Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.4

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

, mature couple, Emmen, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2014

"A tastefully and practically furnished apartment in central Lisbon. Very accessible to the well functioning public transport. "

"Een smaakvol en praktisch ingericht appartement in het centrum van lissabon. Zeer toegankelijk voor het goed functionerende openbaar vervoer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Jan 2014

"Comfortable, cosy quiet apartment, equipped with all comforts. Centrally located in Lisbon. Very welcoming helpful landlord. Located in authentic Street with shop next door and delightful little restaurant 30 m away on the corner. 10 min. walk from metro stop and from Center. All cooking is present and there is a lovely bathtub. Really a must. Abbey and Ingrid from 's-Hertogenbosch."

"Confortabel,sfeervol rustig appartement, voorzien van alle gemakken. Centraal gelegen in Lissabon. Bijzonder gastvrije hulpvaardige verhuurder. Gelegen in authentiek straatje met winkeltje naast de deur en verrukkelijk restaurantje 30 meter lopen op de hoek. 10 min. lopen van metrohalte en van centrum. Alles om zelf te koken is aanwezig en er is een heerlijk ligbad. Echt een aanrader. Appie en Ingrid uit 's-Hertogenbosch."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 15 Dec 2013

"Very well equipped, everything is available. Very clean. "

"Very well equipped, everything is available. Very clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Lyon , France I 03 Nov 2013

"It is almost perfect this place , near down town , space enough for a family in holidays , quiet , clean , nice wellcome...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Nederweert, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2013

"Nice and comfortable apartment with all the amenities that this entails. Great central location within walking distance of the city centre. Highly recommended, do so. You live in the middle of Lisboners, how nice is that!"

"Mooi en comfortabel appartement met alle voorzieningen vandien. Prima centrale ligging op loopafstand van het centrum. Een echte aanrader, zeker doen. Je woont midden tussen de Lissabonners, hoe mooi is dat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Kuurne, Belgium I 12 Sep 2013

"Fully equiped and also wireless internet available Only to observe, the appartment is at 2° floor and has wooden floor....this makes rather some noice when the small children are running around."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 03 Sep 2013

"Very nice and charming. Perfect price performance. Interior bedroom. A fan would be very nice in the summer "

"Sehr schönes und charmant eingerichtet. Preis-Leistung perfekt. Innenliegendes Schlafzimmer. Ein Ventilator im Sommer wäre sehr schön "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 19 Aug 2013

"was very central"

"estaba muy céntrico"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Leuven, Belgium I 23 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Montreal, Canada I 01 Jul 2013

"Apartment is well located with respect to the Metro (Avenida) and is within easy walking distance of city centre. Also, all required services (ATMs, supermarket, etc.) are close by. We asked the owner/manager for a second set of keys and he said he would provide them, but never did. This made our stay a bit difficult, as there were three of us with different schedules, doing different things, but only one set of keys. Definite need for improvement in this respect."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, noisy le grand, France I 30 May 2013

"very functional, very good team, washing machine, dishwasher TV close to the city centre and transport. impeccably clean too illuminated at night by these street lights It would be good to put blinds or curtains"

"tres fonctionnel tres bien equipe,lave linge,lave vaisselle television proche du centre ville et des transport. proprete irreprochable trop eclaire la nuit par ces lumieres de la rue il serait bon de mettre des stors ou rideaux occultants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Sevenum, Netherlands I 22 May 2013

"It was great. Receiving well. Friendly landlord. Everything was present in the apartment, own a dishwasher, washing machine. Big enough for 4 people. Minimarket nearby. And within easy walking distance, you can get anywhere. Center, Metro, bus, train. We have had a fantastic week."

"Het was geweldig. Ontvangst goed. Vriendelijk verhuurder. Alles was aanwezig in het appartement, zelf een vaatwasmachine, wasmachine. Groot genoeg voor 4 personen. Suppermarkt in de buurt. En op loopafstand, kun je overal komen. Centrum,Metro,bus, trein. We hebben een fantastische week gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation