Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 9.5

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Cora, family with young children, Oostzaan, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2015

"Beautiful apartment near Center. Spacious and light with two bedrooms. All amenities are provided both to Cook as in the bathroom. Cozy apartment. Nice owner, there was also a cot and high chair for us ready for our daughter of 1.5 years. Eight days very pleasant resided in Lisbon. A must!"

"Mooi appartement vlakbij centrum. Ruim en licht met twee slaapkamers. Alle benodigdheden zijn aanwezig zowel om te koken als in de badkamer. Gezellig appartement. Aardige eigenaar, er stond ook een campingbedje en kinderstoel voor ons klaar voor onze dochter van 1,5 jaar. Acht dagen heel prettig verbleven in Lissabon. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Velp, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2014

"Complete apartment, excellent cleaning service. Friendly owner who welcomed us and find us made nearby. The app. is located on a busy street, in the bedroom at the rear, this is not on, but in the other bedroom. The distances to the city centre and public transport are not large, although it is good straightening and valleys."

"Compleet appartement, uitstekend schoongemaakt. Vriendelijke eigenaar die ons verwelkomde en wegwijs maakte in de buurt. Het app. ligt aan een drukke straat, in de slaapkamer aan de achterzijde valt dit niet op, maar wel in de andere slaapkamer. De afstanden naar het centrum en het openbaar vervoer zijn niet groot, wel is het flink steilen en dalen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Masaru, group of friends, 8-22-7-402 konakadai chibashi, Japan I 16 Sep 2014

"Antonio who is in charge of this apartment is very nice person. The room is very clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Geel, Belgium I 16 Sep 2014

"Very very friendly landlord and good location. You are so in the Center. The kitchen is rather small, but easy to use. "

"Heel proper appartement, vriendelijke verhuurder en goede ligging. Je bent zo in het centrum. De keuken is eerder klein, maar gebruiksvriendelijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
A.H., family with young children, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2014

"Beautiful location in beautiful neighbourhood"

"Mooie locatie in prachtige volksbuurt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, le cannet, France I 07 May 2014

"The flat is the good quality/price but it is difficult to be with young child (not under 6) because the stairs to get into the flat are very high. It is very close to the center of Lisbon but the way to access to the flat is straigh up so you have to climb, it is a little bit tirering after a long day walking. So, if you want to rent a car, there is difficult to find a place to park. I would not recommand people travelling with young kids or have some difficulties to walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Roosteren, Netherlands I 11 Apr 2014

"Excellent apartment, location just outside the Centre but within walking distance. No luxury but more than this you also have not needed during a city trip. "

"Uitstekend appartement, ligging net buiten het centrum maar op loopafstand. Geen overbodige luxe maar meer dan dit heb je ook niet nodig tijdens een stedentrip. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Wevelgem, Belgium I 27 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, mature couple, Emmen, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2014

"A tastefully and practically furnished apartment in central Lisbon. Very accessible to the well functioning public transport. "

"Een smaakvol en praktisch ingericht appartement in het centrum van lissabon. Zeer toegankelijk voor het goed functionerende openbaar vervoer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Albertus, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Jan 2014

"Comfortable, cosy quiet apartment, equipped with all comforts. Centrally located in Lisbon. Very welcoming helpful landlord. Located in authentic Street with shop next door and delightful little restaurant 30 m away on the corner. 10 min. walk from metro stop and from Center. All cooking is present and there is a lovely bathtub. Really a must. Abbey and Ingrid from 's-Hertogenbosch."

"Confortabel,sfeervol rustig appartement, voorzien van alle gemakken. Centraal gelegen in Lissabon. Bijzonder gastvrije hulpvaardige verhuurder. Gelegen in authentiek straatje met winkeltje naast de deur en verrukkelijk restaurantje 30 meter lopen op de hoek. 10 min. lopen van metrohalte en van centrum. Alles om zelf te koken is aanwezig en er is een heerlijk ligbad. Echt een aanrader. Appie en Ingrid uit 's-Hertogenbosch."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michaela, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 15 Dec 2013

"Very well equipped, everything is available. Very clean. "

"Very well equipped, everything is available. Very clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Bouchard, family with mature children, Lyon , France I 03 Nov 2013

"It is almost perfect this place , near down town , space enough for a family in holidays , quiet , clean , nice wellcome...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation