Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 9.5

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Thijs, mature couple, Nederweert, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2013

"Nice and comfortable apartment with all the amenities that this entails. Great central location within walking distance of the city centre. Highly recommended, do so. You live in the middle of Lisboners, how nice is that!"

"Mooi en comfortabel appartement met alle voorzieningen vandien. Prima centrale ligging op loopafstand van het centrum. Een echte aanrader, zeker doen. Je woont midden tussen de Lissabonners, hoe mooi is dat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Erik, family with young children, Kuurne, Belgium I 12 Sep 2013

"Fully equiped and also wireless internet available Only to observe, the appartment is at 2° floor and has wooden floor....this makes rather some noice when the small children are running around."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 03 Sep 2013

"Very nice and charming. Perfect price performance. Interior bedroom. A fan would be very nice in the summer "

"Sehr schönes und charmant eingerichtet. Preis-Leistung perfekt. Innenliegendes Schlafzimmer. Ein Ventilator im Sommer wäre sehr schön "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 19 Aug 2013

"was very central"

"estaba muy céntrico"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Leuven, Belgium I 23 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, family with mature children, Montreal, Canada I 01 Jul 2013

"Apartment is well located with respect to the Metro (Avenida) and is within easy walking distance of city centre. Also, all required services (ATMs, supermarket, etc.) are close by. We asked the owner/manager for a second set of keys and he said he would provide them, but never did. This made our stay a bit difficult, as there were three of us with different schedules, doing different things, but only one set of keys. Definite need for improvement in this respect."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria de fatima, mature couple, noisy le grand, France I 30 May 2013

"very functional, very good team, washing machine, dishwasher TV close to the city centre and transport. impeccably clean too illuminated at night by these street lights It would be good to put blinds or curtains"

"tres fonctionnel tres bien equipe,lave linge,lave vaisselle television proche du centre ville et des transport. proprete irreprochable trop eclaire la nuit par ces lumieres de la rue il serait bon de mettre des stors ou rideaux occultants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacquelien, family with mature children, Sevenum, Netherlands I 22 May 2013

"It was great. Receiving well. Friendly landlord. Everything was present in the apartment, own a dishwasher, washing machine. Big enough for 4 people. Minimarket nearby. And within easy walking distance, you can get anywhere. Center, Metro, bus, train. We have had a fantastic week."

"Het was geweldig. Ontvangst goed. Vriendelijk verhuurder. Alles was aanwezig in het appartement, zelf een vaatwasmachine, wasmachine. Groot genoeg voor 4 personen. Suppermarkt in de buurt. En op loopafstand, kun je overal komen. Centrum,Metro,bus, trein. We hebben een fantastische week gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mattijn, group of friends, Castricum, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2013

"Location: Our own space in a near-to-centre neighbourhood (5min walk from Avenida Liberdad and 10min walk to Rossio/Resturadores). Appartment: Fully equiped including towels, proper coffee making machine, dish washer and washing machine (didn't use both but hey, they're there!), comfortable beds, enough space for three tall Dutch guys. Well decorated, no old furniture and a small balcony with doors to open and let the Lisbon street sounds in. Had a great time, thnx!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Sint-Denijs-Westrem, Belgium I 07 Mar 2013

"Good contact with the landlord and generally a great apartment to stay."

"Goed contact met de verhuurder en in het algemeen een prima appartement om enkele dagen te logeren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marjan christina, mature couple, julianadorp, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2012

"Very complete and a nice furnished apartment. Great starting point for walking tours. "

"Zeer compleet en prettig ingericht appartement. Prima uitgangspunt voor stadswandelingen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JOSE ANTONIO, group of friends, teo, Spain I 10 May 2012

"Everything; good location, clean, very well equipped, very friendly Manager. Recommended 100%."

"Todo; buena situación, limpio, muy bien equipado, el encargado muy amable. Recomendable al 100%."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation