Het metrostation is op loopafstand en ook is er een supermarkt dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Sebastian, family with young children, Leuven, Belgium I 01 Apr 2016

"Very nice apartment with a lot of sun light:-) 5 minutes of the city centre by feet, near parks, grocery shop and super cool breakfast places ... I was there with my wife and son (7) and next time I'm in Lisbon I will book it again. ... "

"Very nice apartment with a lot of sun light :-) 5 min of the city centre by feet, near parks, grocery shop and super cool breakfast places... I was there with my wife and son (7) and next time I'm in Lisbon I will book it again.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Meppel, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2016

"Near the city center, subway, and train. Great starting point for viewing the city. Neat apartment fully equipped."

"Vlakbij het centrum, metro en trein. Prima uitvalsbasis voor het bekijken van de stad. Keurig appartement van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Helen, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 09 Oct 2015

"Comfortable and well equipped apartment in quiet neighbourhood. Friendly and helpful manager who showed us how things worked and gave suggestions, in English and French, for our stay in Lisbon. Best to communicate with him re arrival time by talking on the phone rather than texts which he did not respond to. It was a nice change to find things like olive oil, salt, pepper and ground coffee, perhaps left by previous renters, in the kitchen. These were useful in preparing breakfast, though we ate out most of the time. However the kitchen was very well equipped, in terms of crockery and pans. We had fun with the Nespresso machine (coffee provided) which we had never used before. Nice big fridge and freezer. Plenty of hot water. Well equipped bathroom; bath with hand held shower - good water pressure. There was even a hairdryer. Plenty of towels. Beds were 2 doubles, both comfortable which for me means reasonably firm but not hard. One bedroom did not have an outside window, but that was fine for me. Living room had dining table with 4 chairs, plus a comfortable sofa (actually a sofa bed - which we did not use) The TV was easy to use, and the wifi worked fine. There was also a fan in the living room which we did not need in October. As for the neighbourhood, this was fine, though the pavements were a bit narrow, and the road leading up to the apartment went uphill. So perhaps not so good for those with mobility problems. The apartment was on the 2nd floor. There was a supermarket, open most of the time, including Sunday evening, nearby, within a 5 minute walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hugh, family with mature children, Cairns, Australia I 05 Oct 2015

"I highly recommend this apartment. We stayed for 4 nights and loved it. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is amazing. It is a short walk to the majority of the major sites. The street has a lot of old world charm, like Alfama, but without the tourists. The apartment is very quiet at night. During the day there is the odd car horn, which is quiet given it is a stones throw from the centre of town. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Ocean Isle Beach, United States of America I 02 Oct 2015

"Enjoyed my stay at the apartment. It had every thing I needed. Antonio was very accommodating. Nice location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
patrice, family with mature children, , France I 24 Aug 2015

"Very pleasant stay in a bright apartment."

"Très agréable séjour dans un appartement lumineux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation